check my Leader returning soon ,Asad Umar

ninetykman

AU is a good guy but PM Khan trusted him with economic turn around. AU was not prepared and he had to go. But IK still trusts him and he should come back and work with Dr. Sheikh.

Aslan

He should be brought back into cabinet asap.It is unfortunate that Noora and company left the economy in tatters and he had to fix it quickly which is not easy for anyone.

pcdoc24x7

Excellent post … BhaiTNT … tabiyat to theek hai … kiya is haftey ka lifafa mosool nahin hua? Yeh interview dekh kur saare patwari aur jiyale bhayion ko long term constipation ka khatra hai.
Asad Umar is a gem and he will be back in the fold shortly doing good for the country.

bhaibarood

Agar corruption hi main criterion hai ti IK se itni nafrat kiyun?
I dont hate him, hate is very strong word.
I thought he was going to be what he promised Like NZ PM Jacinda
but his silence and inaction after Sahiwal incident is an open secret, Niazi is Munafiq and I cant stand that hypocrisy. AU is not hypocrite and you know it well.
AU has no Illegiltimate kids no Jemaima no Reham, stories.
No murad /hamza relation zero drug/alcohol issues neither he is into Peer/Peerni.
I thing AU is 1000 times solid character than Niazi

Xiggs

I dont hate him, hate is very strong word.
I thought he was going to be what he promised Like NZ PM Jacinda
but his silence and inaction after Sahiwal incident is an open secret, Niazi is Munafiq and I cant stand that hypocrisy. AU is not hypocrite and you know it well.
AU has no Illegiltimate kids no Jemaima no Reham, stories.
No murad /hamza relation zero drug/alcohol issues neither he is into Peer/Peerni.
I thing AU is 1000 times solid character than Niazi
Yet he is an IK follower? Either he knows better or you do..so decide

bhaibarood

Yet he is an IK follower? Either he knows better or you do..so decide
well when I voted for AU I voted indirectly for Ik so decision is there.
Its 1000 times better to vote IK than to old bastards NS/ZA
But keep IK munafiqat expose too

Ratan

The most popular & trusted leader in PTI just after Jahangir Khan Tareen.
Full respect & love Asad Umar......we miss your voice.....