You get votes from the Pakistanis but bring coaches from outside Pakistan? - Javed Miandad to his Kaptan

jani1

ان کی باتوں سے لگتا ہے۔۔یہ کرکٹ کے سٹیٹس کو کے مزے لوٹتے آئے ہیں۔۔ جو اب چھنتے دکھائی دے رہے ہیں۔۔اچھا سوری۔۔

Modest

Javed Miandad is my hero from childhood but I don’t agree with him on this issue.
All over the world, countries hire foreign coaches in different sports to improve their team’s performance

jani1

tou miaan saanp kahan se vote leta tha???

pehlay tou app kabhi naheen bolay Miandad sahab.. yeh konsi scientific logic hai?

پہلے اس لیئے نہیں بولے۔۔۔ کہ پہلے کوئی گھاس نہیں ڈالتا تھا۔۔
مگل۔۔عمران کیونکہ اپنا یال ہے۔۔ تو اس پل بھلاس نکالنے میں کوئی حلج نہیں۔۔

3rd_Umpire

Miandad saab I respect you very much,, your point is very valid
  • But these are BCP structural faults, and will be removed, definitely..
  • Kaptaan has more grievous problems from Day-1, other than cricket
AND,
  • Mind you, Kaptaan hates those people who take such issues or grievances to the media...
Example, Fauzia Qasoori,,,
You've asked for more trouble, I'm afraid...

Zainsha

Javed Miandad is my hero from childhood but I don’t agree with him on this issue.
All over the world, countries hire foreign coaches in different sports to improve their team’s performance

I also salute him for what he has done for Pakistan Cricket. A great great player. But this time its clear that he taking his grudge out with a non sense logic.

Colonel Blimp

I don't know why people are so resistant to change, be it in sports or otherwise. Even Miandad favors the status quo which is unfortunate. The world is changing, systems are developing and evidence is mounting for their success. We need systems. Exceptional people and talent can get more polished through relevant systems.

baaghi01

"Pakistan is a world champion" lol. yeah 25 years ago and only once since 1975 WC. Look at his reasoning. Our ears bleed now hearing " Pakistan mein bohat talent hai, bohat talent hai".

For 1992 WC, Wasim, waqar. aqib, inzamam etc were all handpicked. System didnt bring them to the top. If the system was great, selectors would have selected them not IK.

Hes frustrated coz he supported Ik n waited for a few months hoping to get a post in PCB but didnt n now hes venting out and will continue to do so for 5 years until hes given something. Thats his track record beside being a great player. Look at his term as DG in zardari gov. He was quiet getting 10 lacs/month plus other perks.

aadil jahangeer

خان صاحب اس تھتھے کو بھی کہیں لگا دیں ورنہ اس نے اب گالیاں دینی شروع ہو جانی ہیں۔