ایک شادی کرنے والا گناہ گار ہے

ambroxo

Again,
It's only exception in Pakistan, India and Bangladesh. i.e. Subcontinent.
It's more than exception in any other Muslim society, even in Muslim societies living in Non-Muslim contries.

Again it is an exception in Turkish speaking countries , Tunisia , Subcontinent , Indonesia , China , Japan , Europe , Australia and America

ambroxo

میری ذہنیت میرے مخاطب کے مطابق بدل جاتی ہے

دوسری بات کہ ہر گروہ میں ہر طرح کے لوگ ہوتے ہیں اور ایک مخصوص ٹھپہ ہر ایک پر نہیں لگایا جا سکتا

آپ اپنی اصل ذہنیت کا اظہار فرمارہے ہیں لیکن حقیقت یہی ہے کہ جو لوگ اس طرح کی باتوں کو سپورٹ کرتے ہیں وہ خود ان پر عمل نہیں کرتے ورنہ ایک بھی بیوہ عورت نہیں ملتی مسلمان ملکوں میں

I am not selling to you.
While going through this thread, much is clear to many . That's what I wanted.

yes everything is clear to everyone here

Your lies are exposed

Anyway whenever I find a self proclaimed lion of Islam , He turns out to be a worst kind of a liar and when exposed He still cling to his lies

کیا اسلام کو موجودہ سعودی عرب کے لوگوں کے عمل حوالے سے سمجھنا چاہئے؟
دوسرے یہ کہ اسلام میں بھی میاں بیوی علیحدگی ایک سخت نا پسندیدہ کام ہے اور اسی لئے قرآن میں طلاق کا طریقہ سمجھایا گیا ہے
میاں بیوی کے درمیان علیحدگی ڈالنا شیطان کا پسندیدہ ترین عمل اور معاشرہ کیلئے طلاقوں کی بہتات انتہائی تباہ کن
اگر آپ دین کی صحیح تعلیمات کو سمجھنے کی کوشش کریں

All I am trying to convey is that divorce associated feelings,practices and impressions in Pakistan are cultural NOT religious.
Of course you are right we can not understand Islam to be what is practiced by Saudis or any one else unless it is true practice.
Talak is the most disliked of the rights Allah has given YET Allah has said that if you can not get along then be your separate ways and Allah will provide ease for both of you.
This is to prevent festering of bad feelings, whereby a person can resort to Nashukri of Allah and His blessings. Fine points which must be understood with the human nature at it's center and not cultural or social norms.

I think its more to do with economics again. Lets step back and ask your self, what is the common question of women after the death of husband or divorce "ab mera or meray bacchu ka kia ho ga"? She is worried about the support she got from husband.
Now these day many people blame media for high divorce rate in Pakistan but I think ladies are getting educated and going in the work field so the question of "Ab mera kia hoga" is not matter any more. So why suffer with the man who may not respect women or other issues.
In Saudi and in West women is not dependent on men. Women normally belongs to rich family and in west she can earn the living.

That definitely is a piece of the puzzle.
We must start at the beggining. Rasool Allah SAWW has advised men to marry below their social status and for women to marry above, just a general advice by SAWW when some one asked him.
It is also advised that men should marry women whose life style before marriage can be maintained by the man. Women have the right to ask for the Mehar which could determine easily if she wants to be married or not to a particular person. Men are supposed to provide Naan Nafka and my understanding of that is men is supposed to provide for his wife's comfort to the extent that if she wants to be paid for breastfeeding their child the man must provide for that.
All these and some other facts tell us that Allah has balanced the responsibilities and rights. So if a man can not pay for wife e.g for breastfeeding the child he will have to be nice to her so he is not gunahgar, because the mother will feed the child anyways.
All acts are finally geared towards being forgiven by Allah and Allah knows the neeyat so this is where the reality lies all the time for every one in every act of commission or omission.
We can discuss fine points in details but men need to understand what marriage is supposed to be for both NOT only for men and not only for biological needs.
We have to go to the root of the contract of marriage as envisioned in Islam.

ambroxo

Now again one more thing you have to show from my contents, that claim of to be lion of Islam.
Please provide me.

Yes exposed is, your hate for Islam and Muslims.

