اللہ اکبر : موت کے بعد بھی حیات ہے :سائنسدان

Arslan

لندن (مرزا نعیم الرحمان)جستجو کا درس دینے والا قرآن اس پر مومنین کی طرح یقین نہ رکھنے والوں کو بھی اپنی بات منوا لیتا ہے۔ انسان کی پیدائش کے کیمیائی اور طبعیاتی وجود پر تحقیق کرنے والے ایک امریکی سائنسدان نے قرآن ِ حکیم کے سامنے سر تسلیمِ خم کیا ہے کہ آدم ؑ کو آسمان سے نازل کیا گیا جبکہ موت کے بعد بھی حیات ہے ۔امریکہ کے ایک فزیالوجسٹ ڈاکٹر الس سلور نے کتابی شکل میں شائع کی جانے والی اپنی اپنی تحقیقاتی رپورٹ میں کہا ہے کہ انسان زمین سے نہیں بلکہ کہیں اور سے آیا ہے زمین پر انسان کی آمد کسی دوسرے سیارے یا آسمان سے ہوئی ہے، اس سلسلے میں اس نے اپنی کتاب میں بے شمار مثالیں اور ثبوت پیش کیے ہیں اور کہا ہے کہ بلاشبہ اسکی یہ تحقیق مسلمانوں کی آخری کتاب قران مجید کی روشنی میں کی گئی ہے جو سو فیصد سچ ثابت ہوئی ہے،

اس نے قران میں موجود آیات کا ترجمہ پڑھا جس میں زمین اور آسمان کی تخلیق کے علاوہ انسان کی تخلیق کے بارے میں بھی آیات موجود ہیں جس پر اس نے متاثر ہو کر تقریبا دس سال سائنسی انداز میں اسکی تحقیق کی اور بالااخر اس نتیجے پر پہنچا کہ باقی مخلوق تو زمین میں ہی پیدا کی گئی مگر حضرت انسان کسی دوسرے سیارے یا آسمان سے ہی نازل ہوئے ہیں۔ اس کتاب کو بڑی شہرت حاصل ہوئی ہے ۔ایک اور امریکی سائنسدان رابٹ لانزا نے اپنی تحقیق میں کہا ہے کہ جو انسان دنیا میں پیدا ہوا ہے وہ دوبارہ زندہ کیا جائے گا ،

موت ایک مرحلہ ہے جس سے ہر کسی کو گزرنا ہے خواہ وہ انسان ہو یا جانور اسے موت کا مزہ ضرور چکھنا ہے۔ پریس کانفرنس سے خطاب کرتے ہوئےانہوں نے کہا کہ اس نے قرآن پاک اور احادیث کا بھر پور مطالعہ کیا ہے اور اپنی طویل ترین تحقیق کے بعد اس نتیجے پر پہنچا ہے کہ جو کچھ قرآن پاک میں ہے، سچ ہے۔ انسان کی تخلیق اور اسکی موت ایک ایسی نادیدہ طاقت کے پاس ہے جو اسے پیدا بھی کرتا ہے اور اسے زندہ بھی کرے گا۔انہوں نے کہا کہ موت کے بعد جب انسان کی روح پرواز کر جاتی ہے تو جسم میں کئی گھنٹے تک جان موجود ہوتی ہے جس کی طبی دنیا نے بھی تصدیق کی ہے۔ اپنی وہ اس تحقیق میں اس نتیجے پر پہنچا ہے کہ جس طرح انسان پیدائش سے لیکر بچپن جوانی بڑھاپے تک پہنچتا ہے اس طرح موت کے بعد بھی ایک مرحلہ موجود ہے بے شمار سائنسی مثالیں پیش کرتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہا ہے کہ قرآن وہ کتاب ہے جوبلاشبہ خدا وند کریم کا کلام ہے۔ اسی خدا نے تورات زبور اور انجیل بھی اتاری۔ تمام کتابوں کے مطالعے کے بعد وہ اس نتیجے پر پہنچا ہے کہ ہر کتاب میں آخری رسول ﷺاور آخری کتاب کا ذکر موجود ہے

source

CanPak2

Is there an afterlife? The science of biocentrism can prove there is, claims Professor Robert Lanza

