اس تصویر میں کیا خاص بات ہے ؟

Azad.Orat

pia17171u.jpg

Dear u paste that Pic, It is really interesting. I felt that took by Mars mission of mars?? I am guessing! I am not sure at all.

But I can tell u. This thread is not interesting . This siasat.pk is occupied mostly with people living in Dubai, Europe , Saudia Arabi , Canada, those are working as Truck driver, Software Engineer, Taxi drivers, Machine operators, accountant , Dish washer,Engineers, Cleaners, waiters in hotels, Workers in fields to feed camels .. These people are expert on religion they love to talk on any aspect of religion. They r educated in a sense they have bachelor or Paki master degrees at most. Have u not notice third world Pak spend 100s of Hour on Martyr(Shaeed) and non martyr issue of every Pakistani?????.U must put something about religion u will see how much expert u will find. First world get rid of religion by knowing it is time wasting thing, But In Pak it will take 200 years to over come people interest in religion. when we stop think every thing by eye of religion our many problem will be solved. I think govt should impose Licence condition for any body want religion same as u want to be driver u need licence . If u pass licence exam of religion u can take religion otherwise one should live without religion

I bet u religion Destroy Pka? all people just waste time about religion
Plz give as time to religion as President Obhama given to religion:. Whenever you are confronted with an opponent. Conquer him with love... we should be completely in favor of the separation of Islam and State. These two institutions screw us up enough on their own, so both of them together is certain death.
Is man merely a mistake of God's? Or God merely a mistake of man?Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever

Dear u paste that Pic, It is really interesting. I felt that pic is took by Mars mission of mars?? I am guessing! I am not sure at all.

But I can tell u. This thread is not interesting . This siasat.pk is occupied mostly with people living in Dubai, Europe , Saudia Arabi , Canada, those are working as Truck driver, Software Engineer, Taxi drivers, Machine operators, accountant , Dish washer, Cleaners, waiters in hotels, Workers in fields to feed camels .. These people are expert on religion they love to talk on any aspect of religion. They r educated in a sense they have bachelor or Paki master degrees at most. Have u not notice third world Pak spend 100s of Hour on Martyr(Shaeed) and non martyr issue of every Pakistani?????.U must put something about religion u will see how much expert u will find. First world get rid of religion by knowing it is time wasting thing, But In Pak it will take 200 years to over come people interest in religion. when we stop think every thing by eye of religion our many problem will be solved. I think govt should impose Licence condition for any body want religion same as u want to be driver u need licence . If u pass licence exam of religion u can take religion otherwise one should live without religion

Plz give as time to religion as President Obhama given to religion:. Whenever you are confronted with an opponent. Conquer him with love... we should be completely in favor of the separation of Islam and State. These two institutions screw us up enough on their own, so both of them together is certain death.

Is man merely a mistake of God's? Or God merely a mistake of man?
Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever

well said...............

hikmat

Dear u paste that Pic, It is really interesting. I felt that pic is took by Mars mission of mars?? I am guessing! I am not sure at all.

But I can tell u. This thread is not interesting . This siasat.pk is occupied mostly with people living in Dubai, Europe , Saudia Arabi , Canada, those are working as Truck driver, Software Engineer, Taxi drivers, Machine operators, accountant , Dish washer, Cleaners, waiters in hotels, Workers in fields to feed camels .. These people are expert on religion they love to talk on any aspect of religion. They r educated in a sense they have bachelor or Paki master degrees at most. Have u not notice third world Pak spend 100s of Hour on Martyr(Shaeed) and non martyr issue of every Pakistani?????.U must put something about religion u will see how much expert u will find. First world get rid of religion by knowing it is time wasting thing, But In Pak it will take 200 years to over come people interest in religion. when we stop think every thing by eye of religion our many problem will be solved. I think govt should impose Licence condition for any body want religion same as u want to be driver u need licence . If u pass licence exam of religion u can take religion otherwise one should live without religion

How you learn write buutiful Angrezi?
and did you find out which one person is the camel feeder. Sounds the most interesting.

Azaad Alfaaz

well said...............

I guess you are one of those lucky ones who consider him self above 99% of human, Among 1% atheist.
Well that is true most us here are from out of Pakistan, And Religion and Politics is very interesting to us ! cause we had to deal with every day people from all over the world Hidu Skih Budisht Christian Jew and they think since they have become acquaints with us in every day working and socializing life, So they take the liberty of cracking smart assss statements about Religion Islam and Pakistan politics of Pak-Afghan war situation. So we most of us not all had to do some research on World Religions and Pak-Afghan Politics ! We watch many hrs Lectures on Islam Atheism other religion debates ! and make up our mind which is Truth and which is not ! in that process we do love to keep eye on topics like Universe !

World with out Religion ! Or GOD ! is world of man calling himself god !

By the way you should read what Einstein answer was to his Atheist teacher during his college days ! When teacher try to ridicule Religion and GOD.