That claim of yours of being liar, leave that for readers. I don't need your opinions and decisions.

yes everything is clear to everyone here

Your lies are exposed

Anyway whenever I find a self proclaimed lion of Islam , He turns out to be a worst kind of a liar and when exposed He still cling to his lies

I think it's more due to influence of Hinduism. Also, this war of sas baho is from Hinduism and now our media is playing very suspicious role, which again heavily influenced by Bollywood.
I have never seen this thing in Arab, Turks and African Muslims.
And for desi Liberals, having multiple girl friends is ok, but having multiple wives is unacceptable.

There is no doubt about it for this is a Turf war, and humans in general want to win regardless of being right or wrong.Even in the West there are sects and groups of people who believe in polygamy, they practice it and are looked down upon in the society. Of course any group/sect which coerces such practices is illegal and so it should be.

Now again one more thing you have to show from my contents, that claim of to be lion of Islam.
Please provide me.

Yes exposed is, your hate for Islam and Muslims.

That claim of yours of being liar, leave that for readers. I don't need your opinions and decisions.

Yes I hate Mullah's Islam and Mullah followers and I always find them worst kind of liars and irony is they cling to their lies even exposed

بھائیو! یہاں دو،دو تین،تین بلکہ چار،چار شادیوں کا تذکرہ ہو رہا ہے میرے حال پر ترس کھاؤ میں ابھی تک کنوارہ ہوں

میری بھی شادی ہو جائے دعاء کرو سب مل کے

hqdefault.jpg

Golden cage main aanay ka bohat shok hai.
Allah aap key khawahish ko aap key marzee kay mutabik poora farmay aur is main aap kay leeyay behtaree karay.Ameen

ambroxo

I request you again to provide from my contents that I claimed my self as lion of Islam.
Otherwise you and your kind are worse kind of liars.

Yes I hate Mullah's Islam and Mullah followers and I always find them worst kind of liars and irony is they cling to their lies even exposed

Admiral

A Pakistani doctor in German is married to daughter of King Faisal. When she came in his nikah, he was already married to a Pakistani lady from Swat. Still, she decided to marry him.

I am a Pakistani Engineer in Germany, can I get any chance of marrying a Saudi Royal Lady??
I am also already married.
:P
P.S : I am not Shiya

ambroxo

Try it by yourself. He never got my help in that marriage. I was in fact kid at that time.
Please help yourself. It's land of self help. you know it very well.

I am a Pakistani Engineer in Germany, can I get any chance of marrying a Saudi Royal Lady??
I am also already married.
:P
P.S : I am not Shiya

saadkiakaray

I'm so sad after reading such ridiculous remarks on multiple wives! If we r Muslim, we should accept each n every word n instruction that Islam preached. Mufti said rightly fact which today we bear bcoz of our so called liberalism. Feel shame on pals here who comments on Islamic rules bailly.

Agree with the every single word that you wrote, it's hard to treat wife with respect but strong men know how to live a balanced life.

Problem is if a man do adal with his wife (even if he only have one wife) Pakistani culture label him as "Joro ka gulam".
When I was little I always heard a saying "her sharif admi apni biwi say dirta hay", now I understand the meaning of this saying after I got married. Problem is all the sign which show that man is not under influence of his wife are not considered a gentleman act. If a person don't respect his wife, shout at her in the presence of any one, don't ask for her opinion, spend more time with his friends instead of his family, don't even touch the diapers people in Pakistan say that's a MAN and for person who do all of that stuff label is "joro ka gulam". So I agree "her sharif admi apni biwi say dirta hay" because act of kindness (or adal) which belongs to "shurfa" is not acceptable in that world.

Try it by yourself. He never got my help in that marriage. I was in fact kid at that time.
Please help yourself. It's land of self help. you know it very well.

Anyway , What is the name of that King Faisal daughter

If she really married a Pakistan then It is really a big news for Pakistan and especially for the people of Sawat

Can you provide a online link about the daughter of King Faisal or the Pakistani doctor

and bro..... we cannot just believe on your statements , you have already exposed

ambroxo

ohh what ? anyway ?

So big lie of your is exposed and you say anyway ?
This is the way you people deceive others. With your worse kind of lies and pass by just saying anyway.

How you think I will give name of a family woman to present her as fun on this forum. No I am not such that. I am not giving you any kind of info about her or any other family.

You are a deceiver and exposed liar. Any thing can be expected from you.

Anyway , What is the name of that King Faisal daughter

If she really married a Pakistan then It is really a big news for Pakistan and especially for the people of Sawat

Can you provide a online link about the daughter of King Faisal or the Pakistani doctor

and bro..... we cannot just believe on your statements , you have already exposed