afterlife2.jpg

Its a question pondered by philosophers, scientists and the devout since the dawn of time: is there an afterlife?
While the religious would argue that life on earth is a mere warm up for an eternity spent in heaven or hell, and many scientists would dismiss the concept for lack of proof one expert claims he has definitive evidence to confirm once and for all that there is indeed life after death.
The answer, Professor Robert Lanza says, lies in quantum physics specifically the theory of biocentrism. The scientist, from Wake Forest University School of Medicine in North Carolina, says the evidence lies in the idea that the concept of death is a mere figment of our consciousness.
Professor Lanza says biocentrism explains that the universe only exists because of an individuals consciousness of it essentially life and biology are central to reality, which in turn creates the universe; the universe itself does not create life. The same applies to the concepts of space and time, which Professor Lanza describes as simply tools of the mind.
In a message posted on the scientists website, he explains that with this theory in mind, the concept of death as we know it is cannot exist in any real sense as there are no true boundaries by which to define it. Essentially, the idea of dying is something we have long been taught to accept, but in reality it just exists in our minds.
Professor Lanza says biocentrism is similar to the idea of parallel universes - a concept hypothesised by theoretical physicists. In much the same way as everything that could possibly happen is speculated to be occurring all at once across multiple universes, he says that once we begin to question our preconceived concepts of time and consciousness, the alternatives are huge and could alter the way we think about the world in a way not seen since the 15th centurys flat earth debate.
He goes on to use the so-called double-slit experiment as proof that the behaviour of a particle can be altered by a persons perception of it. In the experiment, when scientists watch a particle pass through a multi-holed barrier, the particle acts like a bullet travelling through a single slit. When the article is not watched, however, the particle moves through the holes like a wave.
Scientists argue that the double-slit experiment proves that particles can act as two separate entities at the same time, challenging long-established ideas of time and perception.
Although the idea is rather complicated, Professor Lanza says it can be explained far more simply using colours. Essentially, the sky may be perceived as blue, but if the cells in our brain were changed to make the sky look green, was the sky every truly blue or was that just our perception?
In terms of how this affects life after death, Professor Lanza explains that, when we die, our life becomes a perennial flower that returns to bloom in the multiverse. He added: Life is an adventure that transcends our ordinary linear way of thinking. When we die, we do so not in the random billiard-ball-matrix but in the inescapable-life-matrix.
Professor Lanza's theory is explained in full in his book Biocentrism: How Life and Consciousness are the Keys to Understanding the True Nature of the Universe.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/s...is-claims-professor-robert-lanza-8942558.html

وہ تو آسمان پر جا پہنچے ہمارے ہاں واقه کربلا نہی سیدھا ہو رہا

الله تعالیٰ مسلمانوں سے مایوس لگتا ہے ، ہم ویسے ہیں بھی نہی مسلمان ، صرف دعوا ہے .....جھوٹا

میراج کا سائنسی ثبوت بھی یہودی نے ہی دیا تھا نا .....آئن سٹاین

سورة فصلت 41 : 52, 53
اے نبیؐ، اِن سے کہو، کبھی تم نے یہ بھی سوچا کہ اگر واقعی یہ قرآن خدا ہی کی طرف سے ہوا اور تم اِس کا انکار کرتے رہے تو اُس شخص سے بڑھ کر بھٹکا ہوا اور کون ہوگا جو اِس کی مخالفت میں دور تک نکل گیا ہو؟

عنقریب ہم اِن کو اپنی نشانیاں آفاق میں بھی دکھائیں گے اور ان کے اپنے نفس میں بھی یہاں تک کہ اِن پر یہ بات کھل جائے گی کہ یہ قرآن واقعی برحق ہے کیا یہ بات کافی نہیں ہے کہ تیرا رب ہر چیز کا شاہد ہے؟

Sadia Hashmi

very right,,,i agree with that researcher.... a few days ago on a thread i said same'' apes are not the ancestors of human being and human being came here,on the earth, as alien''. some members disagreed. i think again a new debate is going to start.

