Pakistan Air force and PAF aircraft Photos !

modern.fakir

Re: akistan Air force and PAF aircraft Photos !

Babadeena, did you ever get that brain scan done i recommended ? ??[hilar][hilar]....and are you answering your own question here ??.. So you do agree that without the billions of dollars spent from tax payers money (in pakistan only 15% of people pay somewhat tax) you wouldnt have a 23rd march ???[hilar][hilar][hilar]..because otherwise your 10 times larger coward neighbour would just treat you like they treat the kashmiris, dalits and shudrs ....would you be a better state then ??(bigsmile)

If you ever comeback to believing in ahadith ...then after my Akka pbuh went back behind the veil one of the things discovered was his sword !...which meant that he preferred integrity of the Muslims over anything else ...But you see babadeena , asking you to understand these concepts might be asking too much of you !

Have Fun !
(bigsmile)

Billions of rupees of tax payers and their worth is only to fly
over Margala Hills on 23rd March and sleep tight when drones
and helicopters are playing havoc with military personnel as well as cilvians.
What use of that pen is which should not be used when it is time to write
something???

modern.fakir

Re: For the mother Land Pakistan. We will defend every inch of our land. InshaAllah

lol lol lol.....hahahaha ..if it aint joghini the cross dresser (bigsmile)...so u atleast agree with this that we pakistanis can make up and be civilized about it. However if i was to switch the Bivi and Piya analysis with India...You Indians would certainly either perform SATI or make more joghinis of yourselves...lol lol hahahahahaha[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

This is not the first tiff in the love story of US-Pak. They have kissed and made up before.

I think this time Piya has slapped BIVI and she has changed the locks of the house and her phone number and Piya has decided not to talk to Bivi for a while. I give it two to four weeks Bivi will start to miss Piya and Piya will have the new phone number and after that he will be back in the house and she will cook, clean and do the dirty laundry. When it happens I will come here and say I TOLD YOU SO with lot of GLOAT, I can't wait to rub it in.
4.gif

modern.fakir

Re: For the mother Land Pakistan. We will defend every inch of our land. InshaAllah

10 days ??...let alone the Pak Army man ...the US has to first defeat the Taliban's ...their no where near that yet !(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

I think US will be defeated by the mighty Pak army with in ten days.

Should not we proud on that when "SOMEONE" attacks us . We say they are too powerful to challenge so no fight (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

habib22

we love Pak army Officers and Jawan who are all mujahid , the world special India will naver understand what is a Mujahid. so don't think............

Rana Tahir Mahmood

I am proud of our nation's development which he has done in developing war machinery but what about the economical strength we have to run this machinery? We have no social development and very poor on global indecis if we compare Pakistan's overall strength.

In my opinion, Paakistanis should also develop their national economy to run all the war machines otherwise in case of war Pakistan has war machines but without resources to move it till any favorable result.

I can't believe what pakistanis are so proud of?

If anything we should be thankful to countries like USA and China for gifting us some of their machines. Some we paid we and others were given as token for our slavery.

It is absolutely pathetic that brainwashed Pakistanis are proud of charity.

In a bigger picture it is like a master paying slave salary to a slave and the slave is proud of it or a security guard being given a gun that he is proud of. A security guard is a security guard in the end of the day and not the owner of the house.

we are definitely not proud of YOU as a member

thepearl

mujay fouji jawanoun per yaqeen hay per gernalon per nahi!!!!!

UKPakistani

This is not the first tiff in the love story of US-Pak. They have kissed and made up before.

I think this time Piya has slapped BIVI and she has changed the locks of the house and her phone number and Piya has decided not to talk to Bivi for a while. I give it two to four weeks Bivi will start to miss Piya and Piya will have the new phone number and after that he will be back in the house and she will cook, clean and do the dirty laundry. When it happens I will come here and say I TOLD YOU SO with lot of GLOAT, I can't wait to rub it in.
4.gif

Interesting thoughts, but incomplete. If Pak is the Bivi and US is husband then Bharat Ma is the mistress, waiting in the wings and gloating when there is a tiff, hoping as she has done for decades that the master will turn his eyes towards her and she will bend over backwards to please him, not because she enjoys being the mistress, but simply to prove she is better than the Bivi. In order to do so, She acts the slut that she is, always available, never says no to anything and will do everything just to please the Master she wishes she could have, but can only please for a short while and then back to square one.

Now shut the FurK up and do what you are best at, serving the master, whoever he is on the day

khanpanni

First of all a muslim fight for ALLAH against unjustice and have very heigh moral and spirit of SHADAT, any
other FAUJ and nation dont have such cause and spirit. That is why train whole the Pakistani nation for army
training. With same spirit we have modern weapons including Atom Bomb, but we have not been given
that status of ATOMIC POWER. We have the only choice to show our strength in any further violation of our borders, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Quran says hit back against unjustice and trust on ALLAH.

