Mr Shahzad Akbar!! The Recent Arrival of Money Laundered By Malik Riaz, Pakistani Awam Needs To Know Where, Which Account This Money Was Transferred.

Nawazcophansi76

The recent arrival of MONEY STOLEN from Pakistan By Malik Riaz, and the settlement WITH NCA, THE crime Agency of UK, WE the AWAM would like to know exact location account # Which State institution has it.

Transparency is a MUST fat man.

The criminal gangs of Zardaree, Nawaz Business men, bureaucrats, 102 couriers AYYAN ALI AND THE REST OF THE FEMALE PROSTITUTES who carried large bags looted MONEY of POOR AWAM MUST be arrested.

How WAS this money transferred to UK BY MALIK RIAZ AND HIS GANG? YOU MUST EXPLAIN TO AWAM IN DETAILS. OK FAT MAN.

WE ARE WATCHING YOUR EVERY MOVE.. YOUR LUNCH WITH A KNOWN CRIMINAL MALIK RIAZ.. IS A MONSTER CRIMINAL ACT.

HOW DID MALIK RIAZ TRANSFERRED MONEY?

NEED ANSWERS. STOP DOING PRESS CONFERENCES!!

desiexchange

The recent arrival of MONEY STOLEN from Pakistan By Malik Riaz, and the settlement WITH NCA, THE crime Agency of UK, WE the AWAM would like to know exact location account # Which State institution has it.

The criminal gangs of Zardaree, Nawaz Business men, bureaucrats, 102 couriers AYYAN ALI AND THE REST OF THE FEMALE PROSTITUTES who carried large bags looted MONEY of POOR AWAM MUST be arrested.

How WAS this money transferred to UK BY MALIK RIAZ AND HIS GANG? YOU MUST EXPLAIN TO AWAM IN DETAILS. OK FAT MAN.

WE ARE WATCHING YOUR EVERY MOVE.. YOUR LUNCH WITH A KNOWN CRIMINAL MALIK RIAZ.. IS A MONSTER CRIMINAL ACT.

What a fucking wanker you are....seriously don't stop taking your medicine. Hopefully you will get better.

Imran Siddiqi

Achay bhalay Message ka bera gharaq Kar Dia Bhai Aaap ne Akhlaq se giree huwee guftugoo kar ke.

Nawazcophansi76

What a fucking wanker you are....seriously don't stop taking your medicine. Hopefully you will get better.
Ohh dear, a newbie with such a foul mouth? Let me locate your mother at a local brothel, and ask her opinion on your birth.
A product of a one night stand. Says your mother.

sab_tamasha_hai

Getting money back stashed abroad is almost an impossible job. I have high respect for him in achieving this. He already explained he has signed non disclosure to get the money back which explains his silence.
You can also make a point without abusing anyone ? Why would you resort to abuse is beyond me

Munawarkhan

he has clearly mentioned that details will follow soon.

I don't think the money has been paid yet? Why you are in such a hurry?

Oldwish

Ohh dear, a newbie with such a foul mouth? Let me locate your mother at a local brothel, and ask her opinion on your birth.
A product of a one night stand. Says your mother.
He is not a newbie. One user name for sadiq and ameen, one for educated intellectual, one for scholar of Islam and the last one is for the filth they are. When no argument is left, filth is their only refuge.

Money has been transferred already. This fat man had LUNCH with Malik Riaz.. Explain that bubbooo.
If the money is transferred, it is not reported yet? Wher did you get this info?
BTW that lunch could have been a business lunch?...where both the parties discussed the terms of the settlement?....Not a big deal?

akinternational

Admin, please block such bad language users like "Desiexchange"...it looks like they had a chance to join normal group of people.

Nawazcophansi76

If the money is transferred, it is not reported yet? Wher did you get this info?
BTW that lunch could have been a business lunch?...where both the parties discussed the terms of the settlement?....Not a big deal?
I get your line of thinking, federal minister having LUNCH with a known criminal who transferred money from Pakistan, such a large amount without any paper trail?
And this fat man is having LUNCH with a person being investigated by a crime agency of UK?

Shahzad Akbar, MUST EXPLAIN reasons for meeting with a scumbag lowest form of pig with human DNA.

How did Nawaz leave with his FRAUD fake sickness? Follow the script Buboo.

imranigra

What an idiot rant.

Oldwish

Getting money back stashed abroad is almost an impossible job. I have high respect for him in achieving this. He already explained he has signed non disclosure to get the money back which explains his silence.
You can also make a point without abusing anyone ? Why would you resort to abuse is beyond me
Feel free to call me a conspiracy theorist.
NCA had his accounts frozen. Explanation was required where did this money came from, to whom it belongs?
Ex CJ Saqib Nisar came for MR rescue.
Money is going to the court like the dam fund. And then the magic where money disappears.

Allah_Ka_Banda

Admin, please block such bad language users like "Desiexchange"...it looks like they had a chance to join normal group of people.
How could you have forgotten to mention the message in response to this which was even more filthier, vulgar and immoral talking about someone's mother was way too low... why bring in families...

Immu123

Supreme court revovered this money not GOVT and has been paid today in supreme court national bank accoint