ایک ٹویٹ اور چار اسباق

Sonya Khan

Didn't run away. As I said he was promised and its sort of his fault being a nice person that he fell for it. Don't forget the days when he was there Morning and evening . I can send you pictures of your leader being ripped in to shredders by bunch of Jamati crowd. Have you seen anything like that with Moulana ?
Lol ... Fake analyst don’t use your neurons too much .... You were proven wrong .... How are Nawaz Sharif platelets doing ??? Any analysis on that ??? ....:)

Proven wrong ? where and when ? Isn't it true that the Boots saved the skinny boy sitting in Bani Gala ... I am sure he won't be even aware under the influence what is transpiring outside ...Lol . But you got galls to challenge the authority of Moulana . How dare , you are ... Gustakh Larki.... Tumhari saza Zillay Ellahi te karain gay.

Sonya Khan

Proven wrong ? where and when ? Isn't it true that the Boots saved the skinny boy sitting in Bani Gala ... I am sure he won't be even aware under the influence what is transpiring outside ...Lol . But you got galls to challenge the authority of Moulana . How dare , you are ... Gustakh Larki.... Tumhari saza Zillay Ellahi te karain gay.
Fake Analyst.... Why are you refraining from answering the platelets count of Nawaz Sharif today ???? ..... How come you guys can even think of someone as your leader who has run away ..... :)

You need to get hold of a specialist in SKH who was invited by none other than your Bongi Leader to asses the gravity of NS's disease. You forgot to ask him about the test and the answers he gave you . It seems like the Blame game has become the old habit of yours . NS went in front of the whole country in a day flight to England . Couldn't you guys meekly surrendered your ambition to hold a sick person at home ? Lol. Now , you look fool and you like to be called fools often .

Sonya Khan

You need to get hold of a specialist in SKH who was invited by none other than your Bongi Leader to asses the gravity of NS's disease. You forgot to ask him about the test and the answers he gave you . It seems like the Blame game has become the old habit of yours . NS went in front of the whole country in a day flight to England . Couldn't you guys meekly surrendered your ambition to hold a sick person at home ? Lol. Now , you look fool and you like to be called fools often .
Fake Analyst.... Before giving such a long useless bhashan read my question first .... What is the platelet count today of NS??? .... You patwaris are a confused mass of protoplasm .... Instead of questioning your leader why he ran away , why he couldn’t build a hospital in Pakistan where he could be treated, you are giving all sorts of lame excuses ..... He ran away just like FazlurRehman ran away despite your predictions..... Don’t use your few remaining neurons .....

Lol, just watch and see what you don't like to answer. So, you have proven my point that none other than incompetence fools are running this Government as much as so that even their own Doctors are now called in to questions. Asking Rashida Yaseen the same question will burn whatever the credibility left and no one will ask her to deny the reports . As I said NS didn't run , he walked slowly up the stair on to plane in front of Bongi Khan and company and walked with grace ... The Bongi and Government tried every trick in the Book to use the occasion for political mileage. What did the doctor of SKH said about his platelets count ? Can you tell ? ? .

Sonya Khan

Lol, just watch and see what you don't like to answer. So, you have proven my point that none other than incompetence fools are running this Government as much as so that even their own Doctors are now called in to questions. Asking Rashida Yaseen the same question will burn whatever the credibility left and no one will ask her to deny the reports . As I said NS didn't run , he walked slowly up the stair on to plane in front of Bongi Khan and company and walked with grace ... The Bongi and Government tried every trick in the Book to use the occasion for political mileage. What did the doctor of SKH said about his platelets count ? Can you tell ? ? .
Fake analyst but a true patwari you have no shame left ..... Your leader ran away citing he is very ill and can’t be treated in any hospital of Pakistan which he ruled for 35 years and here you are giving excuses for that ..... You patwaris don’t have any ‘ghairat’ left ...:)

You sideways moves are great. I recognize an avoider when I see one. So, what did the SMKH experts said about NS and his health ? Did Bongi khan believed them c? What Yaseem Rashida was saying on Public TV about NS's health ? any idea or you just disturbing the Khus for no reason ?

