Younis K in Record Books for Wrong Reasons - Ist batsman in history of Cricket to be a victim of Te

Geek

28sq15u.jpg

Younis Khan has become first batsman in history of Cricket to be a victim of Test, ODI and T20I Hat-tricks.

Test Hat-trick by Irfan Pathan at Karachi 2006
ODI Hat-trick by Thisara Perera at Colombo 2012
T20I Hat-trick by Tim Southee at Auckland 2010

Stat courtesy: Mohanstatsman on Twitter

Source

Geek

Re: Younis K in Record Book for Wrong Reasons - Ist batsman in history of Cricket to be a victim of Test, ODI & T20I Hat-tri

insaf-seeker

Re: Younis K in Record Book for Wrong Reasons - Ist batsman in history of Cricket to be a victim of Test, ODI & T20I Hat-tri

The whole cricket is drama of ICC like WWE!!!

faheem13

Re: Younis K in Record Books for Wrong Reasons - Ist batsman in history of Cricket to be a victim of Test, ODI & T20I Hat-tr

Mehnat kar hassad na kar!!!!!!

didnt see the game but saw this hat-trick video.

All i can say is that we tried so very hard. I mean its not easy to get out on such lalllluuuu balls and all three had to work hard to actually get out.

Bowler ki tau lotery nikal aayi hay warna aisaa bowler tau hamaari har galli mein chhikkay khaayay

nasirzaman

Re: Younis K in Record Books for Wrong Reasons - Ist batsman in history of Cricket to be a victim of Test, ODI & T20I Hat-tr

yeh sub leag matches meh zaberdast perform kerte hen kia waja hai kioke paisa bolta hai:lol::lol:***** hei in sare experince khilarion per(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

London-1

Younis khan and shoaib malik are the worst batsman I have ever seen
and they are so lucky to be in the team for years. Until these two were hidden at number 6 and 7 behind yousaf inzimam ijaz,Amir sohail n saeed anwar ,they were ok.
After they all left these two were exposed.
Just recall your memories and u will remember one or two matches they hv won for you.
The number of matches they have played if a donkey had played that much in an international team he would hv performed better than these two.
Request to both of u please leave the team for heaven sake and let some else a chance.
I am requesting u cuz I know selectors can't kick u out as they were n are far worst than you two.
Please leave.

armani

Younis has not scored a century in his last 66 ODI's with an average below 25. He has played more than 230's ODI's and I can't remember his 5 match winning innings. And he still has a place in ODI team. This can only happen in Pakistan.
Misbah has played almost 100 ODI's. Hasnt yet scored a century with strike rate in 60's. And he finds his place as a captain.
Umer Akmal is next Mohammed Ashraful in making.
Hafeez has 5 ducks in his last 13 international matches.
Shoaib Malik is a proven joke.
Imran Farhat is still with the team.
Afridi has played more than 300 ODI's with an average of 23. And he is our super star.
Forget about losing or winning games, their attitude on field annoys me to death. They need to be reminded constantly they were born to parents who could not afford buying them a cricket bat and they make millions in a month playing for Pakistan. They are more worried about their hair style than playing cricket.
If the aim is to build a team for 2015 WC in Australia, what are these khottay doing in national team.
Pakistan cricket is a joke.

tz00007

shoro se muje pata tha ye chu-tiya porform nahi kr sakta.. is ko nikalo.. ye expired hay...

saat me umar akmal ko bhi farigh kro...

talent ka achar daalna hay jo kabi kaam he na aaye...

optimist4u

and they are so lucky to be in the team for years. Until these two were hidden at number 6 and 7 behind yousaf inzimam ijaz,Amir sohail n saeed anwar ,they were ok.
Just recall your memories and u will remember one or two matches they hv won for you.
The number of matches they have played if a donkey had played that much in an international team he would hv performed better than these two.
Request to both of u please leave the team for heaven sake and let some else a chance.
I am requesting u cuz I know selectors can't kick u out as they were n are far worst than you two.
Please leave.

i belive you are way form cricket since ages.........................

jalalamardan

Please leave.
do u know what younis scored in his last test innings????as per nasser hussain that innings should be shown in academy to teach kids about batting.....loosserrrrrrrrrrrrr

jalalamardan

shoro se muje pata tha ye chu-tiya porform nahi kr sakta.. is ko nikalo.. ye expired hay...

saat me umar akmal ko bhi farigh kro...

talent ka achar daalna hay jo kabi kaam he na aaye...
u need to c his last test innings......mehnat ker hasad na ker........

frenes

baki baty chory yeh samjh nahi a rhi k is bharway Umar Akmal ko kis chakr ain khilaty hi jarhy hain:angry_smile:

tz00007

u need to c his last test innings......mehnat ker hasad na ker........

international cricketers should be tested on measure of consistency not individual one off performances.. look at his average and his over all stats

just coz ur from mardan doznt mean u shud blindly support him.. there are many other batsman much better than him having no chance in team..

jalalamardan

international cricketers should be tested on measure of consistency not individual one off performances.. look at his average and his over all stats

just coz ur from mardan doznt mean u shud blindly support him.. there are many other batsman much better than him having no chance in team..
ok bro ...check last 10 years of pakistani batsmen performances and tell me if he is not one of better ones...i think he has scored most runs than inzi(who was a great) that is last 10 years ........as for as mardan in concernd then i shouldnt be supporting anybody who is not from mardan????????my favourite is azhar ali....is he from mardan..........???????

tz00007

ok bro ...check last 10 years of pakistani batsmen performances and tell me if he is not one of better ones...i think he has scored most runs than inzi(who was a great) that is last 10 years ........as for as mardan in concernd then i shouldnt be supporting anybody who is not from mardan????????my favourite is azhar ali....is he from mardan..........???????

i agree inzi was crap in last ten years..but still he was a match winner.. younis performs well in test coz he is slow.. but in one day, he is never a match winner... wat matters in a team is how many match winning players are..

individual records of australian players are usually of normal level...but they match winners, thus the team wins..

mra bus tey younis buda sho.. lol

jalalamardan

i agree inzi was crap in last ten years..but still he was a match winner.. younis performs well in test coz he is slow.. but in one day, he is never a match winner... wat matters in a team is how many match winning players are..

individual records of australian players are usually of normal level...but they match winners, thus the team wins..

mra bus tey younis buda sho.. lol
rora khabara dasi da chi agha mashran wii ka ghwagha deera hum oswazii no da pataiiiii na kha yeh......younis has always batted with a batting line up where he has to set up the innings for the likes of afridi n razzaq so he has to play out the overs so they can hit in last ten...im not comparing younis with the worlds best but what is on hand n still think he is fit enough to play BTW HE IS STILL THE BEST FEILDER IN PAK TEAM

VivaPakistan

I don't think you all know anything about Y. Khan. He is one of the best test batsmen who have played for Pakistan. But he doesn't deserve to be in ODI squad; he was average ODI batsmen at the start of his career but later he didn't deserve any place. He should have been kicked out of the ODI team long time ago. But this is Pakistan Cricket and such strange selections of teams and captains are normal here. Merit and stability have been very very rare here.