اک واری فیر شیررررررر

Tou vote nahi dain gay app ko kyun itna ghum hai

Ghuma Mujhay hai ya 4 hazar dosray poties ko es forum per poties lugi hain. Subah sham , shame e Ghareeban hoti hai. Hi hi, Tera kukh na reway .teri topaa wich keray pain Nawaz Sharifa .. I head enough of their cries all day long .

so if people of punjab want to destroy pakistan by electing corrupt people again and i shall not be scared ? shall i say that let corrupt people come again in power and pakistan is wipe out of world map ??? if people of punjab want this so OK , let it be like this !!! people of punjab have one thing to choose now either choose pakistan or choose nawas shariff and same goes for sindis either pakistan or bhutto.

May be they don't want to see Naswar everywhere. Do you know how much it cost them to clean Lahore few days ago ?

rtabasum2

Ghuma Mujhay hai ya 4 hazar dosray poties ko es forum per poties lugi hain. Subah sham , shame e Ghareeban hoti hai. Hi hi, Tera kukh na reway .teri topaa wich keray pain Nawaz Sharifa .. I head enough of their cries all day long .

Lets put it this way NS is not the only one who has plundered the country........but accountability has to start somewhere........I am against status quo whoever breaks it I will support it

Only the people of this country can break the status quo. The establishment will only put NS to the dungeon to get rid of him and will not allow the kind of accountability which is required in this country. It is very selective approach and has been used many times in the past . However, it was unable to stop the corruption in this country .

tum log hindo ka pishab bohot jalb pio ge inshallah ,tum lgon ne pakistan barbad kar dya hai.fauj ke talwe bhi tum log chathey ho daalkhor corrupt idiot.Go and make punjab a kingdom and make ur abu nawaz sharif as ur king.if i had to kill every single punjabi i swear to god i will go for it in order to save pakistan... you corrupt suporter bästards.
\
Naswari bhai , zara khiyal say . kaheen dehshat gardi main hi na pukray jana. wesay bhi tumhari aqal ramadan main rozay per hoti hai.

rtabasum2

Only the people of this country can break the status quo. The establishment will only put NS to the dungeon to get rid of him and will not allow the kind of accountability which is required in this country. It is very selective approach and has been used many times in the past . However, it was unable to stop the corruption in this country .
OK ..........did we change the election commission in last 5 years..........in 2013 all the parties even PMLN said it was rigged........did the civilians do anything to change the system........how are you so hopeful that by continuing with this sham democracy we may end up with a clean system

We have no choice Tabasam. Either this mediocre democracy or absolute dictatorship. Things don't change in few years. but the continuity of the system needs to be carried on . Indian example should be always in sight. It took them a while to get matured democracy and that is without any hindrance from the power army. We only begin the journey few years and then we have a interruption again .

kayawish

\
Naswari bhai , zara khiyal say . kaheen dehshat gardi main hi na pukray jana. wesay bhi tumhari aqal ramadan main rozay per hoti hai.
i just want answer why people like corrupt people ?? please for gad sake make me understand why only corrupt people in that 12 crore punjab population ??? tum ko nawas sharif se pyar hai ke Pakistan se ? if you guys dont like imran khan then to be hell with imran khan.You have other clean politicians too why not tru them.Qadri is also good option atleast he is not corrupt.just make me understand why only corrupt people ??? naswar pathan kathay hain magar saray ghalat kam app log kartay ho :D

kayawish

We have no choice Tabasam. Either this mediocre democracy or absolute dictatorship. Things don't change in few years. but the continuity of the system needs to be carried on . Indian example should be always in sight. It took them a while to get matured democracy and that is without any hindrance from the power army. We only begin the journey few years and then we have a interruption again .
how much was pakistan loan in mussaraf dictatorship and now in ur nawas governemt ??? why dont you guys take a island from greece and make ur corrupt kingdom there ? you already have haram money so pay some to greece and buy a island from them.

i just want answer why people like corrupt people ?? please for gad sake make me understand why only corrupt people in that 12 crore punjab population ??? tum ko nawas sharif se pyar hai ke Pakistan se ? if you guys dont like imran khan then to be hell with imran khan.You have other clean politicians too why not tru them.Qadri is also good option atleast he is not corrupt.just make me understand why only corrupt people ??? naswar pathan kathay hain magar saray ghalat kam app log kartay ho :D

Qadri ?? Lol . don't make me laugh my friend. This was tried on earlier with the help of boots . But the flop show was just a real embarrassment. I guess the dream hasn't been completely off the screen yet. IK carries the same band of thugs who were in other parties not too long ago. It is the same as Musharraf when he accused NS of corruption and then in few months later , he started to bring the ministers from the NS Government back in to his Government. Ab yeh kehna kay pathan Ghalat nahi kartay theek nahi hai, lakin main nay Naswari kaha hai Pathan nahi. Tum Pthan kahan say beech main lay aaye. Some punjabis also use Naswar.

how much was pakistan loan in mussaraf dictatorship and now in ur nawas governemt ??? why dont you guys take a island from greece and make ur corrupt kingdom there ? you already have haram money so pay some to greece and buy a island from them.