CanPak2

And translation of above text is:
یہ فلسفیوں ، سائنسدانوں اور وقت کی طلوع فجر کے بعد سے متقی کی طرف سے غور سوال ہے : ایک afterlife ہے؟
مذہبی کہ بحث کرے گا جبکہ زمین پر زندگی جنت یا جہنم میں خرچ ایک ہمیشگی کے لئے صرف ایک وارم اپ ہے، اور بہت سے سائنسدانوں ثبوت کی کمی کے لئے تصور کو برطرف کرے گا - ایک ماہر ہے کہ وہ ایک بار اور سب اس کی تصدیق کرنے کے لئے حتمی ثبوت کا دعوی ہے وہاں بے شک موت کے بعد زندگی ہے.
جواب ، پروفیسر رابرٹ Lanza کا کہنا ہے کہ کوانٹم طبیعیات میں ہے - خاص طور پر biocentrism کے اصول . سائنسدان ، نارتھ کیرولینا میں ادویات کی ویک فارسٹ یونیورسٹی سکول سے ، موت کے ثبوت کے تصور ہمارے شعور کی محض ایک رپورٹ میں بتایا ہے اس میں مضمر ہے.
کائنات بذات خود زندگی پیدا نہیں کرتا ، بنیادی طور پر زندگی اور حیاتیات کے نتیجے میں کائنات کی تخلیق جو حقیقت میں مرکزی ہیں - پروفیسر Lanza biocentrism کائنات صرف اس کی وجہ سے ایک فرد کے شعور کی موجود ہے کی وضاحت کرتا ہے. اسی پروفیسر Lanza " دماغ کا صرف فورم کے اوزار " کے طور پر بیان کرتا ہے جس میں جگہ اور وقت کے تصورات ، پر لاگو ہوتا ہے .
سائنسدان کی ویب سائٹ پر شائع ایک پیغام میں انہوں نے ذہن میں اس اصول کے ساتھ ، ہم یہ جانتے ہیں کے طور پر موت کا تصور ہے جس کے ذریعے اس کی وضاحت کرنے کی کوئی حقیقی حدود ہیں کے طور پر " کسی بھی حقیقی معنوں میں موجود نہیں کر سکتے ہیں" یہ ہے کہ وضاحت کرتا ہے. بنیادی طور پر، مرنے کے تصور کو قبول کرنے کے لئے ہم طویل سکھائی گئی ہے کچھ ہے، لیکن حقیقت میں یہ صرف ہمارے ذہنوں میں موجود ہے.
نظریاتی physicists کی طرف سے hypothesised ایک تصور - پروفیسر Lanza biocentrism متوازی universes کے خیال کرنے کے لئے اسی طرح کی ہے. ممکنہ طور پر ہو سکتا ہے کہ سب کچھ ایک سے زیادہ universes بھر میں سب ایک ساتھ جاری کیا جائے گا کررہا ہے کے طور پر زیادہ سے زیادہ اسی طرح میں، وہ ایک بار جب ہم وقت اور شعور کی ہماری preconceived تصورات سے سوال کرنا شروع کر کہتا ہے کہ ، بہت بڑا متبادل ہیں اور ہم سوچنے کے طریقے کو تبدیل کر سکتے ہیں 15th صدی کی " فلیٹ زمین" بحث کے بعد سے نہیں دیکھا ایک طرح سے دنیا کے بارے میں .
انہوں نے کہا کہ ایک ذرہ کے رویے اس کا ایک شخص کے خیال کی طرف سے تبدیل کر دیا جا سکتا ہے ثبوت کے طور پر نام نہاد ڈبل درار استعمال کے استعمال کرنے کے لئے پر جاتا ہے. تجربے میں سائنسدانوں نے ایک کثیر holed رکاوٹ کے ذریعے ایک ذرہ پاس دیکھتے ہیں جب ذرہ ایک واحد درار کے ذریعے سفر کرنے والے ایک گولی کی طرح کام کرتا ہے. مضمون دیکھا نہیں جاتا ہے، تاہم، ذرہ ایک لہر کی طرح سوراخ کے ذریعے چلتا ہے.
سائنسدانوں ڈبل درار استعمال کے ذرات وقت اور تاثر کے طویل عرصے سے قائم نظریات کو چیلنج کرنے ، ایک ہی وقت میں دو الگ الگ اداروں کے طور پر کام کر سکتا ہے ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ ہونی چاہیے.
خیال بلکہ پیچیدہ ہے تاہم پروفیسر Lanza اس کے رنگوں کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے کہیں زیادہ صرف سمجھایا جا سکتا ہے. بنیادی طور پر، آسمان نیلے رنگ کے طور پر سمجھا جا سکتا ہے ، لیکن ہمارے دماغ میں خلیات آسمان نظر سبز بنانے کے لئے تبدیل کر دیا گیا تو ہر صحیح معنوں میں نیلے آسمان تھا یا صرف ہمارا خیال تھا؟
اس کی موت کے بعد کی زندگی پر اثر انداز ہوتا ہے کہ کس طرح کی شرائط میں ، پروفیسر Lanza ہم مر جب ہماری زندگی ایک " multiverse میں کھلتے واپس اس بارہماسی پھول" ہو جاتا ہے، اس کی وضاحت کرتا ہے . انہوں نے مزید کہا : " زندگی سوچ کے ہمارے عام لکیری طریقے سے بالاتر ہے کہ ایک جرات ہے. ہم مر تو ہم نہیں بے ترتیب بلئرڈ گیند میٹرکس میں نہیں بلکہ مجرہاری - زندگی کی میٹرکس میں ایسا کرتے ہیں . "
پروفیسر Lanza کی تھیوری نے اپنی کتاب Biocentrism میں مکمل طور پر بیان کی گئی ہے : کس طرح زندگی اور شعور کائنات کی حقیقی نوعیت کی تفہیم کی چابیاں ہیں .

