Zaid Hamid fully supports the operation in Swat

itsnotme90

THIS IS ONLY IMRAN KHAN AND JAMAAT E ISLAMI WHO IS STABBING AT THE BACK OF ARMY AT THIS TIME SHAME ON THEM AND THEIR SUPPORTERS WHO ARE SUPPORTING THEM OVER THIS ISSUE WHICH IS VERY SENSITIVE AND WE SHOULD ALWAYS SUPPORT ARMY AS A NATION WE CAN CRITICIZE ARMY OVER THEIR EXPENDITURES AND LUXURYS BUT NOT ON THEIR SERVICES FOR NATION COZ THEY PROMOTE NATIONAL INTEREST NOT IMRAN KHAN OR JAMAAT E ISLAMI INTEREST

Zaid Hamid fully supports the operation in Swat , this is half truth , and half truth is dangerous than a big lie.....

In reality ,Zaid Hamid and Spartacus, fully supporting the operation in Swat

This is a correction for all....please not this ....thaning you all in advance....;)

Typhoon

Not only Pak army but also civil volunteers should engage themselves in this fight against anti-Pakistan tajiks, uzbeks and indians.
May Allah protect us from hypocrates like mullah fazlur rehman and Qazi.

I fully agree with br.zaid hamid that we should support the army at this time ,this is actually a survival war for pakistan whereas the other countries specially india along with afghanistan plus tajik,uzbek are invoved.imran khan should think twice before giving this kind of interview that army should stop the operation ,he is playing with his political future.As for jamat-i-islami and maulana fazlur rehman are c oncerned,i can only say God bring them to the right path.As for maulana fazlureman,you could his bloody face when he was sitting in the APC, he was looking so upset and down.I would call him the biggest" begharet",he is actually the one who funded and prepared the talibans when JUI was in power,he should be tried first and hang him along with other talibans.

armani

One of the above guys talked about Imran standing against Army operation. Please, for once in your life use your brain while listening to Imran. His stance is not against militray operations in hard situations. What he thinks is to let the military option to the last. Because when you are a strong and well equipped military country like Pak, you always have this advantage to scare and vanish your internal and external enemies by it. But the bitter fact is that by using this force you are going to hit civilians directly and indirectly in form of dispersion and displacement. Which then hit your economy and the create disturbane in the whole country. Infact it wont be deliberetly done but this is the nature of using this option. These adversities come with the package of using military option" unfortunatly".
Now by giving the option to your military you are accepting your own political failure. Then what is President, Prime minister, Ministers, House, Senate are for? Just to come on screens and talk? What kind of responsibilites do you give to them? To go and beg in countries while your military is fighting a war? Being a muslim and Pakistani do you want be called a begger? Because they dont say that we gave the aid to zardari but they say we gave it to pakistani nation!!!!! Beggers haan? Should'n we die of shame?
Now, let me take you back to Imran's stance. He and his supporters think that smart leaders never gave up political option in 10 days. Because they know the adversities of military actions. Which are as harsh as bad elements you are going to operate against. So, great leaders use their wisdoms. They try to solve problems with negociations. They get big hearts. They go for the safer option while keeping eye on each act and step taken by the bad elements. Now, what you gain by doing so? The most important thing that goes in your advantage is that you show it to the world and your people that we are doing every thing to make sure we solve problems by peace. You get people on your side. You get your nation on your side. And then when you are out of all options, you go for the killing blow. And then by your every soldier stands every citizen of your nation. No power in the world can defeat you then.
So, Imran is not against the operation. He is against the manners govt is doing it. But now, as the jerks did not use their brains and let the military do it, we all stand by them. Inshallah, they will vanish whoever is fighting against them.
( If you solve all your problems through military options, then let be the dumbest person of your country be your leader. Any one can do it. Great leaders are meant to be genius not dumbest)

adslpxp2

If Pakistani leaders behave like beggars on international forum then they have no right to talk about the Soverenity of Pakistan. Mark my words, these beggars will ruin Pakistan. I also believe PakArmy is the most corrupt institution in Pakistan which has maintained the hegemony of Feudal Lords and the elite. We need a decisive defeat of the Pakistan army this time, so a new system could emerge. Pakistani Leaders have tried to deceive Allah by not implementing Allah's Law even though they created this nation in the name of Islam. I don't know why this debate re-emerges now and then about Sharia, this question was settled in history after Pakistan was created in the name of Islam soaked in blood of the innocent. As long as Pakistan have friends like Yahood and Nasara (USA) you don't need enemies. Those who support this military operation in Swat, I would like to ask them, how will Pakistan succeed where America and its Nato allies have failed. Is Pakistan more powerful than USA in military might, honesty and character? Allama Iqbal has rightly said in Jawab Shikwa, that "in honesty and character even Yahood will shy away after looking at you(muslims)". Pakistan does not need nukes or an army that works as a mercenary for the enemies of Muslims and Islam. We need people with self respect and fear of Allah in their heart and such people can overcome any calamity in this world. Look at Afghans and Iranians, they have no nukes or a superficial army like Pakistan but they have their self respect.
I would like to mention in the end , that I am not a Pakistani. I'm one of those who was left behind when Pakistan was carved out of India in the name of Islam.

