اگر عمران,امام حسین کی اقدار پر کھڑا ہے تو ہم پاکستانی اہل کوفہ ہیں:معید

Husaink

wo kafir say muslim huay. jab kalma parha jaye gunah muaaf hota hy. IK muslim tha aur muslim k gunah ki saza hy, agr sachy dil say touba na kre. IK ka kirdaar ub b wesay he hy jesay baqi politicians k hy. sirf comparison may wo baqio say kuch behter hy. lihaza IK, Nawaz, Zardari jesay logo ko imam na banye tou acha hy
چوتیے اس نے کب کسی امامت یا ولی اللہ ہونے کا دعویٰ کیا ہے ؟ اپنی پچھلی زندگی کے بارے میں تو فیصلہ اسکے رب نے کرنا ہے تم نے نہیں

Muhammad_1996

چوتیے اس نے کب کسی امامت یا ولی اللہ ہونے کا دعویٰ کیا ہے ؟ اپنی پچھلی زندگی کے بارے میں تو فیصلہ اسکے رب نے کرنا ہے تم نے نہیں
chutiay, apna first reply dekhlo. IK kisi wali ya imam ki taqleed nai kr rha hy, apni kursi ki jung lar raha hy. So, IK ko ek norma; politician he rehny do. Tum salo nay jb b compare kia kisi nabi ya imam say he kia.

Muhammad_1996

Please, leave Zardari, Bilawal, Nawaz, Shahbaz, Marryam apart and just answer me the following:-
Mashallah you look to be a great muslim
Can you please and kindly, tell me what you have done for Islam and Muslims in whole of your life age so far and what your plans are to bring any betterment in the life of others?
Each muslim should lead an exemplary life and I find IK thousand and thousands time better than me in terms of his services for the Muslim ummah and Islam and can you quote any other example from contemporaries' who might be better in your eyes and why you think so
what has he practically done for ummah except that speech in UN which also had zero impact practically

Muhammad_1996

Yar khuda ka khof kr.
Wo kiya keh rha hai aur tu apni terf sy kiya bna kr paish kr rha hai.
Tum jasy jahil deen k theky daaro ny bdnami ar sb ka jeena mhaal kr rkha hai.
Get a lifeeeeee
leave these greedy politicians away from sacred personalities. saari missal khatam hogai tum logo k liay. jab b misal diya kisi nabi ya imam ki.

abidbutt

IK character is much better than Zardari or others but is certainly not exemplary.
Oh Bhai, Allah says, when the people stop following what He says then say to them "Kaloo Salama"
Allah says, I made the prophet for you the best of example and the examples are there to be followed and if someone raises his/her status by following him (pbuh), I would commend him as in the present times IK has emerged as a stalwart lover the muslims, and safeguard of their rights so in present circumstances as he is following the Sunnah of Hussain (AA), I will say he is exemplary means worthy to be followed, means others should do what he is doing and means others should rise to make him and his fight stronger against the aggressors.

Muhammad_1996

Oh Bhai, Allah says, when the people stop following what He says then say to them "Kaloo Salama"
Allah says, I made the prophet for you the best of example and the examples are there to be followed and if someone raises his/her status by following him (pbuh), I would commend him as in the present times IK has emerged as a stalwart lover the muslims, and safeguard of their rights so in present circumstances as he is following the Sunnah of Hussain (AA), I will say he is exemplary means worthy to be followed, means others should do what he is doing and means others should rise to make him and his fight stronger against the aggressors.
what has he practically done for ummah except that speech in UN which also had zero impact practically
you did not answer my question. what IK practically did for ummah?

abidbutt

you did not answer my question. what IK practically did for ummah?
Ok, he did not do anything, let us talk what you have done to be so judgmental on others what is your credential sir, please, explain your conduct that makes you pass verdicts on others.

Muhammad_1996

Ok, he did not do anything, let us talk what you have done to be so judgmental on others what is your credential sir, please, explain your conduct that makes you pass verdicts on others.
again. bring some points to prove your first statement, where you said he did so much for umah. he did nothing shit practically.

abidbutt

again. bring some points to prove your first statement, where you said he did so much for umah. he did nothing shit practically.
Ok, now I am not talking about his other achievements but only his act of telling and upholding truth at all the fora of the world and especially to the people of Pakistan.

Dear brother Muhammad, now don't say, talking is nothing when I will try to draw your attention to Sura Al-Asr where Allah ordains on each of us to advise each other to truth and advise each other to patience and we are in loss if we don't do it.

Advising each other on truth is one of the main and major conditions to save ourselves from loss while only having belief and doing good deeds alone is not enough.

I see many righteous people around like me who think to be a Muslim means only to have belief to the maximum and if you are to be come good Muslim then add good deeds to your faith but they never stand for the truth and are found saying it is none of our business but people like IK are not intimidated to say the truth whatever the forum they get to stand on and he did it throughout his career also at the place you have pointed out UNO and continuing doing so from the Jail of a present day's Yazeed, Hafiz Asim Munir.

This is what the prophets were asked to do and this is what this Ummah of the prophet has been advised to do, talk, communicate, and pass on the message of truth.
Hussain (AI) did the same thing in Karbala and he laid the sacrifices for upholding the truth no one did before and no one may do till The Day comes.

Here is a translation of the Sura for your immediate reference.

By time,
Indeed, mankind is in loss,

Except for those who have believed and done righteous deeds and advised each other to truth and advised each other to patience.

Muhammad_1996

Ok, now I am not talking about his other achievements but only his act of telling and upholding truth at all the fora of the world and especially to the people of Pakistan.

Dear brother Muhammad, now don't say, talking is nothing when I will try to draw your attention to Sura Al-Asr where Allah ordains on each of us to advise each other to truth and advise each other to patience and we are in loss if we don't do it.

Advising each other on truth is one of the main and major conditions to save ourselves from loss while only having belief and doing good deeds alone is not enough.

I see many righteous people around like me who think to be a Muslim means only to have belief to the maximum and if you are to be come good Muslim then add good deeds to your faith but they never stand for the truth and are found saying it is none of our business but people like IK are not intimidated to say the truth whatever the forum they get to stand on and he did it throughout his career also at the place you have pointed out UNO and continuing doing so from the Jail of a present day's Yazeed, Hafiz Asim Munir.

This is what the prophets were asked to do and this is what this Ummah of the prophet has been advised to do, talk, communicate, and pass on the message of truth.
Hussain (AI) did the same thing in Karbala and he laid the sacrifices for upholding the truth no one did before and no one may do till The Day comes.

Here is a translation of the Sura for your immediate reference.

By time,
Indeed, mankind is in loss,

Except for those who have believed and done righteous deeds and advised each other to truth and advised each other to patience.
He was prime minister of Pakistan, not a common powerless awam. my question to you is again, what he practically did for ummah, what was the impact? and the answer is a big fat ZERO.

abidbutt

He was prime minister of Pakistan, not a common powerless awam. my question to you is again, what he practically did for ummah, what was the impact? and the answer is a big fat ZERO.
Allah Says, the best reply to Ignorance is "Kalo Salaama" so Salam E Bharawa, there does not make any difference for the blind whether it is day or night

Muhammad_1996

Allah Says, the best reply to Ignorance is "Kalo Salaama" so Salam E Bharawa, there does not make any difference for the blind whether it is day or night
you have not answered my basic question. why don't you count his practical achievements for UMAH. why do you keep beating around the bush? ignorance kahan say aya is may panday g.