LOL you are just full of it. What the heck you mean by indecent curiosity? Man up now and post it.
Enjoy National Anthem in Post # 20...
LOL you are just full of it. What the heck you mean by indecent curiosity? Man up now and post it.
I just posted above your convicts video did you enjoy it ?Enjoy National Anthem in Post # 20...
So, now instead of being embarrassed on your persistence of no such thing happened in Potty dherna, you come up with attacking PMLN. Its shows how much mature you have been .PMLN never allowed their women to show up late in the nights and there was no dheran which PMLN participated. Its just that you guys when run out of argument , come back to your nature.Enjoy Hala dance of pmln
Why should I be embarrassed? it shows your maturity when you posted PTI dharna video now face it you are not an angel either. Did I say it never happened? I said show me half-naked dance which you said it. But you failed to, but I did show real face of pmln liers.So, now instead of being embarrassed on your persistence of no such thing happened in Potty dherna, you come up with attacking PMLN. Its shows how much mature you have been .
Read your post of denying it. You have no shame even lying it and when you are exposed, you turn around and malign others. And that is your maturity. I said to you before, I am not going to feed your desire. What I posted was just a tip of the iceburg .Why should I be embarrassed? it shows your maturity when you posted PTI dharna video now face it you are not an angel either. Did I say it never happened? I said show me half-naked dance which you said it. But you failed to, but I did show real face of pmln liers.
I know what I posted don't lie here. I have many more to expose pmln goons hall dances and filthy videos of pmln workers and leaders.Read your post of denying it. You have no shame even lying it and when you are exposed, you turn around and malign others. And that is your maturity. I said to you before, I am not going to feed your desire. What I posted was just a tip of the iceburg .
People Enjoying Anthem and Patriotic songs .... You too enjoy the National Anthem of Pakistan .. ? .
Why you getting upset by seeing , listening and watching the National Anthem of your party ? It is you who called this vulgarity National Anthem and patriotic songs .and in return , dig out more trash from the nook and corners of the net just to be equal... Now, I have enough of this civility with bunch of idiots who will never care to slid the filth on others but become a civilized philosophers who like to reach at the peak of modesty .Waqai tum logon pur Allah ki la'anat issi wajah se hai ... where is the actual music/anthem that was playing. You think people on this forum are as idiot as you are and will fall for this. Oh BTW that is the best you can come up with. That was the "almost nude" dance you were referring to. Whilst you think of another lame excuse or come up with another lie of yours, enjoy the real mujra with no music substituted. Don't worry I will not expect an apology from a shameless patwari.
BTW there were some which were too out of control to post here but just search youtube and enjoy.
And here's the reason why no women come to your jalsis:
Shameless patwari ... doob muro chuloo bhur paani mai ... BTW if you like, I can continue to show your party's true colors and expose you further.
Why you getting upset by seeing , listening and watching the National Anthem of your party ? It is you who called this vulgarity National Anthem and patriotic songs .and in return , dig out more trash from the nook and corners of the net just to be equal... Now, I have enough of this civility with bunch of idiots who will never care to slid the filth on others but become a civilized philosophers who like to reach at the peak of modesty .
I asked you is this what you called National Anthem of Pakistan and the patriotic songs ?No my friend ... I was just showing you your true face and the face of the elite mafia you so vehemently defend. The videos I posted was just to expose your hypocrisy aka "munafiqat". I wasn't upset as I again exposed you when you posted a video where the actual music/song was replaced and then when I posted videos of the gangster party which were truly vulgar and shocking... you had nothing really to say as always. So you are now the authority to teach us mere mortals morals .... maybe check that thread again before opening your pie hole. BTW I know not being in power is hurting you and your masters a lot and these stupid threads are a proof of that.
I asked you is this what you called National Anthem of Pakistan and the patriotic songs ?
Now, you are twisting the things around and try to justify this act of stupidity and start to come down to your nature of accusing others instead of admitting that these indecent acts were indeed found during the dherana very late in the night . I never seen a potty head who could not try to malign their opposition instead of answering their own acts .... You are no different than others. These photo shots which you putting up fast about PMLN ,is telling me that your only concern is how to malign others and nothing else. PMLN never stage any dherna very late in the mornings . The Islamabadis know what transpired in PTI dherna and who were coming out late night to participate in a crowd . No decent women will ever step out of their homes so late in the nights . PMLN never held any gathering of this nature during their own tenure and stayed that late in nights.