World’s biggest intelligence agency ISI (10,000 Recruits ) How to Join ISI Agency in Pakistan?

aftab818

ISI doing its job in its resources very well , but please do not say world’s best. We can not match CIA and the agencies from the west .We are over rating so many Pakistani stuff to be world best , which is unfair . Our nation will rise InshaAllah.

Bubber Shair

جسے یہ پتا نہ چل سکا کہ دنیا کا سب سے وانٹڈ القاعدہ کا ہیڈ اسامہ بن لادن ایبٹ آباد میں سکونت پزیر ہے

Waisey hI Jaisey Rustam Zaman Akram Phelwan was World Champion.
Within 2 minutes knock out by Anukhi
Phir explanations
Samajh Aaye Jee

taban

Waisey hI Jaisey Rustam Zaman Akram Phelwan was World Champion.
Within 2 minutes knock out by Anukhi
Phir explanations
Samajh Aaye Jee
Akram tu rustam e zaman nahi tha aur na hi world champion aur na kabhi us nay claim kiya tha.

Bubber Shair

Yes. They also couldnt eliminate anti pakistan elements like you
جواب دینا مشکل ہو تو منہ بند رکھنا بہتر ہوتا ہے
رولا ڈاکٹر کا نہیں کہ اس نے کیوں ڈی این اے کرکے کھرا بتا دیا
رولا انعامی رقم کا ہے جو ڈاکٹر لے اڑا

BrotherKantu

میرا خیال ہے آئی ایس آئی میں صرف حاظر سروس فوجی ہی جاتے ہیں

ُ

knowledge88

Akram tu rustam e zaman nahi tha aur na hi world champion aur na kabhi us nay claim kiya tha.
How accurate Wikipedia is, I don't know. But it does say that Akram claimed to be the world champion before the fight with Antonio Inoki.

HSiddiqui

ISI doing its job in its resources very well , but please do not say world’s best. We can not match CIA and the agencies from the west .We are over rating so many Pakistani stuff to be world best , which is unfair . Our nation will rise InshaAllah.
Nation will rise Inshallah, we must try not to exaggerate, but calling ISI as one of the best in the world is not incorrect, and we must proudly know and say so. ISI is worlds second top intelligence agency I am sending you world report that can be verified.

Most powerful intelligence agencies in the world 2019
Rankpowerful intelligence agencies
1Mossad
2Inter-Services Intelligence(ISI)
3Secret Intelligence Service(MI6)
4Central Intelligence Agency(CIA)
5Federal Intelligence Service (BND)
6Research And Analysis Wing
7Directorate-General for External Security
8Canadian Security Intelligence Service or CSIS
9Australian Secret Intelligence Service
10Ministry of State Security

حاں صحیح کہا جو انٹی پاکستان فوج مخالف گشتی فراری اور اسکے حرامی کرپٹ ابے جیسے امرتسری دلوں بھڑ وون اور منیرے کنجر اور بروتھل میں اسکے پارٹنر جیسے لوگوں گشتی کے بچوں حرام زادوں جیسے لوگوں کی سربراہی میں نواز شریف بٹ کے غلیظ ناپاک منصوبوں میں سہولت کار بن کر انڈین را کے ایجنٹس کو نواز شریف بٹ کی شوگر ملز میں کلیر کرے جو حرام زادہ گشتی کا بچا اور د لا اپنے رشتدار نواز شریف بٹ کو ملک دشمنوں کی آمد پر مری اور شادی پر سہولتیں فراہم کر کے پاکستان کے خلاف سازشیں کرنے والے نواز شریف بٹ حرام زادے کی سازشیں پکڑنے کی بجائے انکا سہولت کار بن جائے ایسے ادارے پر لوگ سوال تو اٹھائیں گے

No body will disagree
We need a very powerful intelligence agency that must have it recruits from all Pakistan on pure merit means the appointed persons must be
1. On Merit best cream of Pakistan
2. Best knowledge of various cultures n language
3. Loyal to Pakistan ready to sacrifice his or her life for Pakistan
Not for few acres land n overseas jobs

Vulcan Vendetta

Actually western countries call it the best, or at least one of the best. They call it so based on the information it can get, information it already has, strategy and execution etc. Lets not forget ISI is the only agency whose spy or agent has never been caught or uncovered, bobody knows how many ppl it employs n how. Except for top officials have u ever heard of anyone?
Our inferiority complex sometimes does not let us believe that we r at par with the world in some fields

Vulcan Vendetta

جسے یہ پتا نہ چل سکا کہ دنیا کا سب سے وانٹڈ القاعدہ کا ہیڈ اسامہ بن لادن ایبٹ آباد میں سکونت پزیر ہے
Lol. Thats y its called intelligence. Wat u "apparantly " see is not always true.
How sure r u that obl was not already dead n abbottabad was just a showcase operation?
I mean how many of real cia operations r telecast live to white house? Lol. Only one that was sure of being successful. N how can u b sure of success? If u already have the dead body with u.
Can u believe they made all the arrangements for obama n hilary to watch it in white house, such advanced technology, such pristine strategy, but they could not arrest him when he had no protection what so ever? Would u call that intelligence agency the best? Lol

MrLad01

Lol. Thats y its called intelligence. Wat u "apparantly " see is not always true.
How sure r u that obl was not already dead n abbottabad was just a showcase operation?
I mean how many of real cia operations r telecast live to white house? Lol. Only one that was sure of being successful. N how can u b sure of success? If u already have the dead body with u.
Can u believe they made all the arrangements for obama n hilary to watch it in white house, such advanced technology, such pristine strategy, but they could not arrest him when he had no protection what so ever? Would u call that intelligence agency the best? Lol

True