Zaid Hamid : A True Mujahid

xshadow

Re: Zaid Hamid: The Mujahid Nation waits for...The only one who can save us now !

Dude you are starting with the assumption that you are right and telling me that I am wrong? Also Islam is far from being the "oldest" religion.. Buddha, Mahavera, Jesus, Moses all came before Muhammad. Vedas written in 3rd century BC still exists. Your prophet was not even born then. His mother, grandmother, grand grand mother was not even born them. This is called a state of denial. Believing that everything you believe in is correct even though all the facts and numbers are against it.

If you can assume your religion as true having no solid evidences then why shouldn't I believe myself true while I can at least present proofs.
Learn a little history lesson. Islam is not what Prophet Muhammad brought 1400 years ago. Islam is the religion when first Prophet Adam came on the face of the earth. Every prophet brought the same message because he was sent by one and only one God. There are different religions because people stopped following the upcoming prophets and consequently made a new religion. On the other hand, fundamentals are still same in different religions like God is one, and standards of morality are also same like prohibition of adultery, telling lie and killing innocent,...etc. But people fabricated their scripture and stopped following next prophets. Followers of Moses didn't follow Jesus and followers of Jesus didn't follow the last and final prophet Muhammad. And Hindus are already denying the prophets long before Moses which shows their denial of Prophecy. So, you may say that Prophet Muhammad born 1400 years ago but the Islam or should I say the message given by the God is always same.

Well these are hypothetical statements in your sight rather than a history lesson but let me tell you that it's 21st century and nothing is hard to verify in this era. See the Qur'an in the light of science. Well it's not gonna be a good idea for you because you never tried to see your religion in the light of science. But there is a religion who claims to be true in any test of science and logic. So why don't you try to at least see it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SW8aPcobIZA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-pYCf4MBwo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWcKFIO_TZY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dT8_faUmR1w

mithyaa

Re: Zaid Hamid: The Mujahid Nation waits for...The only one who can save us now !

If you can assume your religion as true having no solid evidences then why shouldn't I believe myself true while I can at least present proofs.
Learn a little history lesson. Islam is not what Prophet Muhammad brought 1400 years ago. Islam is the religion when first Prophet Adam came on the face of the earth. Every prophet brought the same message because he was sent by one and only one God. There are different religions because people stopped following the upcoming prophets and consequently made a new religion. On the other hand, fundamentals are still same in different religions like God is one, and standards of morality are also same like prohibition of adultery, telling lie and killing innocent,...etc. But people fabricated their scripture and stopped following next prophets. Followers of Moses didn't follow Jesus and followers of Jesus didn't follow the last and final prophet Muhammad. And Hindus are already denying the prophets long before Moses which shows their denial of Prophecy. So, you may say that Prophet Muhammad born 1400 years ago but the Islam or should I say the message given by the God is always same.

Well these are hypothetical statements in your sight rather than a history lesson but let me tell you that it's 21st century and nothing is hard to verify in this era. See the Qur'an in the light of science. Well it's not gonna be a good idea for you because you never tried to see your religion in the light of science. But there is a religion who claims to be true in any test of science and logic. So why don't you try to at least see it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SW8aPcobIZA
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-pYCf4MBwo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWcKFIO_TZY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dT8_faUmR1w

I do not see any proof I see only references to mythologies. May be you do not know the difference and that explains the delusion.

oqaziuet

Bhai mein to keh raha houn na.. k Pakistanis should select this guy as their Khaleefa.. Let this guy attack India for Kashmir, Russia for Chechnya and China for Xinjiang. Bas, phir kya... 3 nukes would be blamed on 'Emaan ki kamzoori'

Its high-time for muslims to clean up their gene-pool. Too much inter-cousin based marriage has produced intellectual retardation.

What an amazing commentary!!!!

xshadow

I do not see any proof I see only references to mythologies. May be you do not know the difference and that explains the delusion.

