MQM cinderella AKA Mustafa Kamal need ToGoTo charming school

Status
Not open for further replies.

syed_nd

mqm ki 12 15 sala jo bhee tareekh hai ussay dekhtay hoay mujhe un logo par bhee tajub hai jo nazim ki iss baat ko itna bara issue bana rahay hai yeh to acha hoa nazim nay yeh nahi keh diya kay inn sab ko ham boreeo main band karay gay warna inn bhatta khoor dehshat gardoo say kia baeed

asad160

The subject of this post is MISLEADING to say the least ... this man, Mustafa Kamal, is spot on! watch his interview in the Luqman Show! Everything has been exposed now ...

pakistanstube

Mr. ex-nazim you are dam good about LOO, because you never listen the question and answer accordingly. Please review your interview and dont make this immpresstion that everything is done by organized criminals, who done in the past. I can understand that you already wasted mostly footage, because you are very smart.

rahat

The link of MQM with the enemies of Pakistan exposed several times. There is no doudt about it. they are corrupt, agent of foreign elements and exploiters and the whole nation hate Altaf / MQM, except a small group of priviliged class

rahat said:
whole nation hate Altaf / MQM, except a small group of priviliged class

22 million people like MQM and his leader Altaf hussain. They get heavy mandit from urban sindh. If you dont like it go to hell. Who cares.

FlyHigh

Typical reactions from a Typical MQM traitor

These people are the chosen ones dont blame

And Avatar member of minority community you should not be raising your voice like this

GASindh

rahat said:

22 million people like MQM and his leader Altaf hussain. They get heavy mandit from urban sindh. If you dont like it go to hell. Who cares.

Karachi Main Kya 22 million Log Chooran Baichtay Hain

GASindh said:
rahat said:

Whenever you talk, talk noncense. Learn some manners.

shrf390

sarmad said:
[video5mcdlnr]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ML21cbxGThQ[/video5mcdlnr]

SO ALL KARACHIES ARE ULLU KEY PHATTAY, MAY NOT ALL BUT THOSE WHO BELIVE MUNFAQEEN QATIL MOVMENT. THIS SAME PATTREN OF 12TH MAY, BOMBAY BLAST, BLAST IN BANIZIR JALOOS AND BURING OF LAWYERS IN KARACHI. KOON ULLU KA PATTHA HEY
[youtube:15mcdlnr]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDEMM-nL6L4[/youtube:15mcdlnr][/quote]
MAYOR CALLING ULLU KA PHUTTA

shrf390

GASindh said:
rahat said:

Whenever you talk, talk noncense. Learn some manners.

WILL U TEACH SOME MANNER TO [altaf] :evil:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video][/quote]

shrf390 said:
[Whenever you talk, talk noncense. Learn some manners.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video][/quote][/quote]

You know make a copies of this video and distribute after Jumma prayer every week. Decorate in your drawing room. This is good publicty for MQM. Keep it up.

shrf390

shrf390 said:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video]
[/quote]

You know make a copies of this video and distribute after Jumma prayer every week. Decorate in your drawing room. This is good publicty for MQM. Keep it up.[/quote]

we are pasting this picture on the face of every Munafqeen Qadiani Movments so Pakistanies can recognize gaddar a qoom [altaf] and his followers :twisted:

shrf390 said:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA[/video]

You know make a copies of this video and distribute after Jumma prayer every week. Decorate in your drawing room. This is good publicty for MQM. Keep it up.[/quote]

we are pasting this picture on the face of every Munafqeen Qadiani Movments so Pakistanies can recognize gaddar a qoom [altaf] and his followers :twisted:[/quote]

MQM will get more seats than last election because you guys are promoting us. Did you see in blistan. Good work keep it up.

balochkhan

GASindh said:
rahat said:

The city of Karachi is now like occupied Phalasteen for Balochs, Pashtoons and Punjabees, they are being killed their land occupied with force, target killings and burning. Anyone can do a survey of the city and tell the difference of places where Baloch, Pashtoon and Punjabees are living that it look like Ghaza strip or West bank of Phalasteen.

But what happend to our urdu speaking brothers (those who support MQM.Altaf) with whom we lived and worked like brothers until 1986 and built a city called The City of Light. Abhee bhee waqt hai hosh ke nakhun pakro aur pooray sheher ko apna sheher samjho. Is ko Tumhara Karachi aur Hamara Karachi main taqseem mat karo.

balochkhan said:
The city of Karachi is now like occupied Phalasteen for Balochs, Pashtoons and Punjabees, they are being killed their land occupied with force, target killings and burning. Anyone can do a survey of the city and tell the difference of places where Baloch, Pashtoon and Punjabees are living that it look like Ghaza strip or West bank of Phalasteen.

But what happend to our urdu speaking brothers (those who support MQM.Altaf) with whom we lived and worked like brothers until 1986 and built a city called The City of Light. Abhee bhee waqt hai hosh ke nakhun pakro aur pooray sheher ko apna sheher samjho. Is ko Tumhara Karachi aur Hamara Karachi main taqseem mat karo.