rahail

Kia app ka iman scientific saboot say mazboot hota hai.. Mera nahi. Mein Allah or judgement day per beghair tehqeeq yaqeen rakhta houn.

ZenoInTheZoo

Kia app ka iman scientific saboot say mazboot hota hai.. Mera nahi. Mein Allah or judgement day per beghair tehqeeq yaqeen rakhta houn.

.....and what is scientific evidence? It is the result of your thought process and then putting your hypotheses (which are the result of your thought process) to empirical or other test thru a formal research process/methodology. This is what the Quran ask its readers to do.......do the tadabbur. And if u dont do tadabbur, then u r missing a Quranic duty.

tu aap galat karty hen.
ALLAH py bagair tehqeeq yaqeen kea he nae ja sakta.

Similarly,yaqeen and eman have levels. With tadabbur u get satisfaction and peace of mind if u r a thinking/thoughtful individual by disposition. In Islam there is an alternative route/philosophy as well which is called mysticism/tasavvuf. Both are right routes to reach and meet God and it depends on our individual disposition which one we choose. However, the point about the levels of eman applies to both routes.

lurker

Remember guys, Science is highly scrutinized. It's not like your Islam which you don't let anyone criticize. So if you go down this road, you will have to face the music of science which you won't dance to or are simply ill-equipped to handle.

What Lanza is saying is just One theory of several theories. What Lanza is suggesting is that each one of you is a God and are creating Universes merely by thought. But I think Lanza's work gives too much importance to Life. Life in my opinion is overrated. So if you all want to be classified as Creators of Universes, then by all means embrace Lanza's tenets. :P Since everything is about just perception.

CanPak2

Remember guys, Science is highly scrutinized. It's not like your Islam which you don't let anyone criticize. So if you go down this road, you will have to face the music of science which you won't dance to or are simply ill-equipped to handle.

What Lanza is saying is just One theory of several theories. What Lanza is suggesting is that each one of you is a God and are creating Universes merely by thought. But I think Lanza's work gives too much importance to Life. Life in my opinion is overrated. So if you all want to be classified as Creators of Universes, then by all means embrace Lanza's tenets. :P Since everything is about just perception.

Strangley thats exactly what Mansoor Halaaj insisted on saying till his death by stoning " Ana-ul-Haq" ... And Allah himself has said, forgive me if i am wrong, that HE lives in each and every particle of the Universe...... Subhanallah... Aur Hazoor ka farman kay Allah tumhari shah rag say bhi ziada nazdeek hay.....

lurker

Strangley thats exactly what Mansoor Halaaj insisted on saying till his death by stoning " Ana-ul-Haq" ... And Allah himself has said, forgive me if i am wrong, that HE lives in each and every particle of the Universe...... Subhanallah... Aur Hazoor ka farman kay Allah tumhari shah rag say bhi ziada nazdeek hay.....
No. I think you misunderstand Lanza's theory. When you think, you create. That is what he is saying.

Now coming to Mansur Halaj,
I look at these things in a very logical manner. If one were to accept ALL attributes of Allah that Islam has revealed; then truly every single thing is a Part of Allah. But this would mean, every breath you take. Every breath you exhale. Every single thought that is in your mind is God's creation. A part of him. The man Mansoor Halaj was not wrong; he was misunderstood, but not wrong. My own understanding and logic dictate that Everything is Part of Allah. This is why I say that good and bad are all just relative humanistic terms. All of it is Allah. All of it His Will. We think we have ikhtiyar, but its an illusion. The truth is we cannot escape Allah ever.

patriot

Brother,it is a Qur'anic ayah.

