اسلام پاکستان میں فیل ہوچکا ہے

Mind_Master

Sorry, disliked by mistake. I wanted to click like.

You're absolutely right. The other day I made the same point on this forum when someone posted a video on how great the word organisation in Quran Majeed is, and I said that other nations are busy finding what makes dark matter or how to cure cancer and we're stuck in praising poetic value of words in a book. But people started ripping at me and started asking me which nation I belonged to.

Sad is the state of this current religious fever among us.

No worries man, I know, its your age actually, look how old you really are ..... but thanks :P

جو کتا معصوم لوگوں میں جا کر پھٹا وہ را کا نہیں بلکے کسی مدرسے سے تعلیم یافتہ تھا، اب انسانیت کا سبق تو نہیں پڑھایا گیا ہوگا بیچارے کو وہاں
بقیہ ١.٧ ملین میں سے لبرل مسلمانوں کو نکال دیں تب بھی اچھی خاصی تعداد بچتی ہے. جن میں مدرسے جانے والے کثیر تعداد میں موجود ہیں. لیکن لبرل فاش ازم کے طالب علموں کو وہ نظر نہیں آتے

Mind_Master

بقیہ ١.٧ ملین میں سے لبرل مسلمانوں کو نکال دیں تب بھی اچھی خاصی تعداد بچتی ہے. جن میں مدرسے جانے والے کثیر تعداد میں موجود ہیں. لیکن لبرل فاش ازم کے طالب علموں کو وہ نظر نہیں آتے

I see many cheelas of Duffer Dr. Israr here though...

دوسرا_سوال

تم نہیں پھٹے کیا تم بدھ مت کے جنونی ہو؟
Brother, what's the point of such purposeless one liner insults, especially whose which are not even relevant?

Let's forget others, and focus on Muslims of South Asia:

- Hasn't religion hindered us in the last 200 years? Mullah fought Sir Syed who said that we must learn modern language. Today we all do with pride.

- Then, isn't it because of our religious doctrine that half of the population (women) are not productive part of the economy? (they are to a bit while running homes, but forcing all women to do that is massively under utilizing them).

- Then, haven't we suffered enough in the name of sectarianism and jihad? And violence in the name of religion? Aren't Muslims of South Asia divided in three parts while Hindus are united just because we came up with the stunt of a opening a small shop next door to the biggest competitor enemy?

These are the points to think and discuss, rather than purposeless one liner insults.

Shareef

A religion is needed to regulate human lives. Without religion or a code of conduct, there would be anarchy and mayhem in society. Our religion Islam is one fine religion and if practiced sensibly it is a blessing from Allah. However, I agree with the thread starter that religion should be confined to a person's personal life and matters of state be regulated by universal laws of humanity and Justice, which are common to all religions. Religion is best respected, valued and venerated when it comes through the heart and personal choice, and not thrusted upon you.

Sachbolo

چلو، ایک ہی جملے میں اسلام کے نام پر ہونے والی دہشت گردی کو غیروں کی سازش قرار دے کر بات ہی لپیٹ دی

بھائی، تھریڈ اسٹارٹر نے کوئی گالی نہیں دی، کوئی فتویٰ نہیں دیا، صرف اپنی راۓ دی ہے. آپ دلیل سے اسکا جواب دے دو

یہ تھریڈ بین کرنے کی ریکویسٹ کوئی سمجھ میں نہیں آئی

بھای صاحب آپ کوی دلیل کیا چاھیے جب ایک چیز آزمای ہی نہیں گی اور اگر کوشش بھی کی تو وہ بھی منافقت کے ساتھ تو اس میں اسلام کا کیا قصور، قصور تو منافق قوم اور منافق حکمارانوں کا ہے وقعی کسی پوزیٹو بحس تو یہ تھریڈ لے کرجاینگے نہیں سواے فتنہ پھیلانے کے تو انہیں پوسٹ ہی نہیں کرنا چاھیے اور اگر کوی فتنا پرور کر بھی دے تو ایسے تھریڈ کو بند ہی کر دینا چاھیےٓ اس لیےکہ یہ صرف فتنہ پھیلانے والی حرکتیں ہیں یہ اس قدر مزحکا خیز قوسٹ ہے جیسے کوی نی دیا لے کر آے اور ایک جاحل شخص اسے سمجھے اور پرکھے بغیر کہ دے کہ یہ چیز تو فیل ہے کوی فایدہ نہیں ان حظرت سے یہ تو پوچھا جاے کہ یوناٹیڈ نیشنز کا چارٹر تو اپ نے پڑھ لیا کیا کبھی قران بھی اس کے ترجمہ اور تفسیر کے ساتھ پٹھا ہے آپ نےٓ اور دنیا کے اتنے ملکوں میں کتنے ملکوں نے وہ چارٹر ایڈوپٹ کیا ہے؟