Ok, how about that if the predictions come true that I told you before about this region, subcontinent. Would you still say it's just a mythology. At what extent you'll deny. Draw a line, set a limit, after which you'll have to accept. Well, if you believe that God himself should come to you and say blah blah blah, it's stupid.

I told you, what drives our belief, the highest moral character of our Prophet, his predictions(not a single one is false), scientific proofs of the verses of Quran and its miracles status, besides anti Islamic polices of Judu-Christian+Hindu world and their panic assures us that we're on the right path. And for instance, if we're wrong in the sight of Almighty God on judgment day, we wouldn't be blamed because we ask your proofs, which you don't have any.

The bottom line is that you believe something illogical and defying some which has logical. By God we rightly can invade on you but it's you who is messing up with us. And again, it is you who's gonna start the war which we'll end in Delhi.

prolife

You are right Zia was a corrupt dictator who bankrupted the country. He could not qualify to be called Mrd e momin. I think Bhutoo was a real marde momin who laid foundation of Bhutoo political industry of Pakistan. He drank imported and smoke cuban, and wore custom made imported suits yet had balls to sell socialism to the poor people of Pakistan. He certainly was a liberal Mard e Mumin...if I am not wrong. OR probably Zardari or Nawaz Shareef may qualify to be mard e momin, the way both have run this shining Islamic republic of Pakistan. qUOTE=Though tFelon;1339592]I thought zia ul haq was true mard e momin.[/QUOTE]

mithyaa

Ok, how about that if the predictions come true that I told you before about this region, subcontinent. Would you still say it's just a mythology. At what extent you'll deny. Draw a line, set a limit, after which you'll have to accept. Well, if you believe that God himself should come to you and say blah blah blah, it's stupid.

I told you, what drives our belief, the highest moral character of our Prophet, his predictions(not a single one is false), scientific proofs of the verses of Quran and its miracles status, besides anti Islamic polices of Judu-Christian+Hindu world and their panic assures us that we're on the right path. And for instance, if we're wrong in the sight of Almighty God on judgment day, we wouldn't be blamed because we ask your proofs, which you don't have any.

The bottom line is that you believe something illogical and defying some which has logical. By God we rightly can invade on you but it's you who is messing up with us. And again, it is you who's gonna start the war which we'll end in Delhi.

"End war in Delhi." lol. Pakistan has been trying this for a very long time. It had become a joke now. Also I do not think you guys follow your Prophet. You lie and say that you follow him but in reality you do things that you like. So many times I have seen muslim people like you say that Prophet could do that because he was great but we are mere humans and cannot do it. Be it about being fair to minorities or forgiving someone. Do do not like that your beliefs are driven by the character of your prophet. Either you are lying or your prophet was a psychopathic liar and a murderer who killed people who did not agree with him.

xshadow

"End war in Delhi." lol. Pakistan has been trying this for a very long time. It had become a joke now. Also I do not think you guys follow your Prophet. You lie and say that you follow him but in reality you do things that you like. So many times I have seen muslim people like you say that Prophet could do that because he was great but we are mere humans and cannot do it. Be it about being fair to minorities or forgiving someone. Do do not like that your beliefs are driven by the character of your prophet. Either you are lying or your prophet was a psychopathic liar and a murderer who killed people who did not agree with him.

We don't follow our Prophet, that's true. Many don't but some do.
Our society has problems, no doubt. Many don't care but some do.

But the thing is that why our problems have become the reason of your denial and reason for what you're following. I asked you to present something what drives your belief.

Ok, a simple question. What can change your mind. What a belief has to be look like after which you can say "yes this is the glory of true path." What is your eyes are waiting for, to make you believe that you abandon your old path and investigate more so you can find the truth. You might gonna ask the same question to me rather than answering my question. So let me answer in advance. I would answer exactly what our beloved Prophet (PBUH) did at his time. That is, I've true path and if you believe my path is wrong so disprove it by presenting the truth. Now, would you like to answer the same question.

mithyaa

We don't follow our Prophet, that's true. Many don't but some do.
Our society has problems, no doubt. Many don't care but some do.

