PTI's downfall and its supporters

Kavalier

As predicted and was evident, the downfall of PTI was going to come form no where else but from its "chalwal" supporters who made it another PMLN, MQM and PPPP by saying that "Khan you are the best" , "you are next to God", "whatever you say or do is only right", "you are the only hope", "you are so called "Aql-e-Qul". Even a common man on street knows that IK has no real political sense and on top of that he is not a leader (even though like other parties the supporters place him next to Churchill and Washington). He just follows the tide and that is why he changes his opinion and stance every now and then. He is thin-eared and WHOEVER and WHATEVER says anything he believes and then makes his opinion according to that. This is where supporters of PTI (including me) should have played their role and should have not only criticized every wrong move of PTI, keep IK in a check and not allow him to induct so called WICKETS in PTI in place of the founding members.

I said it 3 years ago and say it again, IK is not a leader, he relies on his social media coordinators and whatever is fed to him by his cronies, false or true. If we, the supporters, comment sensibly and give honest feedback, specially on social media, it may help PTI in regulating its decisions and policies. I am sure PTI has lost lots of its supporters in the last few weeks but it is never too late to mend.

Please not comment the same stuff as a reply that "IK we love you, no matter what you do or say, we close our eyes and we have trust in you" . If so then we can not call PMLN, JUI, MQM or PPPP supporters wrong because they do the same, they also support any wrong or right decision of their leaders without questioning the logic behind it.

stock-photo-sialkot-pakistan-mar-pti-supporter-at-jinnah-cricket-stadium-during-a-political-rally-of-98528588.jpg

Pathfinder

"chawal supporters". what about ****** sharifs and their open murders. You paid writers are just worried about your own payroll after these ******** hand high that's all. come what may sharif dynasty willl fall PTI or no PTI end of sharifs has begun.

rehman1978

If pti is in down fall ask your noora gaanja to hold fair elections and burry pti!! Isi ke padewaar ke dallaali karna band kardo.

Pak1stani

LoL no downfall of MQM despite killing hundred of thousand in Karachi, No down fall of Nooras for record corruption, a family party , involved in killing of pakistanis by use of state power and PTI downfall just because it raised its voice against rigging

[hilar]

الحمد اللہ پاکستان تحریک انصاف اس وقت پاکستان کی مقبول ترین جماعت ہے جو اصولوں کی سیاست اور عوامی حقوق کی جدوجہد کر رہی ہے۔

پارلیمنٹ کے اندر بیٹہے چند سو لوگ پاکستان نہیں۔ باہر نکلیں اور عوام کے سامنے آئیں تو آپ کو معلوم ہوجائے

اس وقت بھی ہزاروں پولیس والے آپ کی حفاظت کر رہے ہیں

عوام جاگ چکی ہے

اس تصویر میں ایک پاکستانی انصاف کی جدوجہد کا عزم لئے جھنڈا ہاتھ میں لہراتا نظر آرہا ہے۔ اس میں آپ کو ایسا کیا مل گیا ؟؟؟

such bolo

PTI is the only option available for those who want corruption free Pakistan and rigged free election

so predicting PTI's down fall based on dharna's possible failed outcome is just an illusion

Husaink

عمران کو قدرت نے کچھ ایسی لچک دی ہے
یہ اتنا ھی ابھرے گا جتنا ہی دباؤ گے

Rizwan2009

ميں تحريک انصاف کے سپورٹرز کو يہ تجويز ديتا ہوں کہ ن ليگ کے ملازموں اور منشيوں کى کسى بات کا جواب نہ ديں صرف اپنى پوسٹ کريں اور ن ليگ کے کرتوت دنيا کو بتاتے رہىں

Kavalier

Yar do you think it is the right way to protest? And please read the post before commenting.

LoL no downfall of MQM despite killing hundred of thousand in Karachi, No down fall of Nooras for record corruption, a family party , involved in killing of pakistanis by use of state power and PTI downfall just because it raised its voice against rigging

[hilar]

roshansachai

choti choti khushian hai patwarion ki

PTI agar khatam hoi bi to awam to jaag gai hai

Ab kia hoga patwarion.....

Rizwan2009

عجيب بات ہے کہ عمران کے خلاف سارے چور ايک ہوگئے ہيں جسے ديکھو اپنا ماضي بھول کر عمران خان کو اپنے جيسا بنانے کى جستجو کررہا ہے

Rizwan2009

قدرت تحريک انصاف کى تطہير کررہى ہے جلد ايک کے بعد ايک کرکے سارے منافقين تحريک انصاف چھوڑ کر چلے جائيں گے ليکن ہم عمران خان سے يہ درخواست کرتے ہيں کہ جونہي سارے منافقين تحريک انصاف چھوڑ کر دوسرى پارٹيوں ميں چلے جائيں تو انہيں واپس نہ لينا کبھي بھى

Kavalier

tou yehi tou mera sawal hay kay PTI kiyoun khatam ho?? and what can we do so that it does nt turn into another PPP or PMLN ....

Kavalier

To be honest, same yehi comment tab bhi howa tha when the founding members were being side lined and these so called great "wickets" were falling. At that time it was said that people who are standing on principles are leaving because they wanted political positions. Now when big wickets are leaving then it is again "tatheer" ?? In the end we will have a renamed PMLQ i guess.

قدرت تحريک انصاف کى تطہير کررہى ہے جلد ايک کے بعد ايک کرکے سارے منافقين تحريک انصاف چھوڑ کر چلے جائيں گے ليکن ہم عمران خان سے يہ درخواست کرتے ہيں کہ جونہي سارے منافقين تحريک انصاف چھوڑ کر دوسرى پارٹيوں ميں چلے جائيں تو انہيں واپس نہ لينا کبھي بھى

khan38

to hell with all corrupt politicians ,
to hell with all pakistani's supporting those politician ,
to hell with so-called democracy ,
to hell with protector of this type of democracy,
To hell with sharif's courts ,
To hell with all sharif's police gullo butts
To hell with so-called loyal and brave Army watching the country going down and down due to those corrupt politicians,
To hell with this so-called no.1 ISI who are just watching the downfall of the country,
To hell with this dead awam , corrupt awam,
No future in pakistan . pakistan sy zinda bhag,

such bolo

Yar do you think it is the right way to protest? And please read the post before commenting.

کیا کسی سیاسی جماعت کی کسی تحریک میں ناکامی اسکو ہمیشہ کیلئے ختم کردیتی ہے؟؟

سیاسی جماتیں ناکام اس وقت ہوتی ہیں جب اپنے موقف کو بیچ دیتی ہیں عوام کے جذبات کی قیمت پر