Mind_Master

لبرل فاشٹ بھی موجود ہیں

لبرل فاشسٹ ہاہ ہا ہاہ

اچھا لطیفہ ہے ہم یہاں پر لوگوں کیلئے انکے حقوق مانگ رہے ہیں اور مذہبی انتہا پسند انکو فاشسٹ کہہ رہے ہیں، بہت خوب، ملا اسرار کی انتہا پسند چٹنی لگتا ہے بہت پسند آئ ہے جناب کو.

Brother, what's the point of such purposeless one liner insults, especially whose which are not even relevant?

Let's forget others, and focus on Muslims of South Asia:

- Hasn't religion hindered us in the last 200 years? Mullah fought Sir Syed who said that we must learn modern language. Today we all do with pride.

- Then, isn't it because of our religious doctrine that half of the population (women) are not productive part of the economy? (they are to a bit while running homes, but forcing all women to do that is massively under utilizing them).

- Then, haven't we suffered enough in the name of sectarianism and jihad? And violence in the name of religion? Aren't Muslims of South Asia divided in three parts while Hindus are united just because we came up with the stunt of a opening a small shop next door to the biggest competitor enemy?

These are the points to think and discuss, rather than purposeless one liner insults.
یہی پوچھا ہے کے تم نہیں پھٹے تم مسلمان نہیں ہو؟ تمہارا اسلام سے پیدائشی تعلق بھی نہیں ہے؟ ہزاروں لاکھوں چل پھر رہے ہندؤں ہیں، سکھ ہیں، بدھ ہیں، عیسائی ہیں؟

پڑھنے سے کس نے روکا ہے. کیا پاکستان میں سکول، کالج، یونیورسٹیاں نہیں ہیں

او بھائی ادھی سے زیادہ آبادی غربت کی وجہ سے تعلیم حاصل نہیں کر سکتی. گاؤں دیہات چھوڑ شہروں میں نسل در نسل ان پڑھوں کی سلسلہ ختم نہیں ہوتا. جو نا مدرسے جاتے ان نا سکول. الزام دینا ہے تو لبرل حکومت کو دو

ایم کیو ایم مذہبی جماعت نہیں ہے، پیپلز امن کیمٹی مدرسے کی ملکیت نہیں ہے، اے این پی خالص سیکولر ہے. انھے کیا ہوا. انھے انسانیت کا سبق کہاں نہیں پڑھایا گیا. یہ تو بڑے علمبردار ہیں انسانیت، سیکولر لبرل ازم اور جمہوریت کے

Modest

So your argument is that 1.6 billion Muslims are at fault and not their religion.

Then my question is why did the Christian nations who are developed let go of their religion from national life and made it a private matter for individual only? Are those 2.2 billion also wrong to let go of their religion?

Can you understand my point? It's a bit difficult to explain what I'm trying to say, so please just don't make fun of my point in word play, rather try to understand what I'm saying and comment on that kindly.
No I am not saying that 1.6 billion Muslims are at fault. Only some ignorant Muslims are at fault because of different reasons.ie

1. They don't have proper understanding of Islam.
2. They have been brainwashed by some fanatic mullahs that they will get 70 virgins if they blow themselves up.
3. So called war on terror & some peoples own personal loss have forced them to take revenge from the state.
4. Foreign funded terrorists & their masters want to destabilise Pakistan.
5. Lack of justice in the country & unjust distribution of resources have also been used excuses for terrorist activities.
etc etc.

Islam tells us that killing one innocent person is like killing the whole humanity.