Sonya Khan

You sideways moves are great. I recognize an avoider when I see one. So, what did the SMKH experts said about NS and his health ? Did Bongi khan believed them c? What Yaseem Rashida was saying on Public TV about NS's health ? any idea or you just disturbing the Khus for no reason ?
Khan took pity on Nawaz Sharif otherwise he would have been poisoned in jail by PML N .... Now ... fake Analyst tell us about your leader absconder Nawaz platelets or are you implying that Nawaz did all the drama of fake illness and that Khan believed that drama ... :)

? ? ? ?

Pity ? Thats why he was up there in High court asking for the Bonds ?... You guys are pathetic liars. Can't even lie .... I will just leave you on your own self indulgence. After having a mother of all corruption , just under neath the Bongi's rear end , The mafia of Boots and his cronies made 56 cror rupees in no time. With the duly approval of federal and Provincial Government.........Plus it proves that Bongi khan doesn't know his ... from the ground when he was approving the subsidy.

Sonya Khan

? ? ? ?

Pity ? Thats why he was up there in High court asking for the Bonds ?... You guys are pathetic liars. Can't even lie .... I will just leave you on your own self indulgence. After having a mother of all corruption , just under neath the Bongi's rear end , The mafia of Boots and his cronies made 56 cror rupees in no time. With the duly approval of federal and Provincial Government.........Plus it proves that Bongi khan doesn't know his ... from the ground when he was approving the subsidy.
One question and you can’t answer it .... How are the platlets of your absconder Leader NS now ???....:)

Find out how the platelets of Bongi doing today after approving of the subsidy . You can't even divert the issue.... I thought no corrupt can ever influence Bongi khan but here ,he is part of the Cabinet which approved that subsidy. Did he really know his ..... from the ground when he was approving it ? ?

Pher yeh Munj bhi Generlo ko aapna humsaya kehti hai, isko Okay kesay mil Gae ?

یا تو اردو میں لکھا کرویا انگریزی میں۔۔۔۔۔۔ یہ بلو رانی کیطرح درمیانی زبان کی مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتی۔

میں کہہ رہا ہوں کہ یہ سیالکوٹن منج بھی جرنلوں کو ھمسایہ کہتی ہے ۔یہ کیسی قابل قبول ہوگئ ۔ ؟

ہمسایہ کہنے اور ڈیڈی کہنے میں زمین آسمان کا فرق ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔ پہلے ڈیڈی کہنے والے اور جرنیل کے نیچے وزارت کے مزے لوٹنے والے کو تو دو تین گالیاں دو پھر دوسروں کی باتیں کرو۔

اچھا ۔ اسکے بچے سارے ھمسایوں کو ڈیڈی کہتے ہیں ، اب اس میں بھی فرق ہوگا ۔ میں ھر اس بندے کو چار پانچ موٹی گالیاں دیتا ہوں جو فوجی جنرلوں کے بوٹوں کو روزانہ پالش کرتے ہیں ، ان کے حرامیوں کو حکومت میں شامل کرتے ہیں اور ان کے ھاتھ میں مالی وسائل اور پالیسیز پکڑواتے ہیں ، وہ چاھے کوئ بھی ہو ، رھا ہو یا موجود ہو ۔

زیادہ فلسفے نہ جھاڑ صاف صاف کہوں کہ بھٹو اور نواز شریف نے غلط کیا تھا یا ٹھیک؟ اور بے نظیر اور زرداری نے جرنیل کیساتھ این آر او کیا تھا، وہ ٹھیک تھا یا غلط؟

اچھا ۔ اسکے بچے سارے ھمسایوں کو ڈیڈی کہتے ہیں ، اب اس میں بھی فرق ہوگا ۔ میں ھر اس بندے کو چار پانچ موٹی گالیاں دیتا ہوں جو فوجی جنرلوں کے بوٹوں کو روزانہ پالش کرتے ہیں ، ان کے حرامیوں کو حکومت میں شامل کرتے ہیں اور ان کے ھاتھ میں مالی وسائل اور پالیسیز پکڑواتے ہیں ، وہ چاھے کوئ بھی ہو ، رھا ہو یا موجود ہو ۔