بھارت تین ہفتوں میں پاکستا ن فتح کر سکتا ہے

Re: ????? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ? ??? ?? ???? ?&#1746

Liberation Activists attack Indian military vehicles Indian army runs away leaving weapons on road

If they can't fight with peoples with no guns, then how can they fight with an Army with Ghauri and Sheheen Missile and Nukes.

or In other words, if their own people don't scare of them then how can Pakistani peoples or Army can have any fear of them

HAHAHAHAHAH

ramses2x1

Re: بھارت تین ہفتوں میں پاکستا ن فتح کر سکتا ہ&#1746

They have already conquered Pakistan. As Monica Gandhi said once, their media has done what their army could never done it.. Look around us.. We watch indian movies and sing songs, and what not. We use their language , our traditions and culture has changed as well.. Do they need to ? Any more?

By the way .. This poor fella said " kur saktay hein" .. He is absolutely not sure about it .. Anybody can have dreams ..

This is quality of Indian ambassador. They go back and tell their govt. that u could get this country in few days....Shame on the ambassador.

America also thought that they will capture Iraq in few days, and now they are coming out, defeated....

These are the Zionist thoughts, to capture and kill innocents.

a good news and a bad news for you people
good news is that inshalah 1971 was last and only big defeat muslims had to endure against hindus
now whenever a war will occur between muslims and hindus than hindu state will vanish from world map inshalah
(notice that i have written muslims instead of pakistanis,because nationalist pakistanis can never win any war,only true pious muslim mujahideen will win this war inshalah.like for example in 60 years pakistani nationalist army has not even won an inch of land from hindus ,instead we lost east pakistan siachen and kargil.while tribal mujahideen after indpendence liberated kashmirs one third portion for us pakistanis,and they would have reached sri nagar if not stopped by nationalist pakistani leaders...so yes muslims will defeat india soon inshalah but bad news for you nationalist pakistanis is that hindus will be defeated by mujahideen,not your secular nationalistic leaders ,both civil and army one
as allah never gives such historical honours to secular nationalistic people,who do not enforce islam in their daily lives

one interesting thing
i once read a prediction by indian leader gandhi,he said that four wars will be fought with pakistan after pakistan and india become independent
here is one link
http://www.hogueprophecy.com/prophecy/mahatmaghandi.htm

in above site are written gandhis words
Before Gandhi’s death he predicted that any partition of India would magnify the historic discord and suspicion between Muslims and Hindus in South Asia. Partition, he said, would destine India and Pakistan to fight four wars — each more terrible than the last
in this website its also written that 3 wars between india pakistan have already occured.one was 1948 kashmir war,second was 1965 war and third was 1971 war when india successfully broke pakistan in two.the author claims that a fourth and one deadly war may be the last war between india pakistan ,in near future perhaps ...(kargil war was not a proper war,so it cant be included among major wars,it was just an operation near border area)

(strangely naimat shah wali and some other people also predicted that after 1971 war only one more war will occur between india pakistan ,and that will be decisive,by decisive it means india will be such badly defeated that it will never rise again to fight in future.inshalah. ) why so many people agree on same things unless what they saw was truth,inshalah)

also in above website there is one more interesting thing, the author writes a Quatrain by a famous future seer named nostradamus.as a muslim i wont give much serious thought to nostradamus but we have to agree that his many predictions came true ,as he knew some satans who gave him future events info.what is interesting is that he too seems to agree to above.

anyway nostradamus wrote the following prediction

Entree profonde par la grand Royne faicte
Rendra le lieu puissant inaccessible:
L’armee des troys lyons sera deffaite,
Faisant dedans cas hideux & terrible.

translated as

The deep entry made by the great queen
Will render the place powerful and inaccessible:
The army of the three lions will be defeated,
Causing within a hideous and terrible event.

according to author in nostradamus above saying "The army of ‘three lions’" is the Indian Army, (the Republic of India has ‘three lions’ huddled together in its federal device). Nostradamus is perhaps implying some future defeat of a descendant of Gandhi in a war over Jammu-Kashmir and the Punjab. The final line could describe a breakdown of Indian society in the wake of sectarian violence after the defeat. Or perhaps ‘within’ something worse.a nuclear fall out may be

anyway only allah has final knowledge about future,though he gives wise people some hints via pious people and their dreams,as He wills.
and my message to muslims is that dont be impressed by india,s hollow progress,inshalah its soon to crumble down like a house made of straw in heavy winds.
be sincere to your religion islam first.second to your country pakistan.allah will give you such big victory that your soul will be drenched in happiness.
and dont adopt hindu culture..let me assure you that inshalah when india is defeated than indian culture lovers in pakistan will also be eliminated with strictness.inshalah

Night_Hawk

@ Classified Khair:jazak: Brother.
Very encouraging and interesting Video Sir.
Thank You for sharing.

Night_Hawk

Wow what is going on, The Indian Army is being beaten up with their own people. I wish I could understand the Language.:)

famamdani

Kya un k pass Pakistani Army & Awam jaisa Jigra hai????
We are fighting with each other...
We ar not united now...
But in such cases we are always one.....
Let them try....
we say every time most welcome.......................................JIHAD................hamari nas nas me lahoo ban ke dor raha he...................................he will try ..............welcome

Bhool gayay hain, yaad dilana na par jayay!

Night Devil

387d7f0e017f5a5f6373852258ca9890.gif

http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101079702&Issue=NP_KHI&Date=20101021
PoPupwindow.aspx

you lollllzzzz you can't win battle by large numbers or soldiers... battle can only win by sprite (yapping)

irfanktm4

yar muje tu hansi arhi hai aur mein souch raha hon k is ka jawab kiya likhoon so funny na.

Res1Pect

Re: بھارت تین ہفتوں میں پاکستا ن فتح کر سکتا ہ&#

AUR YEH loog AJMAL QISAAB ko bhool gayee kia k uss SHAIR (LION) nay 3 din tak akaylay hee in ko SIAPA daal dia thaa.

Oh bhai, Ajmal qassab was their own 'planted' man. Haven't you heard the confession of an indian intelligence officer about the Bombay attacks and the parliament attack?

blatant

Re: ????? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ? ??? ?? ???? ?&#

dude, don't exaggerate too much. they got better stuff rest assured.

and they definitely got more nuclear warheads as well.

you may debate deterrence of either nations in other aspects, numerically each one is lethal enough to matter.

a nuclear interaction will definitely be a mass suicide indirectly as launching missiles from one side within seconds would initiate a counter offensive. it will be just a matter of who will blow up first within a few moments, literally. would you be keen to do that? i don't think so.

:alhamd:

While the morons know very well that India will exist no more than few hours once the Nuclear Pakistan:mash: responds to Indian shurlees (Missiles).

:alhamd:

And after these few hours there will be Greater Pakistan.

(Insha'Allah)

Have a look at the Shurlee for ready reference. Aaj Naqad Kal Udhar

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
The Idiots will take three weeks time?
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: