Facebook Poll results PMLN VS PTI Youth. Watch the Reality

younus

right now its around 17000 vs 2300. there is no comparison between PTI and PMLN. PMLN will only restrict to sharif family now and this is where it should truly belong. on the contrary, alhamdolillah PTI now has roots everywhere... wherever you go you will see people debating PTI vs someone and that someone is either PMLN, PPPP, MQM, ANP, JI or JUI etc...

xecutioner

Elections fair hon to yahi ho ga.
Punjab govt jabhi nahi chor rhy ******. bcuz they want hold of election commission and patwaris. Otherwise they cant win

I wish PTI defeat Noon Leaguers and other status quo forces with the same margin in Actual Election on Ground InshAllah.......

Elections fair hon to yahi ho ga.
Punjab govt jabhi nahi chor rhy ******. bcuz they want hold of election commission and patwaris. Otherwise they cant win

Both PMLN and PPP can foresee their fate in next election that's why they don't want to leave assemblies and go for election.

xecutioner

Just a suggestion to all you guys who are PTI office bearers. Could you please ask all the leadership to use twitter and facebook especially Hamid Khan so that we can keep in touch with them

Many of them use both facebook and Twitter like:

Akber S Baber
Omar Cheema
Zahid Kazmi
Dr Arif Alvi
Naueemul Haq
Shaqat Mehmood
J. Wajiuddin
Ejaz Chaudhry
Imran Khan official
Jamal Laghari
Fauzia Kasuri
Dr Shireen Mazari

and many more

Just go and search them and like their pages or Follow on Twitter, you will receive authentic news and updates about PTI. ;)

smssr84

Many of them use both facebook and Twitter like:

Akber S Baber
Omar Cheema
Zahid Kazmi
Dr Arif Alvi
Naueemul Haq
Shaqat Mehmood
J. Wajiuddin
Ejaz Chaudhry
Imran Khan official
Jamal Laghari
Fauzia Kasuri
Dr Shireen Mazari

and many more

Just go and search them and like their pages or Follow on Twitter, you will receive authentic news and updates about PTI. ;)

Imran Ismail
Jahngir Tareen
Samson Sharaf

are also on twitter

Zulfi Khan

Imran Khan Zindabad! Dear Pakistanis, do not trust those who have already
been tried and tested in the past.Be at the beck and call of Imran Khan only
who never happened to be in any govt in Pakistan.

Vote and Support for Imran Kha only to root out corruption and injustices.

Khallas

Vote Vote hota hay Chahye Facebook ka ho ya Phir Thapay ka (clap)

Imran khan will hit 666666 in upcoming elections and PML(N) will be WWWWWW Or Zardari to waisay hi unfit hay [hilar]