ایک تھا عبداللہ:بیٹے کے زندگی سے موت تک کے سفر کی کہانی،حبیب اکرم کی زبانی

حبیب اکرم نے حال ہی میں فوت ہونے والے اپنے بیٹے کے زندگی سے موت تک کے سفر کی ساری کہانی شیئر کردی۔

دنیانیوز پر شئیر ہونیوالی ویڈیو میں انکا کہنا تھا کہ عبداللہ میرا چوتھا بچہ تھا۔ جب وہ پیدا ہوا تو گھر میں خوشی کا وہی سماں تھا اس کے بہن بھائی پھولے نہیں سما رہے تھے اور ماں بستر پر لیٹی اپنے بچوں کو خوش ہوتا دیکھ رہی تھی۔

حبیب اکرم کا کہنا تھا کہ ہماری یہ خوشی چند دن بعد تھوڑی سی پریشانی میں ڈھل گئی جب عبداللہ نے اپنے کمبل میں بے وجہ کانپنا شروع کردیا۔ ہم اسے لے کر ڈاکٹر کی طرف بھاگے اور پھر بھاگے ہی چلے گئے۔عبداللہ دراصل اسے سیریبرل پالسی نامی بیماری کاشکار تھا۔ اس مرض کی وجہ دماغ تک آکسیجن کم پہنچنا ہے اور اس کا نتیجہ دماغ اور دیگر جسمانی اعضا کے درمیان رابطہ منقطع ہونے کی صورت میں نکلتا ہے۔

حبیب اکرم کا کہنا تھا کہ ہماری طرح ہمارے بچوں کیلئے بھی یہ تسلیم شدہ حقیقت تھی کہ عبداللہ ہمیشہ بچہ ہی رہے گا اور ہم سب کو اس کا خیال رکھنا ہے۔ لوگ ہم سے ہمدردی کرتے مگر ہمیں کبھی اس ہمدردی کی ضرورت کا احساس نہیں ہوا تھا۔

انہوں نے مزید کہا کہ اس کی دنیا میں آمد کے بعد ہمارا طرز زندگی بدلنے لگا مثلاً ایک دن وہ بیمار ہوا تو ڈاکٹر نے کہا: اسے گرمی زیادہ لگتی ہے، ہم نے پہلی بار اس کے لیے گھر کے ایک کمرے میں ایئرکنڈیشنر لگوایا، ورنہ اس سے پہلے ہم سبھی گرمیوں میں صرف پنکھے سے ہی گزارہ کیا کرتے تھے۔ اس نے بستر پر لوٹنا شروع کیا تو گھر میں قالین بچھائے گئے کہ اگر یہ بستر سے گر بھی جائے تو اسے چوٹ نہ لگے۔

حبیب اکرم کے مطابق اس کو ٹی وی پر چلتی ہوئی کوئی موسیقی پسند آ جاتی تو ہم سب وہی گنگنانے لگتے۔ کسی حرکت پر وہ مسکراتا تو ہم اس حرکت کی مشق کرتے رہتے کہ عبداللہ کو کرکے دکھائیں گے۔

اپنے بیٹے کی موت کا تذکرہ کرتے ہوئے حبیب اکرم کا کہنا تھا کہ کافی عرصے بعد ہم سیر کیلئے نتھیاگلی پہنچے ، ہم نے صرف ایک رات قیام کا پروگرام بنا رکھا تھا۔ رات تقریباً دو بجے تک سب جاگتے رہے اور عبداللہ اپنے بستر میں آرام سے سوتا رہا۔ اس کی ماں نے مجھے اسی شام بتایا کہ اس نے کھانا پینا کم کردیا ہے‘ مگر یہ کوئی تشویش کی بات نہیں تھی۔ وہ کبھی کبھار ایک دن کچھ بھی نہیں کھاتا تھا۔ ہم اطمینان سے سوگئے۔صبح عبداللہ کی والدہ نے اٹھایا کہ عبداللہ کی سانس درست نہیں چل رہی۔

