Pakistan Air force and PAF aircraft Photos !

canadian

JF-17 thunder country
9080924583586319897-7575378514624677350

ealtaf

Re: akistan Air force and PAF aircraft Photos !

Musalmano tayar raho Maidan sajnay wala hai aur Eman ka imtihan qareeb hai...

Keepinformed

I can't believe what pakistanis are so proud of?

If anything we should be thankful to countries like USA and China for gifting us some of their machines. Some we paid we and others were given as token for our slavery.

It is absolutely pathetic that brainwashed Pakistanis are proud of charity.

In a bigger picture it is like a master paying slave salary to a slave and the slave is proud of it or a security guard being given a gun that he is proud of. A security guard is a security guard in the end of the day and not the owner of the house.

babadeena

Billions of rupees of tax payers and their worth is only to fly
over Margala Hills on 23rd March and sleep tight when drones
and helicopters are playing havoc with military personnel as well as cilvians.
What use of that pen is which should not be used when it is time to write
something???

biofilm

Re: For the mother Land Pakistan. We will defend every inch of our land. InshaAllah

yeh!! the statement given after every attack.

[MENTION=7169]babadeena[/MENTION], your comments are truly reflective of the armed forces officers cadre, the allete which has always ruled over this country.

modern.fakir

We are proud of exactly the same things that everyone else is proud off. It is typical in this world that one develops something and someone else owns it and makes something better out of it. For years early Muslim textbooks of medical, science, algebra and trigonometry and early technology have been used by the west. Today a lot of the modern technology has its basis on the early inventions of the Muslims. Pakistanis or any other Nation are not a martian race that we have re-invent the wheel !....we are also part of Humanity, sometimes we have contributed and others times we have benefited from others contributions ..we are all humans. The fact of the matter is that out of 187 countries Pakistan is the First Muslim country to come up with its own fighter jet made in collaboration with China. The point is we were able to achieve something which many others havent.

Indias Hal Tejas after 20 years is still a colossul failure even after 20 years of research and after russian help. America's nuclear program was developed as a German Nuclear Project - Yet the americans claim credit for it. Looking and learning is a humanly trait. Some are successfull some are not. Pakistani are not aliens and neither stupid that we should re-invent the wheel when cars have already been developed. We will simply learn to build a car and make it better and bring the concept home. This is how the world runs and what we are proud off.

For people who are Pathetic this may seem as slavery because their own minds are enslaved. for us True Pakistanis this is Success and we will celebrate it more
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

If anything we should be thankful to countries like USA and China for gifting us some of their machines. Some we paid we and others were given as token for our slavery.

In a bigger picture it is like a master paying slave salary to a slave and the slave is proud of it or a security guard being given a gun that he is proud of. A security guard is a security guard in the end of the day and not the owner of the house.

BanneD

O bhai America aur China ku daity hen ??? Yah socho.. Hum unky mamay ke larkay hen jo sirf hume hi daitay hen ?
Har koi apna faida daikhta he..!!

Pak Falcon

Re: For the mother Land Pakistan. We will defend every inch of our land. InshaAllah

Islam zinda hota hai har karbala k baad

pak4242

ALLAH hamari yadasht se 1965.1971.ciachin.kargil. ko mita dey AMEEN
Aur iss bar hamey ..........................................................................................? Nadamat se nijat dila AMEEN

canadian

"For people who are Pathetic this may seem as slavery because their own minds are enslaved. for us True Pakistanis this is Success and we will celebrate it more"
4.gif
4.gif

Yes I agree.
These pathetic souls see nothing to be proud of.I wonder weather they ever did something for their Country ?
Somebody very truly said "Dont ask what your country can do for you,but what you can do for your country".You guys need to change your attitude.Just go on any Indian web site and you will find they never criticise their country and are proud of every thing Indian.For a pessimist there is always something to worry about,nothing is ever quite right,bad events seem to last for ever,and they surely out weigh the posotive ones.Life means fear and madness all the time.I strongly recomend psycho-medical treatment !!!

canadian

"For people who are Pathetic this may seem as slavery because their own minds are enslaved. for us True Pakistanis this is Success and we will celebrate it more"
4.gif
4.gif

Yes I agree.
These pathetic souls see nothing to be proud of.I wonder weather they ever did something for their Country ?
Somebody very truly said "Dont ask what your country can do for you,but what you can do for your country".You guys need to change your attitude.Just go on any Indian web site and you will find they never criticise their country and are proud of every thing Indian.For a pessimist there is always something to worry about,nothing is ever quite right,bad events seem to last for ever,and they surely out weigh the posotive

I think US will be defeated by the mighty Pak army with in ten days.

only_truths

I heard the second video. It says Pak Army as Sathiyoo Mujahideenoo?

This is not the first tiff in the love story of US-Pak. They have kissed and made up before.

I think this time Piya has slapped BIVI and she has changed the locks of the house and her phone number and Piya has decided not to talk to Bivi for a while. I give it two to four weeks Bivi will start to miss Piya and Piya will have the new phone number and after that he will be back in the house and she will cook, clean and do the dirty laundry. When it happens I will come here and say I TOLD YOU SO with lot of GLOAT, I can't wait to rub it in.
4.gif

modern.fakir

We as Pakistanis are absolutely proud of everything ..Here are some of our achievements which other countries can only dream off:

1. Mastering Nuclear Technology ...during sanctions
2. 7th Nuclear power of the world
3. 1st Muslim country to produce a fighter jet and well on the way to producing another one (fc-10)
4. First muslim country to build its own indigenous tank (al-khalid)
5. First muslim and one of the very few countries to have a successful balistic missile program - even India is far behind

These are just a few ....and their are lots more ....Be Proud ..BE Muslim and ..Be Pakistani (bigsmile)......because that is THE BEST !!