Azaad Alfaaz

I guess you are one of those lucky ones who consider him self above 99% of human, Among 1% atheist.
Well that is true most us here are from out of Pakistan, And Religion and Politics is very interesting to us ! cause we had to deal with every day people from all over the world Hidu Skih Budisht Christian Jew and they think since they have become acquaints with us in every day working and socializing life, So they take the liberty of cracking smart assss statements about Religion Islam and Pakistan politics of Pak-Afghan war situation. So we most of us not all had to do some research on World Religions and Pak-Afghan Politics ! We watch many hrs Lectures on Islam Atheism other religion debates ! and make up our mind which is Truth and which is not ! in that process we do love to keep eye on topics like Universe !

By the way you should read what Einstein answer was to his Atheist teacher during his college days ! When teacher try to ridicule Religion and GOD.

ZenoInTheZoo

Despite some issues with the language of expression u have chosen to convey ur point, u r quite articulate and ur concepts are clearer than many PhDs I have met in life..........ur observation on the make-up of the members of this forum is also largely correct.

Religion in itself is not a bad thing. It is different definitions and interpretations of religion which are bad, especially when semi-literate people try to use religion to get control over other people's life and exploit it for political or so-called jehadi power.....

Mazhab insan k liye us k muamlaat mein rehnumai ka kaam karta hai........agr mazhab dunyavi aur ruhani amoor me insaan ki rehnumai nahi karta to wo mazhab nhe rehta wo sirf chand rsoom ka majmooa'a reh jata hai.........jise insaan apni be-basi k auqaat me khud ko itminan/dhoka daine k liey use karta hai....

mohammadi

OH HELLO I AM AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEER AnD AM MASTERS DEGREE HOLDER FROM UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY AND AM WORKING IN SNC LAVOLIN AT SENIOR ENGINEER POST. AND ALL MY CIRCLE FRIENDS ARE ACTIVE ON THIS FORUM THEY HAVE SAME QUALIFICATION.

Wicked

Religion is everywhere like it or not. Its been around for centuries. People been abused and misused on the name or religion but that doesnt make religion a bad thing. And there are people who just criticize, religion, other people beliefs and stuff. And as far the separating religion from state is that is just absurd. Its just matter of finding the right leader.

mohammadi

100000 percent agreed, my manager is a jew and he asks alot about islam plus many of my collegues are indians, who always pour Qs specially about pakistan islam and malala. we have to know all these answers, also we are representIVES OF OUR COUNTRY SO ITS A GREAT RESPONSIBILITY AS WELL. YOU WOULDNT BELIEVE IT BUT IN PAK I WASNT REGULAR IN MY PRAYERS BUT HERE I SAY THEM 5 TIMES A DAY. ALSO CANADIANS ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE THEY LET US SAY NAMAZ E JUMMA IN THEIR CHURCH. ALSO WE DO JAMAT IN OUR OFFICE MEETING ROOM.

Sikandar.dawood

This picture was taken by Cassini spacecraft when it was passing by the planet Saturn, the blue dot in the background is earth, some 1 billion kilometers away. This picture inspired Carl Sagan to write these immortal words. The video below is an Urdu translation of Carl Sagan's words about this picture.

Sadia Hashmi

Dear u paste that Pic, It is really interesting. I felt that took by Mars mission of mars?? I am guessing! I am not sure at all.

But I can tell u. This thread is not interesting . This siasat.pk is occupied mostly with people living in Dubai, Europe , Saudia Arabi , Canada, those are working as Truck driver, Software Engineer, Taxi drivers, Machine operators, accountant , Dish washer,Engineers, Cleaners, waiters in hotels, Workers in fields to feed camels .. These people are expert on religion they love to talk on any aspect of religion. They r educated in a sense they have bachelor or Paki master degrees at most. Have u not notice third world Pak spend 100s of Hour on Martyr(Shaeed) and non martyr issue of every Pakistani?????.U must put something about religion u will see how much expert u will find. First world get rid of religion by knowing it is time wasting thing, But In Pak it will take 200 years to over come people interest in religion. when we stop think every thing by eye of religion our many problem will be solved. I think govt should impose Licence condition for any body want religion same as u want to be driver u need licence . If u pass licence exam of religion u can take religion otherwise one should live without religion

Is man merely a mistake of God's? Or God merely a mistake of man?Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever

1426275_558652770879259_1108065644_n.jpg

u hav changed this thread into a religious thread. happy?

hikmat

This picture was taken by Cassini spacecraft when it was passing by the planet Saturn, the blue dot in the background is earth, some 1 billion kilometers away. This picture inspired Carl Sagan to write these immortal words. The video below is an Urdu translation of Carl Sagan's words about this picture.

MashaAllah, Bhai tm kitni siani batein krte ho ?
Kahan se seekha yea sab ?

Sadia Hashmi

Do you know, you can right click the pic and search it in google ?

A camel gave me this hint.

thnx,,,, i didnt know it.

but i think if a person who is working hard for his survival in either way must b valued as a person,,,,doesnt matter he is a taxi driver or camel driver. they are workers and hav their opinion that they can express.