انصار عباسی کے کالم پر میرے تحفظات

G3Gunner

Dear Mehwish, a sister of mine. I am touched by your words. Thanks indeed. From the borders of this holy land, we are here to protect our mothers and sisters like u. We pray that you all Pakistanis, our family, remain safe and honored within the mainland too. Khuda Kare meri arz-e-Pak pe utry, wo fasl jisey andesha e zawal na ho.

داستانِ مجاہد

بھائی آپ کو سلام ہے۔

آپ پر حملہ ان مسلح دہشتگردوں نے ہی نہیں کیا، بلکہ انکے حامد میر جیسے سپورٹرز بھی اس حملے میں شامل ہیں، وہ حکمران بھی شامل ہیں جو طالبان کا نام آتے ہیں بزدلوں کی طرف چوڑیاں پہن لیتے ہیں۔

پاک فوج کے خلاف ان دہشتگرد سپورٹرز کی طرف سے شدید ترین حملے جاری ہیں اور پاک فوج کو کمزور کرنے کی سازش کی جا رہی ہے۔

پاک فوج طالبان کے خلاف آخری دفاعی حصار ہے۔

جس دن یہ آخری دفاعی حصار ان لوگوں کی سازشوں سے کمزور ہوا، وہ دن اسلام آباد پر طالبان قبضے کا دن ہو گا۔

G3Gunner

Dear brother Socrates. Shukria, tah e dil se.
اس دھرتی کی ایسی بلند اخلاق ممتا اور بہادر سپوت کو سلام۔۔۔
یومِ دفاع پر اس فورم پر یہ سب سے زیادہ پراثر پوسٹ ھے۔۔

G3Gunner

Assalam o Alekum brother Adeel. Maan ki taraf se pyar, salaam, aur buhut buhut dua. Ye watan hamara saibaan he. Bus ye salamat rahe. Inshallah. Phir hum sab kamyab hein.

No words... Only tears, I read this post uncountable times... And all the time with tears in my eyes...

beeta tu kamal ka insan hy hi Lakin keya baat hy esi maa ki, theek hi kaha gaya hy k "achi maayin hi achi qoum banati han" .... Maa G ! Meri Omer bhi app ko lug jaye kya ehsan keya hy app ny is qoum per esi kamal perwarish ker k apny beetay ki... (clap)(clap)(clap)

G3Gunner

Thanks brother. Thanks to my dear Army who provided me opportunity and research and analysis due to my disability on loss of one leg. I pray even the last drop of my blood shed for protection of our Pakistan. Inshallah.

In certain circumstances words become meaningless. I hope you are taken care of by Pakistan, the way you taken care of her.

Pakistani journalists worst in the world, they are absolute garbage.

G3Gunner

Jazakallah, Jazakallah. Aaj namaz e Isha ke baad special dua ki ke aap ka aik aik lafz sahih sabit ho. Inshallah. Ameen. Ya Allah, hamare watan ki hifazat ferma aur meri is bhai aur sab Pakistanio ko himmat aur taqat de, ke hum sab is dharti ka haq ada ker saken. Ameen
کاش میں فوجی ھوتا اور روزانہ آپکی ماں جی کو اور پھر آپکو سیلیوٹ کرتا۔جب تک ان جیسی مائیں اور آپ جیسے بھادر سپوت اس دھرتی پر موجود ھیں پاکستان سلامت رھے گا۔دھشت گرد ناکام ھونگے جیسے آپ نے بنوں اور ٹانک کو ان کے ناپاک وجودوں سے پاک کیا تھا اسی طرح کراچی ،لاھور اور باقی ملک بھی ان بدبودار لمبی زلفوں اور ڈھکے چھروں والی چڑیلوں سے پاک ھو جاے گا۔جنکو نماز باترجمہ نھیں آتی وھ چلے ھیں اسلام کے مامے بننے۔اس دن کا بے چینی سے انتظار ھے جب فوج پورے ملک سے دھشت گردوں کی نرسریاں تباھ کر دے گی۔

G3Gunner

yes brother Adeel. Captain Nadeem was a great soldier and academician. He was PhD from Australia and was teaching in NUST Karachi. May Allah bless the soul of the martyr. It is a huge plot behind killing of Capt. Nadeem. Wish removal of all such conspiracies from this Pak sar zameen.

Thanks Bhai, btw the way my youngest sister is in PAK Navy she the youngest one of us and about 26, 27 of age... Behan bata rahi thi k pechay dino Karachi me jis Navy officer ko shaheed keya gaya hy wo by-enteha qabil officer tha, she had duty with him and was telling us that he was the brilient person and had lot course recently he did one course from UK, she told us we as PAK Navy considering him a loss for us...