in response to armani,i have read your big lecture on this site which did't make any sense.You are talking about brain if you does have it then use it positively not nagatively.The whole parliament endorse the sharia bill which was signed with sufi mohammad and ANP.After signing the agreement ,sufi mohammad openly said ,he dont accept the pakistan constitution,high court and supreme court etc etc. sufi mohammad was openly talking mutiny which was not acceptable.the talibans start consolidating their positions in swat,dir,mangora and other cities and villages.Was sufi mohammad serious about the agreement he signed with the govt.The talibans showed their real face,these were not only pak talibans but they had foreign mercenries fighting along with them.the talibans suppose to surender their weapons but they did't and start destabilising the country.My friend i know you love pakistan as much as i do but the situation was getting out of control,the simple reason is that the foreigners like india was trying to create the situation in pak as 1971.this was not acceptable to the pak people .The whole parliament endorsed the military action because talks have already done. Military action was taken after all the talks were done.This time it was like do or die for the country,we should think about it.When majority says do it then one or two person have no value what they say.After your post ,read the adslpxp2.you must read him when you oppose this ,the other people specially who dont like us,will talk against us.I like imran khan very much,on many ocassions,he talks very sensibly but this time he should go with the flow. imran khan also have responsibility to act, he could talk with sufi maohammad and talibans himself and find out the result. he should not form a separate lline and stand alone,he should read the writting on the wall.I am nobody's chamcha and i say what the majority says.

I am sorry to say that I do not know any thing about brother Zaid Hamid. However I heard his views condeming those who aren't backing up Government action in Swat.
I am an ordinary person passing through a tender age of 75. I saw when Pakistan was emerged as a country on the Global Map. And then came ,not the The Great train Robbers, but The Great Looters of this Great Country of Pakistan. This institute of Looters was established right with the emerging of Pakistan. These looters then became the Puppets of America. And this moment the country is being run by them. The public is hungry, thristy, starving and full of crimes at the same time but who cares! I took part in a long march in Feb, probably 2001 in London asking Britian and America not to attack Iraq on false pretentions. But America is America and Great Britian its an old partener. Iraq was attacked and almost million people have been killed so far and many English, American soldiers gave their lives too for nothing. Here in Swat is the same situation. American got their Chess Board right in front of them and they are winning in every front. Who is killing and who is being killed, one may ask? Muslim, Muslims and Muslims. Who have been displaced from their homes, Muslims? Who got billions from America, Of Course Muslims. Where those dollers gone and why not an immediate help was given to displaced families by , so called Muslim leaders of Pakistani Government? And who has swallowed those dollers without burping. :oops:
What is this Loadshedding? Is Karachi being run by Pak Govt: or by Altaf Hussain a Westren Puppit?

Not last but the least, WHO IS SHAHEED????

armani

Smnaeem. I am sorry if i said your name wrong. Well, if you let things decide on majority " Hussain should be the biggest culprit in islamic history" Yazeed had the majority. If you let things decide on majority" Noah" after hundered of years just could got the favor of couple of dozens. Lets call him a wrong one. if you let things decide on majority " majority of the subcontinent people were against the partiation. Let's moan the partiation. If you let things decide on majority " 313 should have been decapitated by 1000" and lets take them out of our history. So, majority ALWAYS is not the right option.
You took my context and concept of earlier post and made a curry oot of it. I meant and mean to say that our leadership has not proficiency to dominate hard situations like the current extremism saga. Be honest and tell me if you think zardari, fazal rehman or altaf hussein are the people to lead you and our nation? If you think they are. Then we dont have any arguement. We are good forever. But you think otherwise then that is what i said of them being unproficient.
My good brother, great leader, great nations do not always drop bombs to solve problems. We did it in bangladesh and suffered, we did it on lal masjid and suffered, we did it in tribal areas and suffered and now we are doing it in swat. Good luck....!
I have been a cadet myself. Almost all my friends are military, airforce and navy officers. Few of them are fighting in swat as well. My heart falls for them. I want to see problems solved with wisdom not bombs. And 10-15 agreement is a very pre mature agreement to me. On a high risky situations like these, when you know the bitter consequences, they should have given it more time. And even if they had been out of options, using that time of agreement they could have planned and managed the operation in more effective way. Millions of peope suffered because of the unprofessional style of offence. I am sorry, I am getting lengthy again. I know you dont like the long lectures.
Well, thanks for your argument. Hope one day we will agree on something :)
Peace out bro.

Mohammad R Bhatti said:
What is this Loadshedding? Is Karachi being run by Pak Govt: or by Altaf Hussain a Westren Puppit?
Not last but the least, WHO IS SHAHEED????

Bhatti Sahib, try to respect your own age. Yes, Karachi is run partly by Altaf Hussain's party MQM. and MQM is a part of Pak Govt., because people gave them mendate to govern. MQM is an elected party like PMLN who is running Punjab province. Are Sharif bros. not Americans puppet then????. Or, PPP and ANP running fed. and NWFP govts. so are they also american puppets????????
Whay always you people accuse MQM? Why not the same thing you see in other parties. Why you guys always have stomuch cramps for MQM. Please get rid of this biased politics, if you want to save this country.

dear armani,sorry you took my reply very hard.like i already said ,you love pakistan as much as i do ,may be more than me.here question is ,its not the matter of days 10 or 15,the matter is sufi mohammad who never went to school ,openly talked mutiny and talibans were consolidating their positions to make their state within a state.My friend this was very serious for the country,Americans were already getting ready to launch an attack in that area and that would be disastrous for the country.Imran khan did sign the treaty to go for the military operation.As for the zardari,rehman malik and co, i hate them from the beginning because they have no strategy and are incapaable to govern the country.zardari is a president by accident,how we can get rid of him is a million dollar question.The govt should have thought about the influx of the people but when the govt is incapable what we can do.I dont want to create another topic of majority but the whole parliament did agree for the military opreation.I have written a lot against this bloody govt but its not in my power to remove them,God help us .i am against dropping bombs on our people but there were foreigners also involved.allah hafiz