PAKISTAN and Pak FAUJ ZINDABAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bombaybuz

4.gif

That piya got a pouch of balls also that is you by the way ... no matter what piya will do inside or outside of the house you will keep hanging ...
Poor baniya saw a dream that we will have one market in Kabul and one in Karachi .. invensted billions in Afghanistan and now as the aunty SAM is f**ked badly by Uncle taliban so now both aunty and nephew are worried ... aunty is worried now to save her face and naphew is worried how to save his A** ... *** talibans are pathans over all ... so u may rub it in some day but imagine if the uneducated ... done and dusted taliban are so dangerious and difficult to coup with then imagine pakistani educated taliban dressed in denims and ozzing with JAZBA A SHAHADAT ... they will not just beat you to hell but wont agree on anthing less then the bring the mughal empire back into existance . ...so we are the one your mother must have warned you about ...
its hurts right(cry) ?? IM LOVING IT :banana:

Norangi

Arab irani turkish variously invaded and ruled in india for a thousand year all had landed in a blanket of islam.And made the life of indians miserable whether hindu budh or local muslim were just slave of those kings only the warlords poets or who ever enchanted for their height was raised to rule. The majority been treated animals. After that uk entered for business very politely. And ruled for more then a century. when we look back it can very easily be moved that the british had give freedom to indian from arab turk and iranian invasions. And the ultimate result was that indians had to get rid of these hawks. Every 1 had denied that every thing for muslim had been fabricted by the invaders. As a trick they made worship houses recruited their agents to shout for them. They created holy places as where ever they wish could very easily fix 5 stones and shout this is gods house. To pay him for building. .......... As the book is clear and the mohsan e ahzam huzoor alehsalam's practice tell that muslim had to make a neat and sweet home and to bow his head before the dignity of god along his kin and kiths. Use a neatly kept play ground in every vicinity for friday. Without any solution of load speaker for eid to chose a stadium. Pakistan was came into being as hindus wished to get rid of muslims after a negative impact the invaders had left during centuries rule. And muslim had the awareness of that agony in hindus for the muslim........ But the muslim of india were also in fear that coz india is mother land of humanbeing the softest part of world. The honest muslim had decided to get to gather in pakistan and wash away the stains. Fro their role in global societies to restore islamic teachings that if muslim have to have a rules in name of islam then that ll be. A'ttab bin ussaid razi allah hanhum type the one was nominated for muslims on demand. A'ttab is a name word and message. Now pakistan is a fact made those who wished to wash their face and to remove the black spots this will be defence of pakistan. Beggers has no choice... . . . Noran gi

Mughal1

islam is peace not war. The first phase is always educating ourselves properly about islam, have we done that?

Second phase is educating other about islam properly, have we done that?

Third phase is to hold everyone out there to standard of peace regardless whatever else they may believe or do.

If they refuse to live by rule of law that is good for all then it is time to step to carry out fourth phase ie make people who are living by law of jungle to live by rule of law that is good for all. This is where islam means war on oppression, suppression, cruelty, animosity, regression, stagnation, poverty, ignorance and all kinds of ills in the human society.

A muslim is not a master of others nor a slave to others but executer of divine rule of law in the best interest of humanity.

Only a person who truly understands islam and faithfully follows it will make this word a paradise that it is supposed to be, everyone else no matter what one claims to be is busy making our world the worse hell it can be.

It is time for us and others to wake up to proper islam.

ambroxo

تمھارے کیا کہنے
(yapping)
غلام احمد پرویز کا مذہب نہ اس کے جیتے جی کوئی خاص پزیرائی حاصل کر سکا تھا
نہ اب اس کا کچھ بنے گا
وہ تو مرزا قادیانی سے بھی نکما نکلا

islam is peace not war. the first phase is always educating ourselves properly about islam, have we done that?

second phase is educating other about islam properly, have we done that?

Third phase is to hold everyone out there to standard of peace regardless whatever else they may believe or do.

If they refuse to live by rule of law that is good for all then it is time to step to carry out fourth phase ie make people who are living by law of jungle to live by rule of law that is good for all. This is where islam means war on oppression, suppression, cruelty, animosity, regression, stagnation, poverty, ignorance and all kinds of ills in the human society.

A muslim is not a master of others nor a slave to others but executer of divine rule of law in the best interest of humanity.

Only a person who truly understands islam and faithfully follows it will make this word a paradise that it is supposed to be, everyone else no matter what one claims to be is busy making our world the worse hell it can be.

It is time for us and others to wake up to proper islam.

Bangash

Islam never died.......and never will.......so karbala k bahad kese zinda huwa? or hoga?

wh apni aslam ki bat karraha he. agr ye mslman hote to yh na khte

Bangash

Musalmano tayar raho Maidan sajnay wala hai aur Eman ka imtihan qareeb hai...

Hm tyar hen anshalah- yhi waqt he dost aur doshmn ki pehchan ka. yahi waqt he shetan aur aimandar ki pehchan ka.

Mughal1

تمھارے کیا کہنے
(yapping)
غلام احمد پرویز کا مذہب نہ اس کے جیتے جی کوئی خاص پزیرائی حاصل کر سکا تھا
نہ اب اس کا کچھ بنے گا
وہ تو مرزا قادیانی سے بھی نکما نکلا

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSbUnczaNGk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5tOJkwGqLM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23M0BtBGupk&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VITniahuRRo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0qT8R03LiQ&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3XBINlFZfM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQkIaF3lHQA&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQgMasQSSRw&feature=results_video&playnext=1&list=PLC7E7F998338B11A2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tlwdT-hsq4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wl0mSNSagiA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVkC-8r_ND0&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdXIKizubfk&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sb-_HwCNUDo&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjian6HTn1w&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rK3GtgmH4Dg&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g3DIhdgWHKM&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSNDIZV29dI&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T49ntRUdeLE&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZStqvxC0kE&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=isEvgLNgkBk&feature=related