Balochkhan looks like you have never lived or visited in Karachi. Looks like you are living in chichawatni. Karachi is multicultre city 5 class student know. For your kind information 55 mqm urder speaking workers has been killed in 2009.

Hosh ky nakhon tum log pakaro jab ham ne bolna shoro kia ky hamra tu sirf hamara hi hoga. We own Karachi because we are getting heavy mandit for last 20 years. Dont look at your dirty eyes on Karachi.

Since last year 55 workers were killed in target killings- MQM

To maintain the law and order situation in Sindh and its capital city Karachi is not just the responsibility of the MQM

Karachi. Ist January 2010

Deputy Convenor Anis Qaimkhani and the members of the MQM Coordination Committee warned the government that if the action is not taken accordingly by the law against these terrorists and those involved in the target killing and keep using delaying tactics then peaceful people may run out of their patience and for this they will be responsible who are patronising these murderers. He was addressing a press conference at Khursheed Begum Memorial Hall, Azizabad, today. Members of the Coordination Committee Waseem Aftab, Kunwar Khalid Younus, Shakir Ali, Naik Mohammad and Saif Yar Khan were also present.

The Co-ordination Committee of the MQM said that 40 year old Imran Ahmed, a Haq Parast UC Nazim of Landhi Town, Karachi, was killed by unknown armed terrorists riding on a motor cycle on Thursday night on 31st December 2009 at 11.00 pm. He was sitting in an electronic shop in Landhi No. 1, after having come from a meeting where he was martyred in a target killing. Earlier, in the morning of 31st December at 11. am Basit Quraishi, a joint unit incharge of unit 19 Lyari Sector, was also killed in a target killing when he was leaving his home with his wife in Lyari.

Addressing the Press Conference MQM Coordination Committee said that 55 innocent workers of the MQM were killed since last year whereas 14 workers were killed within last two months as a result of target killing. He further said that MQM have been informing the President of Pakistan Asif Ali Zardari, Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gillani, Federal Interior Minister Rehman Malik and Provisional Home Minister Dr. Zulfiqar Mirza about every incident of the target killing and the involvement of the criminals of Lyari Gang War and the terrorists of Haqiqi, including their hideouts and their patrons but sorry to say that not a single murderer of these martyrs was arrested.

He asked the Federal Interior Minister Rehman Malik and Provisional Home Minister Dr Zulfiqar Mirza that in spite of pointing the murderers of innocent workers of the MQM and of those who are conspiring to sabotage the peace of Karachi why none of them were arrested.

He raised the question to both Federal and Provincial Governments that why they are hesitating to take lawful action against the criminals of Lyari Gang War and Haqiqi terrorist and what are the compulsions of the Governments that is stopping them to take lawful action against the murderers of the workers of its allied party. The doubts are prevailing among the workers and supporters of the MQM for not arresting the murderers of the martyrs of MQM. It is the basic duty of the Government to take notice of it. They further said that till what time we will keep on taking corpses of our people and keep on asking our people to remain patience on the killing of our workers, there is a limit to this patient.

They warned the government that if the action is not taken accordingly by the law against these terrorists and those involved in the target killings and keep using delaying tactics then peaceful people may run out of their patience and for this they will be responsible who are patronising these murderers. If the target killings are not stopped and the Government do not implement strong strategies then MQM will be free to formulate its own strategy in future.

Addressing to the diplomats, the MQM Coordination Committee said that whenever there is any law and order situation in Karachi MQM is blamed on the false report of the people who are against the MQM, but they are not taking any notice of the continued target killings of the MQM workers which is very regrettable. They said to the international community and the Diplomats that to maintain the law and order situation in Sindh and its capital city Karachi is not just the responsibility of the MQM.

Since last year 55 workers were killed in target killings and not a single murderer was arrested till today but no Diplomat has shown its concerned over these incidents. Are not the MQM workers human beings? He appealed to the International Community and Foreign Diplomats to take notice immediately on the target killings of the MQM workers and play their role to put an end to the killings of the innocent workers of the MQM.

They appealed to the office bearers and workers of MQM not to be provoked on the target killings of workers of MQM, be patient and to maintain unity. MQM Coordination Committee demanded to the President of Pakistan and Prime Minister of Pakistan to take notice of the target killings of innocent workers of MQM, arrest the deadly murderers and their patrons for exemplary punishment.

ramses2x1

sarmad said:
[videoiqeg08t]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ML21cbxGThQ[/videoiqeg08t]

"Khali karanay kay hamaray pas aur bhi bohat tareeqay hein .."

Hmmmm .. I have absolutely no doubt about it :)

"Laanat SUB political parties pay aur un kay qaideen pay "

U really means SUB political parties . .. either u just included your own party innocently or perhaps deep inside you know your "party " is not a party but a fascist gang ..

May Allah save us from Munafaqeens

Status
Not open for further replies.