Musharaaf screwed this country and you are telling me to tell you how much was the loan . If you start to sell your citizens to other countries , then you shouldn't have any loan . When you open up your air strips, your Garrisons to foreign forces and become mercenaries, you should not have any loan at all.

rtabasum2

The system will carry on ........give you one example it took exactly 2 days to merge FATA with KPK because it was a dictate from Boot Walas.........so all this intifada n resistance of NS is just a hogwash.......as I said we just have choice of choosing better evil or an untested one........Imran is still untested lets see what he can do

Fata reform was already in the cards. Unlike dictators, the politicians have to carry majority with them and they are responsible for bringing everyone and building national consensus. . If the politicians decide not to go and meet the generals in the dark of the night but stay put and believe on themselves, then this hidden state under state will vanish in few years.But we need a resolute person on the helm who can bring these boots under the law. IK has already compromised that ability by meeting them in secret. Its a fool's dream to think he can turn around after getting the power with their help. Theses morons are not kids. They will ensure that anyone who comes in to power with their help will be totally strapped .

kayawish

Musharaaf screwed this country and you are telling me to tell you how much was the loan . If you start to sell your citizens to other countries , then you shouldn't have any loan . When you open up your air strips, your Garrisons to foreign forces and become mercenaries, you should not have any loan at all.
selling ur citizens ?? can u tell me who gave amal kansi to US ? i think it was modi who did it ? or was he nawaz ???

selling ur citizens ?? can u tell me gave amal kansi to US ? i think it was modi who did it ? or was he nawaz ???

kansi wasn't sold . He murdered CIA agent in USA and fled the country. It is not as same as Musharraf who bragged openly to making deals with Americans by selling the citizens for $ 500. per head. You should be ashamed of yourself that you only brought this to contest with NS. Musharraf's crimes are lot bigger than this.

kayawish

kansi wasn't sold . He murdered CIA agent in USA and fled the country. It is not as same as Musharraf who bragged openly to making deals with Americans by selling the citizens for $ 500. per head. You should be ashamed of yourself that you only brought this to contest with NS. Musharraf's crimes are lot bigger than this.
yea ok i never said pak army is free from corrupt soldiers but this does not mean that you shall start electing other corrupt people ... i can understand your situation as i think u r from marryam social media group and u get salary but i hope on election day you dont think about punjab but u think about pakistan before casting ur vote.baqi app ki marzi and i will remove my hate comments in above post.

See that. you shoot your mouth off without any proof. I never get paid to post here on this forum , never did, never will be. My conscious doesn't allow me to concoct the lies intentionally and put on this forum . I love Pakistan as much as any other Pakistani . But I don't need a certificate of that love from someone on this forum . What has been happening to this country under boots is a real tragedy . And how these low lives get away from the law and the judiciary is a real sorry story and a shameful for the country. Judiciary of Pakistan is a partner in crimes. I don't believe on these judges who are totally poodle and they are controlled from elsewhere. It is not Punjab, or Sindh or KPK's issue. It is Pakistan's issue.

amir_ali

آپ کے پاس دکھانے کو ھے ھی کیا ؟ دو چار سڑکیں ! میٹرو بسیں ، پلیں گلیاں اور نالیاں ! ۔ کوئی تعلیم کی فکر ھے ؟ کوئی روزگار کا خیال ھے؟ غیر ملکی قرضے 91 ارب ڈالر پہ

Pti educational policy is evident by the flop of tameer school program, read about it.

Are people from Punjab going to kpk for jobs etc? Opposite of that is happening.

Seen picture of five new born on a single incubator in lrh Peshawar, health achievement.

We can go to almost any city of Punjab, any time we want, try doing this in kpk, law and order.

Kpk has got nothing in Punjab, it's relatively better than the war torn kpk, but comparing it with punjab, is fools work.

kayawish

See that. you shoot your mouth off without any proof. I never get paid to post here on this forum , never did, never will be. My conscious doesn't allow me to concoct the lies intentionally and put on this forum . I love Pakistan as much as any other Pakistani . But I don't need a certificate of that love from someone on this forum . What has been happening to this country under boots is a real tragedy . And how these low lives get away from the law and the judiciary is a real sorry story and a shameful for the country. Judiciary of Pakistan is a partner in crimes. I don't believe on these judges who are totally poodle and they are controlled from elsewhere. It is not Punjab, or Sindh or KPK's issue. It is Pakistan's issue.
you want me to beleive you that you love pakistan by electing corrupt people every time ? and why you crying about boots to me every time ? you want to destroy boots by electing nawaz shariif every time ? because only nawaz is against pak army no one else.you love pakistan by destroying pakistan army ? yea chütya kisi aur ko banana ... u have nothing to do with pakistan !!!let me remind one thing its not only pak army who is protecting pakistan now we also have Supreme court too :D in order to fullfill ur mission u have to destroy pak army as well as Judiciary !!! 2nd i said may be u taking salary from marryam so if u dont take salary or not working for PML-N social media group then its good.dont take it so personal after all its our country ,look i removed my hate post above .. i dont know when i see pakistan like this while sitting in germany my blood boils.

rtabasum2

آپ کے پاس دکھانے کو ھے ھی کیا ؟ دو چار سڑکیں ! میٹرو بسیں ، پلیں گلیاں اور نالیاں ! ۔ کوئی تعلیم کی فکر ھے ؟ کوئی روزگار کا خیال ھے؟ غیر ملکی قرضے 91 ارب ڈالر پہ

Pti educational policy is evident by the flop of tameer school program, read about it.

Are people from Punjab going to kpk for jobs etc? Opposite of that is happening.

Seen picture of five new born on a single incubator in lrh Peshawar, health achievement.

We can go to almost any city of Punjab, any time we want, try doing this in kpk, law and order.

Kpk has got nothing in Punjab, it's relatively better than the war torn kpk, but comparing it with punjab, is fools work.

Half of Army is deployed in KPK.......majority Punjabi..........so they have jobs in KPK,no????