Zaid Hamid - Khilafat system as compare to Modern World.

saheeen

16th Episode of the BrassTacks series on Khilafat-e-Rashida, Islam's political system & Ideology . Zaid Hamid compares it with different 'isms' of the modern world & show how it's the best system not only for the Muslims but for the entire world as Social Justice is the basis for this system & it gives an economic system that doesn't have the ills of Capitalism or Socialism.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ECvXT4E4GCg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6T9qhyZu-L0[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_EYEjTV_7gA[/video]

JAzakAllah

abduttawwab

Couldn't understand why ZH always describes and explains Islamic System to young girls (without hijaab and satar); there are gents also in the world who want to learn about it? :roll:

Is Islam name of just political system? Didn't Shariah give us any direction regarding women dress code and designated role of women in the society and family system.

I know people who are impressed with his emotional talks, will now try to defend him in anyway. But I finish my point by presenting a famous hadith:

???? ????? ???????? ????????? ??????????????? ???????? ?????? ???? ?????????? ????????????? ?????? ???? ?????????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? ???????????
"Whoever among you sees wrongdoing, let him rectify it with his hand. If he is unable, then with his tongue. And if he is incapable of that then with his heart and that is the weakest level of faith."
(Sahih Muslim)

asad160

He is addressing the real issues at hand right now ... after they are taken care of, he will address other issues ...

By the way, GROW UP!

abduttawwab said:

Couldn't understand why ZH always describes and explains Islamic System to young girls (without hijaab and satar); there are gents also in the world who want to learn about it? :roll:

Is Islam name of just political system? Didn't Shariah give us any direction regarding women dress code and designated role of women in the society and family system.

I know people who are impressed with his emotional talks, will now try to defend him in anyway. But I finish my point by presenting a famous hadith:

???? ????? ???????? ????????? ??????????????? ???????? ?????? ???? ?????????? ????????????? ?????? ???? ?????????? ???????????? ???????? ???????? ???????????
"Whoever among you sees wrongdoing, let him rectify it with his hand. If he is unable, then with his tongue. And if he is incapable of that then with his heart and that is the weakest level of faith."
(Sahih Muslim)

Bhai jan, Miss Qureshi is an employee and host of that show. ZH is NOT addressing just HER or only women. He is addressing whoever is willing to listen.

Yes she should wear hijab, but may be she has personal reason just like tow fine ladies in ARY's Hasb-e-Zauq cooking show despite that Farhana Ovais gives dars in Quran and Sunnah...

So no need to be overly concerned

peace

ZH bhai kya baat karrahay hain uss par koi tabsarah nahi, the focus is on the host [clap]

abduttawwab

No offense, but I was expecting better replies.

Anyways we can judge our level of Faith (emaan) in the light of above mentioned hadith very easily.
May Allah give us ability to understand and accept the truth.

---
??? ????? ??? ?????? - Our duty is only to deliver the message

abduttawwab

peace said:
ZH bhai kya baat karrahay hain uss par koi tabsarah nahi, the focus is on the host [clap]

bhai, isi ka to rona hay keh sirf batain hi batain hain, amal ki bat hoto zero :idea:

Mujahid

abduttawwab said:

(Sahih Muslim)
Dear brother come on! what are you doing I m not able to get you
?????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????
??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ????