Zaid Hamid on Floods; ENDian Dams

Magic

I can not stand this person, he is the one who spreads the most hatred in pakistan.

manahalali

May u long live Zaid hamid.. true brave and 100% patriot person in pakistan.....

Horseman

1. What channel is this?

2. Dams are built to hold a certain amount of water, beyond that if the water is held, the dam may break. If the dam breaks it will cause more damage than if water is released slowly and in parts.

3. Please note that there are heavy rains in northern India.

4. Even during this national emergency, this idiot ZH, is telling lies and misinforming people.

1036.gif

samar

i dont like ZH but i agree with him on this issue we should tackle it aggressively ...............

Again I ask the question that I asked on another ZH fanboys thread...What is ZH doing for the relief effort? Is he going out collecting donations and then spreading relief goods to the needy?
Has he utilized his powers of persuasion to encourage his idiot brigade to launch a relief effort?
Has he taken truck loads of medicine to any flood hit area?
I thought he was a true momin/sufi/iqbal ideologist!!

P.S: To all the deranged fanboys...Im not Indian so dont go about chastising me for being one!
Unless you want to look for the easy way out to avoid the question, in which case you will definitely label me a takfiri/kaffir/hindu/zionist/indian.

khanpanni

Zaid Hamid has very visionary analysis although it moon soon season and it is raining very heavely in the mountains which I personally observed.

It is divine wonder that our country Pakistan cope with all the callamities and uneven events.

Allah will protect Pakistan.
Pak Forces efferts in flood zone is highly admireable , Pakistan Zindabad.

mrcritic

Again I ask the question that I asked on another ZH fanboys thread...What is ZH doing for the relief effort? Is he going out collecting donations and then spreading relief goods to the needy?
Has he utilized his powers of persuasion to encourage his idiot brigade to launch a relief effort?
Has he taken truck loads of medicine to any flood hit area?
I thought he was a true momin/sufi/iqbal ideologist!!

P.S: To all the deranged fanboys...Im not Indian so dont go about chastising me for being one!
Unless you want to look for the easy way out to avoid the question, in which case you will definitely label me a takfiri/kaffir/hindu/zionist/indian.

Oh kaka, hur kisi ko kia Ailaan kur kay donation deni chaiye hai? look at me , look at me menay 10 lakh diye! dhundora peetnay ki kiya zarorat hai. . .

O lala...waisay tau her ulti seedhi baat per bakwas kerta rehta hay aa ker Zaid Hamid...us waqt muft ka dhandora nazer nahi ata...ab naiki kay kaam kay leaye ager usko dhandora dalna perta hay tau is mein kia hay?
A person who has an audience is obligated to send out a message of distress on behalf of those who are in trouble and cannot get their voices heard. Koi sense of responsibility bhe hoti hay aik public figure ke!!

Sky_faith

Oh Bahi, use your wisdom if you have any??...Study Islamic history by your own search instead of allegation to a person who is showing this stupid nation truth....Open you eyes.....otherwise Zardari will make your eyes open as you being pakistani nation elected him ......i would only say study Islamic history by your own research ...than evaluate your current state of Emaan ......and see where you stand ....in fact no where.....he is the Man ...care fully listen with facts what he is saying.........Pakistan dumb nation never understand Quraan what Allah is saying ....it's not your fault ...you born for slavery and burn in Hell at the end...Wake Up..Wake yourself Up and other wise it will be very late....Allah will wipe off this stupid mob so called nation ..and bring new nation for HIS PAKISTAN...

Isko kehtay hein sawal ****am jawab channa! :p

Bat kiya poochi hay aur jawab kahan ka diya hay...jao bhai jao...mubarak ho tumko ZH ka naya Pakistan! :p

usman710

It is good to spread hatred against our enemies. We cannot present flowers to one who stabs us.
I hate india but to spread hatred using such logics will make others laugh. ZH should not resort to such false information. i liked him but many of his fans are no more due to his sometimes stupid talk. We are to blame for this disaster, her chez ka zimedaar dosray ko tehraaen gay tau apna ALLAH he hafiz