Zaid Hamid-Pakistan, Ek Ishq, Ek Junoon Episode 1

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

This is what I call a man blessed with knowledge. Pakistan and Islam zindabad please guys spread ZAID BAHIs message through internet email , face book orkut etc.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Rwuxz-N2y4&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeWolGjXRBg&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zFq9PpwQ0w&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRWc6_2J2nA&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUy8YnltNxM&feature=player_embedded[/video]

PAKISTAN HUMRAI JAAN
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

G

Re: This is what I call a man blessed with knowledge.Epesode 1

Rooh-e-Umam ki hayat kashmakash inqalab
jismai na ho inqalab maut hai wo zindagi

we can be a soldier without uniform . i mean the crises we r facing these days evry Pakistani need to have natinalism and guts to defend r country

MUJHAY WATN PUKARY TO MAY LABAIK KEHON
WATAN KEHY TO SIR SAY KAFAN BANDH LOON
WATAN PUKARY TO SARHADON PAR LATE JAON
WATAN PUKARY TO DUSHMAN KI SAFO MAY TOOT PARON
WATAN PUKAARY TO GHAZI BUN KAR HIFAZAT PAR MAMOOR HOJAON
WATAN PUKARY TO JAAN NICHAWAR KAR DOON
WATAN PUKARY TO APNAY KHOON SAY DHARTI KO RUNG DOON
KASH KEY MAE PAKISTAN KI KHATIR MER JAAON
KASH KEY MAE KHUCH ISS QAOUM KEY LIYE KER JAOON
(AAMEEN)

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
PAK ARMY ZINDABAD
[pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag] [pk flag]

longliveIK

mashallah,JAzakALLAH gr8 post,thanks bro. for share these videos. :P
please here is one my request that when u give any video of Mr.Zaid then please write his name with post title becoz i did not miss his any videos and mostly i picked all his videos to given name in title.so by chance i checked this post and here i got his video.

G

ok brother i will put his name on all his videos [pk flag]

contra

:evil: Hitler :evil: was also initially hailed and seen as a Saviour by the German people...but we all know that he bought nothing but pain and suffering to Europe and rest of the world.

Please remember, it was the German people who suffered the most because of Hitler.

taul

contra said:
:evil: Hitler :evil: was also initially hailed and seen as a Saviour by the German people...but we all know that he bought nothing but pain and suffering to Europe and rest of the world.

Please remember, it was the German people who suffered the most because of Hitler.

---A complete dissociation infact more of a reaction formation :D

G

ppb bhai,
I know you have every right to follow whoever you want, but, i request you to please critically analyze what Mr. Zaid Hamid says.
His views on Economics, political system etc.

@contra , u dont need to write me any personal message jo b kehna hae yahan likh diya kero , aur one thing i want to tell u ur reply on my post is just ur waist of time dear , we r paki and we will never listen u , and mr zaid Hamid what he is telling us about evrything i have also study about these things he is almost 100% correctly telling , and ofcourse as a hindu u have pain against him bcoz its not go in ur side , so u dont mind , BUT ONE THING I WANT TO SAY U PLEASE LISTEN CAREFULLY ALL PROGRAMS WHAT HE IS TELLING AND THEN MAKE RESERCH HONSTLY U WILL FINDOUT HE IS RIGHT , AND RESERCH NOT AS HINDU JUST AS A HONEST HUMAN IF U CAN , BUT I NEVER SEE ANY HONEST HINDU IN MY LIFE :?