Our prophet pbuh never took revenge from anybody nor did he ever curse or harm anyone. He taught all Muslims the lessons of forgiveness, kindness, equality, justice & peace.

Islam is not only a religion, it is a way of life & if we follow the teaching of Islam properly then there will be no unrest & injustice in the society.

Chaloo bhai log, aik aur "liberal Fascist" apna choran beechne agia. Na janee kion Islam se dushmani ka koi moqa ye log apne haat se jane nahi deena chahte.

Agar abhi pata nahi tu kaab pata chaleega ke ais saab "terrorism" ko kon finance kar raha he, kon train kar raha he, kon equipment supply kar raha he"?

Lekin majan beechana tu farz he. Let's see how many people were killed by the people who hated the religion and were "Fascists" without any religion.

Stalin murder spree;
Historians working after the Soviet Union's dissolution have estimated victim totals ranging from approximately 4 million to nearly 10 million, not including those who died in famines.[SUP][122][/SUP][SUP][123][/SUP][SUP][124][/SUP] Russian writer Vadim Erlikman, for example, makes the following estimates: executions, 1.5 million; gulags, 5 million; deportations, 1.7 million out of 7.5 million deported; and POWs and German civilians, 1 million a total of about 9 million victims of repression.[SUP][125][/SUP]
Some have also included the deaths of 6 to 8 million people in the 19321933 famine among the victims of Stalin's repression. This categorization is controversial however, as historians differ as to whether the famine was a deliberate part of the campaign of repression against kulaks and others,[SUP][66][/SUP][SUP][126][/SUP][SUP][127][/SUP][SUP][128][/SUP][SUP][129][/SUP] or simply anunintended consequence of the struggle over forced collectivization.[SUP][83][/SUP][SUP][130][/SUP][SUP][131]
[/SUP]
[SUP]

If you want complete list look at this page;

http://www.scaruffi.com/politics/dictat.html

On the top of the lists are;

1- Chinese revolution
2 -Hitler
3- Leopard II in Congo
4- Stalin, Russian Revolution
5- Hideki of Jappan

Have some shame, the religion of Islam played no part in these killings. Religion is not the cause, the evil people are, no matter if they are religious or not.
Hate evil people, not religion.

[/SUP]

دوسرا_سوال

یہی پوچھا ہے کے تم نہیں پھٹے تم مسلمان نہیں ہو؟ تمہارا اسلام سے پیدائشی تعلق بھی نہیں ہے؟ ہزاروں لاکھوں چل پھر رہے ہندؤں ہیں، سکھ ہیں، بدھ ہیں، عیسائی ہیں؟

پڑھنے سے کس نے روکا ہے. کیا پاکستان میں سکول، کالج، یونیورسٹیاں نہیں ہیں

او بھائی ادھی سے زیادہ آبادی غربت کی وجہ سے تعلیم حاصل نہیں کر سکتی. گاؤں دیہات چھوڑ شہروں میں نسل در نسل ان پڑھوں کی سلسلہ ختم نہیں ہوتا. جو نا مدرسے جاتے ان نا سکول. الزام دینا ہے تو لبرل حکومت کو دو

ایم کیو ایم مذہبی جماعت نہیں ہے، پیپلز امن کیمٹی مدرسے کی ملکیت نہیں ہے، اے این پی خالص سیکولر ہے. انھے کیا ہوا. انھے انسانیت کا سبق کہاں نہیں پڑھایا گیا. یہ تو بڑے علمبردار ہیں انسانیت، سیکولر لبرل ازم اور جمہوریت کے

What party are you from?

If PTI: Then you have 5 years to show change until 2018. So far no universal syllabus has been shown as promised before 2013 elections.

If JI: Then you have had enough time in Mush's era to bring about change, but you've failed too.

Why criticize the govt. alone ?