G3Gunner

May Allah help you to use best of your skills and abilities to defend our great land. Inshallah. My sincere prayers for u.

میں نے پڑھا تھا اس شھادت کے بارے میں لگتا ھے کہ اچھے انسان ٹارگٹ کیے جارھے ھیں۔میں نے جی ڈی پی کیلیے ائرفورس میں اپلای کیا تھا وھاں دو سو کینیڈیٹ آے ھوے تھے۔سب کے سب فیسیلیٹیز اور کلین سروس اور فائٹر جیٹ اڑانے کے شوقین دکھای دیتے تھے انٹرویو ھوا تو مجھے یھی سوال ھوا کہ ائرفورس میں بھت سھولیات ھیں اور بھت ھی اچھی جاب ھے آپ کی کیا راے ھے؟
میں نے جواب دیا کہ سر میں نے سھولیات کا تو سوچا ھی نھیں کیونکہ میں تو یھاں شھادت کیلیے آیا ھوں ھم نے پاکستان بنایا تھا ھم بنانے والوں میں سے ھیں مزے اڑانے والے کوی اور ھونگے۔مجھے دل چسپی نھیں۔ شائد جواب انکو پسند نھیں آیا اور مجھے ناٹ ریکمنڈڈ کا لیٹر بھجوا دیا گیا۔اللہ تعالی کی میرے لیے اسی میں بھتری ھوگی۔آپکی بھن کو اللہ تعالی ھر شر سے محفوظ رکھے آمین

muntazir

Dear Muntazir, my brother. Thanks. I just did my duty. A humble effort for which I pray to Allah to accept it.

بھائی آپ نے جو خدمات کی ہے اس کی میں یا کوئی اور قیمت نہیں دے سکتا ہے پر میری یہ دعا ہے کے الله پاک آپکو تمام پریشانیوں سے گھر والوں سمیت محفوظ رکھے اور آپکی اسس خدمات کو روزے محشر جناب اقاۓ دو جہاں کی شفاعت نصیب کرے

FA Malik

Dear xshadow
Today is 6th september, our most glorious day. I would like to share something from my life here today, in response to Geo and Hamid Mir's role. They are traitors of Pakistan.

The day I was posted in North Waziristan from FR Bannu we faced a fierce TTP militants attack on our camp. They had constant supply, were heavily armed and we fought fearlessly despite being outnumbered. My senior officers witnessed to Allah to win or die as martyr. Col. Haider received burst of bullets on his chest, said kalma, and got martyred in my arms. The blood rushed into my eyes, and I attacked on front wing of militants with my small and outnumbered formation. My lips were reciting kalma shahadat and my heart was rhyming "Aey Nigar e watan tu salamat rahe (اے نگار وطن تو سلامت رہے) the song my mother taught me since my childhood. 5 hours of battle resulted in our victory, and we eliminated each of the militant. Best of my friends and brave soldiers of Pak sar zameen got martyred around, and I lost my leg, with several injuries and was shifted to first aid and then hospital to DI Khan the next day.

My mother was informed of the attack and she kept praying for our victory and remained on jaey namaz throughout. But when she turned the TV on, it was traitor Hamid Mir who was claiming to report from Bannu and was saying that we have lost entire Bannu, this place is all captured by Taliban and Pak Army cannot be seen anywhere, and this place doesn't seem to be part of Pakistan anymore. (Plz note Bannu was never ever taken and miles of areas much ahead of Bannu, Tank, and NW were already cleared by Pak Army many days before).

When I called my mother the same day, she was very angry at me how I couldn't defend my motherland. I told her, "my mother, can I ever sell u? Is this what u have taught me. Never my lovely mother. You and Pakistan are same for me. I would have died defending both of u instead of this telephone call. We have won Alhumdullilah". My mother who had cried for no idea how many hours, said Shukar Alhumdullilah loudly and I can still feel that honour, pride, and thankfullness to Allah in her voice. And then she said, may this Hamid Mir and Geo TV go to hell.

2 weeks later, when I arrived home and my mother found that I have lost my leg, she said, beta agar jaan bhi chali jaey to perwah na kerna, mujhe fakhar he tum per aur apne Pakistan per.

I hope u got my point from this short personal chapter from story of my life. And u now fully realize what this Hamid Mir Jafar is and from whom he receives money to misguide the nation and barks against sons of soil who write the love for Pakistan with their blood.
آپ اور آپ امّی کو ہزاروں سلام۔

KK YASIR

Dear xshadow
Today is 6th september, our most glorious day. I would like to share something from my life here today, in response to Geo and Hamid Mir's role. They are traitors of Pakistan.

