ایم ٹی وی سے مکہ تک عمران خان - By Mustansar Hussain Tarar

Exiled-Paki

I strongly recommend everyone to read Imran's autobiography "Main aur mera Pakistan" as well. He details an incredible journey that he took to reach his roots. It is one of the most inspirational books I have ever read.

mqm-basher

vote sirf Imran ka hai chahay dunya idhar se udhar ho jaye aur INSHALLAH iss election mai pti clear majority lay gy or Imran Khan prime minister ho ga Pakistan ka May 2013 mai AMEEEEEEEEN

Bubble_in_the_World

Imran Khan an Inspiration for Kristiane Becker to accept Islam (Admin Plz dont Merge)

The spiritual power that Imran Khan possesses had to be contagious........MashALLAH he emits so much self-assurance, confidence and dignity that only a man of firm belief can have! And such are the true heroes of Islam...its not the outlook, rather your acts that make you a star in ALLAH's eyes.

May ALLAH bless him and Kristiane Backer and enlighten our hearts and minds with His message.

4291_01.gif

4291_02.gif

4291_03.gif

4291_04.gif

4291_05.gif

4291_06.gif

4291_07.gif

4291_08.gif

4291_09.gif

4291_10.gif

4291_11.gif

4291_12.gif

4291_13.gif

Source : http://www.hamariweb.com/articles/article.aspx?id=4291

p10_09.jpg

Source : http://www.pakdiscussion.com/forum/...Khan-Mustansar-Hussain-Tarrar-18th-April-2013

ali-raj

Re: Imran Khan an Inspiration for Kristiane Becker to accept Islam (Admin Plz dont Merge)

Chalo jee, Nooron Ko IK key "Zanni" honay ka eik aur saboot mil gaye , is book say. Aj Tu Dance Party HOgi Riwand Mahal Main, Sarey Hijray Naach Rahey Hongay

MunchyMike

Re: Imran Khan an Inspiration for Kristiane Becker to accept Islam (Admin Plz dont Merge)

In the Quran it says that if you save 1 person life it is as if you saved the whole of humanity. Just imagine how
many peoples life got saved at Shaukat Khanum Cancer hospital and the reward should go IK most because
he lead the way to make the hospital when Benazir and Nowaz failed while they were in government.

When Imran Khan left 34C busted Christiana Baker, she went mental drowning in extreme depression. At that time religion of Islam came to rescue her.

sultan_rahi

ALLAH ki qasam agar patwarion main zara bhe sharam hui to yeh column parrhnay k baad imran ko yahoodi lobby ka taana kabhi nai dain gay....

I am curious to know what inspired this lady in IK other than "SWEEPING" and multiple affairs like Ayela Malik, doesn't sounds realistic.

the strangest thing about this article is that mustansar tarar is totally secular person.why would he praise Imran for turning to islam,,,what is hidden agenda I wonder....also I wonder why Imran chose jemima over Kirsten baker,atleast Kirsten is still muslim,but jemima is not as far as we know