Youtube refused to remove the video - we should boycott "Youtube" for this.............!!

Should Youtube be banned in Pakistan until removal of the blasphemous video?

• Yes

Votes: 32 65.3%
  • No

Votes: 17 34.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

TruPakistani

Should Youtube be banned in Pakistan?

you-tube-banned.jpg

A blasphemous video has been uploaded on youtube. Youtube is unwilling to remove this video from their website.

Your views...

EniGma90

Re: Should Youtube be banned in Pakistan?

Yes, along with google (same although) they are earning 500 million $ an year from us. (They should be banned till the removal of blasphemous video.

Im not a good practicing muslim at all, but I swear that i will try my best to behead the video maker and cast if i ever see them personally.

Peace be upon Prophet Muhammad...

ڈیگا کھوتے تے غصہ کمہار تے

indigo

No way, we should produce double triple amount of videos in our Prophet pbuh support...

indigo

those who ignore my first comment....

We should boycott all American products

Starting from

Microsoft (office, Internet explorer)
Intel
Google (youtube, chrome, search engines etc)
Apple (iOS, and other products)
Computers (home pcs)
Internet connections which are connected with US through fi er optics (PTCL, Worldcall etc)

Lets boycott whole America for once
(clap)

indigo

There are more Islamic videos on YouTube than anti Islamic, it will be very wise Idea of our ***** [hilar]

Mehrushka

those who ignore my first comment....

We should boycott all American products

Starting from

Microsoft (office, Internet explorer)
Intel
Google (youtube, chrome, search engines etc)
Apple (iOS, and other products)
Computers (home pcs)
Internet connections which are connected with US through fi er optics (PTCL, Worldcall etc)

Lets boycott whole America for once
(clap)

im pretty sure nobody is going to do that,how many people in pakistan stopped going to mc monalds where as everybody knows where their money goes:angry_smile:

_pakistan

I am agree ,Youtube should be banned in Pakistan till they remove these Videos.

Rommel

Banning youtube will force them to shut down this blasphemous video...!!!

This is the difference it will make.
I am amazed at members who clicked "No". Well its a free world.
(omg)

moazzamniaz

Ok, after boycotting 'reasoning', 'knowledge', 'science', 'morality' etc for the last many centuries; does it really matter whether we boycott YouTube or not????

We are in abyss and bound to dwell in it for the coming couple of centuries! YouTube like gimmicks are too insignificant to be included in this blessed prophecy!

_pakistan

Bhai jin user ney No click kiya ho ga ,un per ab koi fatwa na laga dena.

her kisi ka ehtajaaj ka mukhtlif tareeqa hota hey.

(omg)

Mehrushka

(omg)
And after a few weeks they'll come up with another video,again we will ban youtube,then we will unban youtube and this goes on and on,!!

Bangash

میں تو اس فاشسٹ وڈیو کو مسلمانوں کو ضرور دکھاتا تاکہ وہ سمجھ جائیں کہ دوشمن کون ہیں. آج تک تو یہ لوگ پرس
نل ، مذھب ، کلچر کی آزادی کا ڈھونگ رچا رہے تھے اور انسانیت کی باتیں کرتے تھے- سب کو نظر آگیا ہوگا کہ اس جنگ وار ان ٹیرور صرف مسلمانوں کے خاتمے کے لئے تھا- خولہ کوسٹ بن لادن وغیرہ سب ڈرامے ہیں جن کا مقصد مسلمانوں کا خاتمہ ہے- ایک بات اور جو مسلمان فرقہ پرست ہیں ان کو بھی یہ ضرور دیکھنا چاہئے کہ دوشمن کی پہچان ہو . اس وڈیو سے سارے ثبوت مل جاتے ہیں کہ پاکستان میں کرسچن کے ساتھ یہ جعلی تنازعات کیوں پیدہ ہورہے ہیں ان سب میں انہی لوگوں کا ہات ہے اور ہمارے بے وقوف ملا بھی انہی کا کام کررہے ہیں- شیہ سنی فسادات بھی ان ہی کی پیدہ کردہ ہیں

indigo

Ban YouTube in Pakistan... Its not gonna effect YouTube in any material way...

indigo

But It will certainly give free space to Anti Islamic elements....

indigo

This is one good article http://aamir-the-observer.blogspot.com

My good and right thoughts are a reflection of my Teachers' Wisdom - Aamir

Yet again ! some ignorant and unwise people from west have tried to mock the Prophet of Islam (pbuh) by producing a movie named 'Innocence of Muslims', and as a result, an impatient and emotional mob killed U.S ambassador and three others in Libya. Alas !

I have always believed that majority of the people in the west are decent and tolerant. They respect others' religious sentiments and sensitivities. This belief is based on my personal experiences and encounters. For example, when last year, a Florida based Pastor, Terry Jones, planned to burn the holy book of Muslims, i was told by one of my friends in Florida that many non-Muslims protested against him and condemned his act. She told me that non-Muslims even joined Muslims to sell the copies of Qur'an. They also joined an event page on Facebook, with the name 'Commit to reading the Qur'an for an hour'. I am quite sure that these tolerant and wise individuals from the west will again condemn the recent acts of mockery against Prophet Muhammad (pbuh).

The minority in the west, which does not understand and respect these religious sensitivities, needs to understand that Muslims hold respect & love for all the prophets, especially Prophet Muhammad (pbuh), more than anyone, more than even their parents. Mocking the Prophet of Islam (pbuh) will only provoke outrage in Muslims and will disturb the world peace. The reaction from Muslims will always be emotional because of their association with their Prophet (pbuh). Hence, committing such acts, even after knowing the consequences, will definitely be perceived as devilry and equivalent to intentionally creating mischief in the land. I pray for the ignorance of such individuals.

To avoid such situations in the future, the western governments and United Nations should enforce laws to protect the dignity of all the personalities, perceived as holy and honorable by religious groups. Every Muslim considers Prophet's dignity as his / her own dignity. West should realize that affronting to one's dignity is as much a crime as hurting someone physically. Western governments should realize that mocking religious personalities is a dangerous trend, which is detrimental to world peace and making laws to condemn such a trend is a need of the hour. Such initiatives by the UN and western governments will be hailed by the Muslim world and the widening gaps between the Muslim world and the west will decrease

At the same time, Muslims should understand that protesting is their right but in any case it should not go out of hand. God has ordained them to stay upright and just in any kind of circumstances. Killing innocents, breaking and burning the public properties is definitely against the moral limits and manners taught by Islam. Not adhering to these ethical limits, while protesting, only make their case weaker in front of the world. They should remember that their every action should reflect that they are the followers of a Prophet who once said, that 'I have been sent to perfect manners'.

Today, religion has became more sensitive issue than ever and every reasonable person should be careful and sensitive towards the religious beliefs of others. Lets respect others and their beliefs to gain respect and to co-exist.

Wherever you are be a source of comfort and joy to others. God bless you

Sohraab

I am agree ,Youtube should be banned in Pakistan till they remove these Videos.

aap zara mujhe is Video ke bare main thora bohut bata dain to Mohtaram aap ki bohut meherbani hogi , waise main khud yeh samajhta hoon ke Youtube ban karne se agar farq para bhi to woh Temporary hoga . Youtube ban karna koi permanent hal to nahi hai na