But the thing is that why our problems have become the reason of your denial and reason for what you're following. I asked you to present something what drives your belief.

Ok, a simple question. What can change your mind. What a belief has to be look like after which you can say "yes this is the glory of true path." What is your eyes are waiting for, to make you believe that you abandon your old path and investigate more so you can find the truth. You might gonna ask the same question to me rather than answering my question. So let me answer in advance. I would answer exactly what our beloved Prophet (PBUH) did at his time. That is, I've true path and if you believe my path is wrong so disprove it by presenting the truth. Now, would you like to answer the same question.

Dude I am an atheist. I am spiritual, who loves his culture but do not believe in any God. I find seeking these imaginary path to glory stupid

xshadow

Dude I am an atheist. I am spiritual, who loves his culture but do not believe in any God. I find seeking these imaginary path to glory stupid

First of all it doesn't matter if you're an atheist or not, the question remains the same, what could change your mind.

Secondly, I bet you that you're hiding your belief. That is exactly what every believer do of falsehood. You still believe in your religion because your parents, friends and social network do so and you don't have guts to ask any of your Padit to explain why you're bound to follow any of your belief. When you cannot defend your belief, you deny rest of them. That's what you can do rather than proving anything.

mithyaa

First of all it doesn't matter if you're an atheist or not, the question remains the same, what could change your mind.

Secondly, I bet you that you're hiding your belief. That is exactly what every believer do of falsehood. You still believe in your religion because your parents, friends and social network do so and you don't have guts to ask any of your Padit to explain why you're bound to follow any of your belief. When you cannot defend your belief, you deny rest of them. That's what you can do rather than proving anything.

Lol.. you do not even know me. Everyone in my family friends know about me being an atheist. I am not a closet atheist. I am upfront about it. I am a very rational person and you are just making assumptions without even knowing one thing about human psychology.

xshadow

Lol.. you do not even know me. Everyone in my family friends know about me being an atheist. I am not a closet atheist. I am upfront about it. I am a very rational person and you are just making assumptions without even knowing one thing about human psychology.

Well, let's see how atheist are you. How many times you target the religion other than Islam. How many times you investigate and question the non sense of Hinduism. How many times you question the belief of trinity based with no proof. How many times you question Jews about their belief of being chosen people and rest of the human as animal. The answer is that you can't because your atheism awakes in front of Islam. When comes to the other religion, you learn the lesson of respect. But in front of Islam, you do blasphemy being an atheist.

sameerking

Zaid bhaie kahan hain app . kafi din hogaie koie baieyan nahi aaya ..........IMRAN(jhanda)

Pakistaniii

@mithyaa
@AsifAmeer
@oqaziuet
@karachiwala
@ThoughtFelon
@siasipakistani

The starter of this post is Indian who I will address later. But for the ones from Pakistan who make fun of Zaid Hamid, I want to say that you can find many jokers in Pak-Media who are on the payrolls of foreign hands. But people like you will always criticize the one who is speaking for Pakistan against the dirty media.
Ok, how about that, Gen Hameed Gull speaks the same as Zaid hamid against India and America, who makes fun of Gen. Hameed Gull, hun.
You people make a lot of judgements. Let me make one for all of you guys. The people like you are created by the poisoness media whose leader is Geo TV. Just like Geo TV, you guys bark whenever somebody speaks against India. So keep barking you Test Tube babies of Geo News Network.

Let's come to the Indian guy. We'll see you again on Pani Pat and we'll repeat history as we did when Sultan Memood Ghaznuwi did 17 attacks on India. Did you see you old daddy Russia disintegrated by us? And now you're uncle Sam is licking the dust of Afghanistan. How long your economy will sustain. We snatched AZAD Kashmir from you and you brought United Nations in the matter because you don't have gutts. We can snatch the rest of Kashmir and we're telling you. And you know that so you're frustrated. By God we'll remind you the lesson you've forgot fore-long.
(clap)(clap)