There is only 1

اچھا اسلام چھوڑیں، کسی ایسی قوم یا ملک کی مثال دیں جو آج کے زمانے میں ترقی کر رہا ہو اور دین کی اتھاہ گہرائیوں کو وہ قوم پراکٹس کر رہی ہو

پوائنٹ یہ ہے کہ موجودہ زمانے میں دین ایک آبسولیٹ کانسپٹ بن کر رہ گیا ہے، ہاں اگر ایک ہزار سال پہلے کی بات ہو تو پاور پالیٹکس میں دین کا پورا استعمال تھا

پلیز دین سے میرا مطلب صرف اسلام نہ سمجھیے، میں تمام ادیان کی بات کر رہا ہوں
اسلام کہتا ہے کہ علم حاصل کرو ، کائنات پر غور و خوص کرو ، عالم با عمل کو عبادت گزار پر برتری حاصل ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ یعنی سائنس و تحقیق کو اسلام میں بہت اہمیت حاصل ہے تو اب جو اس اصول کو اپنے اپناۓ گا وہی ترقی کرے گا

دوسرا_سوال

بھای صاحب آپ کوی دلیل کیا چاھیے جب ایک چیز آزمای ہی نہیں گی اور اگر کوشش بھی کی تو وہ بھی منافقت کے ساتھ تو اس میں اسلام کا کیا قصور، قصور تو منافق قوم اور منافق حکمارانوں کا ہے وقعی کسی پوزیٹو بحس تو یہ تھریڈ لے کرجاینگے نہیں سواے فتنہ پھیلانے کے تو انہیں پوسٹ ہی نہیں کرنا چاھیے اور اگر کوی فتنا پرور کر بھی دے تو ایسے تھریڈ کو بند ہی کر دینا چاھیےٓ اس لیےکہ یہ صرف فتنہ پھیلانے والی حرکتیں ہیں یہ اس قدر مزحکا خیز قوسٹ ہے جیسے کوی نی دیا لے کر آے اور ایک جاحل شخص اسے سمجھے اور پرکھے بغیر کہ دے کہ یہ چیز تو فیل ہے کوی فایدہ نہیں ان حظرت سے یہ تو پوچھا جاے کہ یوناٹیڈ نیشنز کا چارٹر تو اپ نے پڑھ لیا کیا کبھی قران بھی اس کے ترجمہ اور تفسیر کے ساتھ پٹھا ہے آپ نےٓ اور دنیا کے اتنے ملکوں میں کتنے ملکوں نے وہ چارٹر ایڈوپٹ کیا ہے؟
Other's are not obliged to experiment on your verbal claims. Developed nations are happy to keep religion out of national life and will not implement it just because some fundamentalist claim religious perfection while sitting in a failed state.

No one has stopped you from implementing Quran and Sunnah. Jinnah had enough time, Zia had more than enough time and all, and I mean ALL religious forces unanimously passed the 1973 constitution. Why were they okay with it?

Fact is that you're trying to make others responsible for your own short coming that since USA or West have not implemented Islam, therefore it is the best system. This does not make any sense.

sigma192

Mr enough of your silly comments...you tell me any point in Pakistan's history when islam was actually implemented in its true spirit.

I can't recall any era...

Liberals like yourself have always ruled Pakistan aur yay haal kar dia hay... Liberals have turned Pakistan into an Experimental Lab where one comes and want to apply the BRITISH MODEL, next one applies US model, next one with CHINESE Model , then SAUDI model then Iranian Model and now with the Turkish MOdel...

Only because all the liberals were idiots and didn't understand the dynamics of the Pakistani society, hence instead of a PAKISTANI model, they kept on doing FAILED experiments of implementing foreign models. Why can't we have a home grown model..

agar aap ko mazhab say dilchaspi nahi magar 70% Pakistanis ko to hay at a certain level...JAMHOORIAT ka husn to yay k inn k jazbaat ka bhi ihtiraam karain...

we need to stop importing these silly models and i'm sure we've got top brains to come up with a pure PAKISTANI model...

baqi you can often goto dubai to enjoy the liberty you want...lol

Other's are not obliged to experiment on your verbal claims. Developed nations are happy to keep religion out of national life and will not implement it just because some fundamentalist claim religious perfection while sitting in a failed state.

No one has stopped you from implementing Quran and Sunnah. Jinnah had enough time, Zia had more than enough time and all, and I mean ALL religious forces unanimously passed the 1973 constitution. Why were they okay with it?

Fact is that you're trying to make others responsible for your own short coming that since USA or West have not implemented Islam, therefore it is the best system. This does not make any sense.