حبیب اکرم کا کہنا تھا کہ ہم ریسکیو والوں کی مدد سے نتھیاگلی کے چھوٹے سے سول ہسپتال میں پہنچے۔ وہاں موجود ڈاکٹر نے اسے دیکھ کر ابھی کچھ کہا بھی نہیں تھا کہ ہم سمجھ گئے کہ عبداللہ اب نہیں رہا۔ میں ایک بکھری ہوئی ماں، چیختے ہوئے بھائی اور روتی کانپتی بہن کو لیے لاہور کی طرف چل پڑا۔

imalam

Cerebral Palsy is one of the worst. A country like Pakistan with limited resources, the patient can't have a life. Stuck to his bed and only the mother to take care. I am very sorry for your loss Habib Bhai. He is now in the best place with Prophet Abraham. Again May Allah give you and your wife sabar. Stay strong.

NasNY

I know Allah will give him Jannat and JANNAT to his parents and all his siblings that took care of him.

I have seen parents that have a child who is challenged in life. Their life revolves around their child, there is no one who deserve jannat more than the parents of a child with disability.

May Allah grant JANNAT and saber to all children with disabilities and to their parents and loved ones.

Cyber_Security

i hope he will leave his corrupt practices now!

This is the problem with Imran Khan worshippers, a youthia like you, Here a man wrote a heartbreaking story of his son's demise, and you remember that since that person had committed blasphemy of abusing your prophet Hazrat Imran Khan you came to taunt that person, SHAME SHAME SHAME on you, you sick soul. A sick Yothia.

Gujjar1

This is the problem with Imran Khan worshippers, a youthia like you, Here a man wrote a heartbreaking story of his son's demise, and you remember that since that person had committed blasphemy of abusing your prophet Hazrat Imran Khan you came to taunt that person, SHAME SHAME SHAME on you, you sick soul. A sick Yothia.
and i just want to make an addition, if we put all those who become angry on such people in their place with all those problems and limitations, i will see how many will get out clean and answer may b none.
once i aslo got angry on Ik worshipper that its not good practise to bring politics everywhere.

umer

I have a nephew who has didmod syndrome. These kids are also a huge blessing of Allah His parents's life revolve only around him. I know how it feels habeeb, Allah ap ko sabar day . Ameen

Masud Rajaa

Siasat member

i hope you he won't leave his corrupt practices.

Are you happy now?

Cyber_Security

and i just want to make an addition, if we put all those who become angry on such people in their place with all those problems and limitations, i will see how many will get out clean and answer may b none.
once i aslo got angry on Ik worshipper that its not good practise to bring politics everywhere.
Man, I heard that man's story, you know in psychology, it is called the worst pain i.e. to carry one son's coffin on the shoulder, People say this is the heaviest weight a man can bear on his shoulder. There is nothing heavier than that for a man.

I had tears in my eyes listening to that sad story and here that youthia found a way to be sarcastic on him because he didn't support Imran Khan . I swear to God, I would have hit him very hard if he was in front of me.

Cyber_Security

i hope you he won't leave his corrupt practices.

Are you happy now?
Just one thing I tell you is how I feel.

I pray to God since the pain Habib Akran shared is so intense (Even if I hated you for what you wrote). May Allah never give this kind of pain to you or to me or to any of the persons I am acquainted with. Ameen.

Masud Rajaa

Siasat member
Just one thing I tell you is how I feel.

I pray to God since the pain Habib Akran shared is so intense (Even if I hated you for what you wrote). May Allah never give this kind of pain to you or to me or to any of the persons I am acquainted with. Ameen.
Allah sab ko corruption karne, aur dishonest hone ki taufeeq farmaye....AMEEN

abb tu khush ho ja chacha

Bubber Shair

حبیب اکرم برادر ہم سب اللہ ہی کے پیدا کئے ہوے ہیں اور اسی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانے والے ہیں
صبر کریں اور آگے بڑھیں اللہ اس نوجوان کو جنت میں داخل کرے آمین

mughals

Allah give him Sabar.
One thing unrelated is that when kid is not eating and not playing, you have to make sure you keep him hydrated and contact a doctor.
If this incident would have spent in western country, the parents should be facing criminal neglect of a child.