The day I was posted in North Waziristan from FR Bannu we faced a fierce TTP militants attack on our camp. They had constant supply, were heavily armed and we fought fearlessly despite being outnumbered. My senior officers witnessed to Allah to win or die as martyr. Col. Haider received burst of bullets on his chest, said kalma, and got martyred in my arms. The blood rushed into my eyes, and I attacked on front wing of militants with my small and outnumbered formation. My lips were reciting kalma shahadat and my heart was rhyming "Aey Nigar e watan tu salamat rahe (اے نگار وطن تو سلامت رہے) the song my mother taught me since my childhood. 5 hours of battle resulted in our victory, and we eliminated each of the militant. Best of my friends and brave soldiers of Pak sar zameen got martyred around, and I lost my leg, with several injuries and was shifted to first aid and then hospital to DI Khan the next day.

My mother was informed of the attack and she kept praying for our victory and remained on jaey namaz throughout. But when she turned the TV on, it was traitor Hamid Mir who was claiming to report from Bannu and was saying that we have lost entire Bannu, this place is all captured by Taliban and Pak Army cannot be seen anywhere, and this place doesn't seem to be part of Pakistan anymore. (Plz note Bannu was never ever taken and miles of areas much ahead of Bannu, Tank, and NW were already cleared by Pak Army many days before).

When I called my mother the same day, she was very angry at me how I couldn't defend my motherland. I told her, "my mother, can I ever sell u? Is this what u have taught me. Never my lovely mother. You and Pakistan are same for me. I would have died defending both of u instead of this telephone call. We have won Alhumdullilah". My mother who had cried for no idea how many hours, said Shukar Alhumdullilah loudly and I can still feel that honour, pride, and thankfullness to Allah in her voice. And then she said, may this Hamid Mir and Geo TV go to hell.

2 weeks later, when I arrived home and my mother found that I have lost my leg, she said, beta agar jaan bhi chali jaey to perwah na kerna, mujhe fakhar he tum per aur apne Pakistan per.

I hope u got my point from this short personal chapter from story of my life. And u now fully realize what this Hamid Mir Jafar is and from whom he receives money to misguide the nation and barks against sons of soil who write the love for Pakistan with their blood.

Brohter salute to u and Our Mother : No Words for u only Prayers And Amma jee k liyeh karooron Duain

May Allah Bless u

maksyed

Dear xshadow

Salute to You Brother & Our Beloved Mother ........

I do not have words ....... to express my feelings except .......

مٹی کی محبت میں ہم آشفتہ سروں نے
وہ قرض اتارے ہیں جو واجب بھی نہیں تھے

کھڑے ہیں سرحد ایمان پہ کے ٹو کی طرح
دست کفر سے وطن کو بچانے کے لیۓ

اور ایک دعا

خدا کرے کہ مری ارض پاک پر اترے
وہ فصلِ گل جسے اندیشۂ زوال نہ ہو

یہاں جو پھول کھلے وہ کِھلا رہے برسوں
یہاں خزاں کو گزرنے کی بھی مجال نہ ہو

یہاں جو سبزہ اُگے وہ ہمیشہ سبز رہے
اور ایسا سبز کہ جس کی کوئی مثال نہ ہو

گھنی گھٹائیں یہاں ایسی بارشیں برسائیں
کہ پتھروں کو بھی روئیدگی محال نہ ہو

خدا کرے نہ کبھی خم سرِ وقارِ وطن
اور اس کے حسن کو تشویشِ ماہ و سال نہ ہو

ہر ایک فرد ہو تہذیب و فن کا اوجِ کمال
کوئی ملول نہ ہو کوئی خستہ حال نہ ہو

خدا کرے کہ مرے اک بھی ہم وطن کے لیے
حیات جرم نہ ہو زندگی وبال نہ ہو

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

میرے مولا میری دھرتی کو سلامت رکھنا
لعل و یاقوت سی مٹی کو سلامت رکھنا
میری دھڑکن، میری پہچان، مرا اثباتِ وجود
میرے خالق ! میری ہستی کو سلامت رکھنا

تحفہِ لا الہ سے عشق، عبادت ہے مری
میری اس نِسبتِ عبدی کو سلامت رکھنا
نذرِ طوفان ہوئی اپنی ہی نادانیوں سے
میرے اسلاف کی کشتی کو سلامت رکھنا

ہو گا عالم میں کبھی اونچا ہلالی پرچم
میرے ایقان و تسلی کو سلامت رکھنا
بن کے مستانہ سدا گیت وطن کے گاؤں
میرے گلشن، میری بستی کو سلامت رکھنا

ساری دنیا میں رضا ایک ہے جو گھر اپنا
میری اس چار دیواری کو سلامت رکھنا

scaled.php

Ali raza babar

Dear xshadow

I cant Stop my Tears , I am proud of you my Brother. I am Proud of you.