Allah says:
وَنَحنُ اَقرَبُ اِلَیہِ مِن حَبلِ الوَرِید ۔ 50:16
for We are nearer to him than (his) jugular vein.

patriot

حیات بعد الموت پر تو تقریبا تمام مذاہب کے پیروکار ایمان رکھتے ہیں مگر یہ کہنا کہ انسان کو بنا کر کسی اور جگہ سے زمین پر اُتارہ گیا ہے،قرآن کا حوالہ دیئے بغیر صحیح نہیں ہے۔
اور یہ بھی کہ کائنات انسانی تخیلات کی تخلیق ہے قرآنی تعلیمات کی تصدیق نہیں کرتا، اللہ تعالیٰ فرماتا ہے کہ ارض و سمٰوٰات ایک حقیقت ہیں ان کو بالحق تخلیق کیا گیا ہے۔
باقی یہ اس کی اپنی تھیوری ہے اس کو قرآن کی تعلیم سےمتعلق کرنا میرے خیال میں فی الحال صحیح نہیں ہوگا۔

Sadia Hashmi

.....and what is scientific evidence? It is the result of your thought process and then putting your hypotheses (which are the result of your thought process) to empirical or other test thru a formal research process/methodology. This is what the Quran ask its readers to do.......do the tadabbur. And if u dont do tadabbur, then u r missing a Quranic duty.

Similarly,yaqeen and eman have levels. With tadabbur u get satisfaction and peace of mind if u r a thinking/thoughtful individual by disposition. In Islam there is an alternative route/philosophy as well which is called mysticism/tasavvuf. Both are right routes to reach and meet God and it depends on our individual disposition which one we choose. However, the point about the levels of eman applies to both routes.

satisfaction and peace of mind r not linked with tadabur. suicide bombers hav peace of mind and contentment,,do they hav tadabur too?

mysticism in budhism and hinduism is more deeper than it is in islam. muslims gained it and named it tassavuf. zeno doesnt know this, amazing.....

ZenoInTheZoo

satisfaction and peace of mind r not linked with tadabur. suicide bombers hav peace of mind and contentment,,do they hav tadabur too?

mysticism in budhism and hinduism is more deeper than it is in islam. muslims gained it and named it tassavuf. zeno doesnt know this, amazing.....

For me, tadabbur means independent and deep thinking and thinking through......and it requires certain factors (like study, mental maturity, ability to think critically and likewise skills) to be able to do tadabbur. Now you can urself judge if the suicide bombers are/were capable of this or were they mental slave to their handlers......

Zeno never claimed to know all the things under the sun......like all humble creatures of God, he only knew the extent of his ignorance!

Yes, I agree that mysticism in its similar variants was/is a streak of thought and way of life to be found in religious philosophies u mentioned. Then what do you think about Islam and its Sharia? Did not it have precedents or evolved?

Sadia Hashmi

For me, tadabbur means independent and deep thinking and thinking through......and it requires certain factors (like study, mental maturity, ability to think critically and likewise skills) to be able to do tadabbur. Now you can urself judge if the suicide bombers are/were capable of this or were they mental slave to their handlers......

Zeno never claimed to know all the things under the sun......like all humble creatures of God, he only knew the extent of his ignorance!

Yes, I agree that mysticism in its similar variants was/is a streak of thought and way of life to be found in religious philosophies u mentioned. Then what do you think about Islam and its Sharia? Did not it have precedents or evolved?

think islam hamen is k mutaliq kuch nae btata,,, yahan hum independent hen na. cz myticism keeps thousands of techniques, in our history the ppl whom we call walliuallah used these techniques. muslims use QURAN, charistian use bible, so on,,, and ppl thought them super natural human being with paranormal powers. even thousands of years ago kings used these to get a hold on masses. isnt it? thats y they never shared this knowledge publicaly. isnt it?

tadaburr mein hamsha peace of mind nae hota,,, pakistan mein reh k tadabur kar k dekhen ,,pta chal jay ga.

Cyclops

Stephan Hawking had said there is no god, he is greatest scientist of this time, So should i turned in to an Atheist ?