AakhirKab

کوئی تو شرم ہوتی ہے حیا ہوتی ہے، اسلام امن کا دین ہے؟ جو خود کش کتا معصوم لوگوں کے درمیان جا کر پھٹ گیا وہ کیا بدھ مذہب کا جنونی تھا؟

I don't think it will be fair to blame Islam, or any other religion for that matter, for this savage act as someone had brainwashed this guy and made him believe that what he was doing was part of Islam and he was doing good for the religion. Please see it from the perspective where the same brainwashed Muslims are killing other Muslim sects as well, not just Christians and/or Hindus.

I guess we are all sensible enough to know that no religion in this world asks for or approves of killing of innocents, period. So it is not Islam to blame (Nauzobillah) but the evil folks who propagate incorrect/misleading interpretation of religion (like Islam) and the books (like Quran) for their own filthy agenda.

May Allah have Mercy on all of us!

AakhirKab

To be frank, apart from # 5 which may be open to discussion for some folks, what clause here is in contradiction of teachings of Islam? Teachings that we get from Quran and Hazrat Muhammad PBUH life, not from the evil individuals who disguised themselves as preachers of Islam but spread hatred and their own agenda!!

Each one of them is what we are supposed to follow.

Username

پاکستان میں اسلام نافذ ہی کب ہوا ہے ، جو آپ نے نتیجہ نکال لیا ہے ، سب کاغذی کاروائیاں ہیں ، صرف آئین میں لکھا ہے ، حکمران تو اس سے ایسے بھاگتے ہیں جیسے یہ بے چارے مسلمان ہی نہیں ، اب تو لبرل بننے کا جنون ہے ، یہ شوق بھی پورا کر لیں

وہ زمانے میں معزز تھے مسلماں ہو کر
اور تک خوار ہوئے تارک قرآں ہو کر

اپنی ملت پر قیاس اقوام مغرب سے نہ کر
خاص ہے ترکیب میں قوم رسول ہاشمی

مذہب انسان کی ترقی کی راہ میں رکاوٹ نہیں ہے ، اسلام مذہب نہیں ہے ، مذہب اسلام کا حصہ ہے ، اسلام کو مذہب سمجھ کر اس پر تقید کرنے والے نا سمجھ ہیں ، پہلے وہ اپنا تصور دین درست کریں ، پھر اسلام پر مذہب کے حوالے سے بات کریں، روشن خیالی کا چورن بیچنے کے شوق میں ہم اکثر مذہب پر تنقید کر رہے ہوتے ہیں ، الله قران میں ہر مسلمان کو غور و فکر کی دعوت دیتا ہے ، جس نے عمل کیا وہ آج ترقی پر ہے ، جس نے چھوڑا وہ ذلت کا شکار ہے

It's never implemented for it CANNOT be implemented.

Username

اسلام کہتا ہے کہ علم حاصل کرو ، کائنات پر غور و خوص کرو ، عالم با عمل کو عبادت گزار پر برتری حاصل ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ یعنی سائنس و تحقیق کو اسلام میں بہت اہمیت حاصل ہے تو اب جو اس اصول کو اپنے اپناۓ گا وہی ترقی کرے گا

Absolutely wrong!

Islam says one must not question Quran, Prophet SAW, and their orders.
Islam shuts minds of its followers. It doesn't even allow to study other religions. It promotes terror. It uses violence as a policy to dominate the World. It orders to kill fellow human beings.

Islam is all about propaganda. It discourages education for women. Haith that says that education is a duty on both men and women is Za'i'f. It's false. It's not an order of Islam.

Username

A religion is needed to regulate human lives. Without religion or a code of conduct, there would be anarchy and mayhem in society. Our religion Islam is one fine religion and if practiced sensibly it is a blessing from Allah. However, I agree with the thread starter that religion should be confined to a person's personal life and matters of state be regulated by universal laws of humanity and Justice, which are common to all religions. Religion is best respected, valued and venerated when it comes through the heart and personal choice, and not thrusted upon you.

Your assertion is flawed. On this level of human evolution, humans are fully capable of making themselves codes of ethics and morals to govern their collective life.
It has been debated a lot. All you need is to follow the debate.
Take example of religion- free countries. Read...