Posts/Threads targetting a certain religion should be completely banned on this forum

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steyn

Tou ajkal sab ulta kiyon ho raha hay? Religion walay saray fanatic bantay ja rehay hayn aur non religion walay aman-pasand... Hindu ko dekho tou wo fanatic, muslim bhi aur aisay hi yahoodi etc bhi...

It's simple. First off, those fanatics aren't following religion. The terrorist who murdered those mosques victims, do you think he was following any religion? He recognises himself as a Christian but were his actions Christians like? Nope.

Secondly, atheists and non religious people have wiped out more humanity than religious people ever have. Look up the kill count of Hitler, Stallin, Chairman Mao, Communist China today. No religious fanatic can reach that number and religion has actually kept humanity in check.

Thirdly, the world is dominated by religious people. First up are Christians, secondly are Muslims. When the numbers are that huge, there will be murderers, psychos and all kinds of people.

Fourthly, Muslims by and large are living in poor countries and have corrupt leaders. Where they had good leaders, those were removed and corrupts installed by America. America has been doing the policing of the world for almost a century now. Crimes and fanaticism finds home in poverty and corruption free land.

Fifthly, politicians are the scum of the earth. Look at who is inciting Hindus to hatred towards Pakistan? Modi and his party. Who is inciting Israel to hatred towards Muslims and Arabs? The Zionists leaders.

The world by and large has sheeps and blind followers.

I'll give you an example close to home.

People follow Imran Khan and are impressed from him. The wrongs he did are completely forgiven because he is exploiting the hatred of people towards other parties.

Imagine if he became a religious fanatic and started spreading hatred towards some other race, the majority of Pakistanis would follow him blindly even if their religion forbid them.

Is religion to blame? Not really. People are to blame.

Muhammad Jibran

Acha just imagine that you were born to someone non-muslim in far off deserts or jungles of Africa, then what had you thought? Yeh poochnay ka maqsad yeh hay k chalo hum jesay tou muslim ghar mayn paida ho gaye tou muslim ho gaye, unka kiya kasoor hay jo non muslim ghar mayn paida howay? Kiya yeh insan k control mayn hay?
Issi leye tableegh har musalman ki zimaydari hai.... K islam ka paigham har ak tak pouhchain

khipk

Issi leye tableegh har musalman ki zimaydari hai.... K islam ka paigham har ak tak pouhchain
yup, and learn something from the conduct of the Tablighi Jamat. They would never insult somebody, nor call somebody names, or even show hatred. Unlike others specially including the retard in this video.

khipk

I don't know that guy ... I have no interest in his views, many people say many things about islam
by the way, you know this guy, he had locked down our capital city for weeks, and has even sent MPAs and MNAs to assemblies. But since banday kee darhi thee or Islam ka labadha orha hoa thaa, so its ok. Agar kisi non muslim nay yeh baat kahi hoti, ya even kisi clean shaved pant shirt pehnay musalman nay, to us kee baja detay tum log.

Muhammad Jibran

by the way, you know this guy, he had locked down our capital city for weeks, and has even sent MPAs and MNAs to assemblies. But since banday kee darhi thee or Islam ka labadha orha hoa thaa, so its ok. Agar kisi non muslim nay yeh baat kahi hoti, ya even kisi clean shaved pant shirt pehnay musalman nay, to us kee baja detay tum log.
I knew you were quoting him out of context ... He says islam is not all about peace... Islam has wars too... Islam punishes people who crosses its prescribed limits.

Muhammad Jibran

yup, and learn something from the conduct of the Tablighi Jamat. They would never insult somebody, nor call somebody names, or even show hatred. Unlike others specially including the retard in this video.
LoL tabligheei jamat is the biggest source of devide in the ummah, they preaches to call other fellow muslims as mushriks. They preach hatred towards other sects.

لمبڑدار

حرامی اُس کو بول جو تیارا ناجئز باپ ہے جس نے تجھے ایسا الفاظ سکھایا۔
تم جیسے اسلام سے نفرت کرنے والوں کو صرف جنہم کی آگ ہی درست کرے گی۔

?غلازت کا عمبار، منحوس و منافق لمبردار

mods, ban this scum of the earth please

muhammadadeel

mods, ban this scum of the earth please

U r posting hateful message about Islam 5th generation warfare.

U r representing the filthy fascist hindutva ideology (like the Hindus posing as Muslims/Christans here).

If moderators don't see that, at-least u shud be reported to Intelligence Bureau in Pakistan so v can teach u lesson for the filth of an existence u represent.

muhammadadeel

ابے او لمبردار کے پتر جو اسلام کے بارے میں پوری دنیا کا میڈیا کر رہا ہے اس کو کبھی دیکھا ہے تو نے.

کیوں کرے ایسے لبرل صرف یہودی اور ہندو کی گالی پر بڑھکتے ہیں
ایسے نہیں یہ یہودیوں کی غلازت کے امین جو یہ سخص اور اس جیسی نسل ہے

muhammadadeel

In this instance they have gone with protecting one of their own.

the filth hater
لمبڑدار

was detected for having hate for Islam after u incite a little bit of this scum about Jews. Jews can murder muslims, so can hindus but look at this hypocrite how this scum of earth spreads his filth on this forum for pro Muslim and side with Anti-Islamic fascists that represent Islamophobia.

muhammadadeel

That newspaper, think of it like liberals of Pakistan. They will use religion when it suits them! They will make mockery of religion when it suits them. They will become politically right(nazi). They will become politically left(commie,marxist,socialist & liberal)

they have an agends that is who or what they can target. They are known for that in Britain.

exactly that is exactly what this scum لمبڑدار is may God damn him for supporting Jews and Hindus in murder of Islam and spreading and assisting in spreading Islamophobia. I piety his mediocre 3rd class existence that hates Islam and Muslims over all this forum. These liberals are filth of existence and their existence is to reduce humanity to their level below human existence.

muhammadadeel

you stupid Dumb F

If a few people are doing terrorism, does it mean you blam the whole nation or the religion?

This is how hatred spread

You have condemn the act and the small group who are doing it

Stop hate mongering

لعنت اللہ اللا منافقین
تجھ جیسے گھیٹا و غلیض کو صرف یہودیت پر ہی ظلم نظر آتا ہے

✋
کبھی مسلمانوں پر ہندوں کی دہشت گردی اور
فلسطینیوں کو قتل تجھے جمہوریت کی شکل میں نظر آتا ہے۔

لعنت ہو تجھ پر بے شک و ال لمبردار پر و اُس فلسفہ کی پیروکار پر جس کا تو کتا ہے اور اسلام کو گالی نکلاتا ہے

Status
Not open for further replies.