Would you support if Army takes over the government in current scenario?

Aniee

I would say yes because before its too late army must take an action against these ruling criminals.

smalltimepro

I would say yes because before its too late army must take an action against these ruling criminals.

Not really. That would only be another round of musical chairs, wouldnt it. Another 10 years spent hoping the army would bring a positive change. What we need is for the people to come on the streets and behead all corrupt rulers. Simply behead them. Nothing less, nothing more. No tolerance to corruption. No matter who does.

Aniee

Not really. That would only be another round of musical chairs, wouldnt it. Another 10 years spent hoping the army would bring a positive change. What we need is for the people to come on the streets and behead all corrupt rulers. Simply behead them. Nothing less, nothing more. No tolerance to corruption. No matter who does.

You are right but I cannot see it so far ahead! Do you really think this would happend sometime soon?

sarmad

Are you bloody kidding. After what Musharaf did how can you even think about this. Musharaf literally destroyed the country, sold his own people, killed them!!

The only option is that opposition leaders need to stand up and force mid term election. Even Zardari's democracy is still better than any general ruling us. I know the situation is horrible in Pakistan but I still rather wait another 3 years than general come in and rule us.

THIS IS A BIG NO NO

Altaf Hussain

Maira wada hai k mairi party pooray dil-o-jaan say support karay gi laiken hamari aik shart hai, army should have to share some power with MQM. We will not have any problem if army even ruins the whole system but we must have to get some seats. G-A MQM aur Main{A.H}.:15:

Ap Fikar Na Karain ***** Gee,
Mulk Main Katal O Gharat, Chorian Dakkay Bachanay Kay Liyay Zaroori Hai Keh Ap Ka Munh Band Rakhnay Kay Liyay 2-3 Wazartain Ap Kay Munh Par Mar Di Jain

I can think of only justification in Army's takeover
Blame the Political Govt for not Punishing Musharraf
and within ten days of takeover,
Musharraf is hanged in Liaqat Bagh,
same place, same time when BB was Murdered

Next in Line Zardari, *****, ...

Altaf Hussain

Ap Fikar Na Karain ***** Gee,
Mulk Main Katal O Gharat, Chorian Dakkay Bachanay Kay Liyay Zaroori Hai Keh Ap Ka Munh Band Rakhnay Kay Liyay 2-3 Wazartain Ap Kay Munh Par Mar Di Jain
Chalo 2-3 wazartein hi kaafi hain, kam say kam hum hakoomat mein to rahein gay na...G-A MQM aur Main{A.H}

ghias

Two wrongs can never make right. Even this democratic govt is the most corrupt but still lesser than bloody generals. These political corrupt leaders will be filtered out soon .Pakistan has already gone busted in the military rule so why the hell do u think they can change the situation.They are the bloody ones who have brought this day to us.
Pakistan can get better by hanging few generals, few political leaders , few beaurocrats. Make them a worst example and see where Pakistan recahes in short time Inshallah. Judiciary has to stop any compromises. We had done these through out our history. this is a time for setting up great example by hanging up just few people in public. Army stay away from public affairs

Aniee

Are you bloody kidding. After what Musharaf did how can you even think about this. Musharaf literally destroyed the country, sold his own people, killed them!!

The only option is that opposition leaders need to stand up and force mid term election. Even Zardari's democracy is still better than any general ruling us. I know the situation is horrible in Pakistan but I still rather wait another 3 years than general come in and rule us.

THIS IS A BIG NO NO

Well First of all I would say that you need to talk in a well mannered way because the way we talk exactly shows our respective background wide and clear. Even if you do not agree on what I said still there is definitely a way to represent your idea. Mid Term election would be another representation of hypocrisy by present government. No matter you agree or not people have realised that Musharraf's era was no doubt better than current destruction. I understand most of Imran Khan Supporters trying to project the theme of mid-term elections but I guess we all have seen the recent election results. I do not want Army to take over as well but I guess before we are left with empty hands we need a rescuer.

Something needs to be done immediately instead of dreaming and roaming around here and there like Imran Khan does!

ghias

Well First of all I would say that you need to talk in a well mannered way because the way we talk exactly shows our respective background wide and clear. Even if you do not agree on what I said still there is definitely a way to represent your idea. Mid Term election would be another representation of hypocrisy by present government. No matter you agree or not people have realised that Musharraf's era was no doubt better than current destruction. I understand most of Imran Khan Supporters trying to project the theme of mid-term elections but I guess we all have seen the recent election results. I do not want Army to take over as well but I guess before we are left with empty hands we need a rescuer.

Something needs to be done immediately instead of dreaming and roaming around here and there like Imran Khan does!
What people , which people ? Musharraf has the worst popularity ratings in Pakistan. It's a few people who still living in a delusion. Pakistan had seen so many tragedies and gone through trauma so this lunetic Musharraf should come to Pakistan and things will be clear. trust me thousands of people will be waiting on airport and there are chances they break him into thousand peices. He is better where he is now .

shafiq

Army

:133::chairshot::AR15firing::pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavinI am totely agreed with you,Army should not only take over but they should hang these politicans in every square of the cities,they should start with Murdari and Nawaz Budmash

ghias

You seem pretty violent. If violence was solution of everything then things would have changed already. Well Army should come forward and hand over all the criminal generals to the apex courts of pakistan and let them decided what they deserve . We love Paklistan Army but black sheeps are everywhere. Army is no excpetion

khan afghan1

I would support if the army does not bring the traditional and old politicians.Bring some young nd honest people for atleast ten years.Acountibility across the board.Dont spare any officials ,politicians,retd generals bring all of them to justice.Every one should proof how the money came to him.If the rmy come s with the same politicians like chudhry pervez elahi,Salman Taseer,fazal rehman,jumaath or MQM or any other who are on the payrol of the establishment then I would never support them any way.ACCOUNTABILITY across the Board is the only solution.

Get a grip of yourselves guys.... There is no one in present Pakistan who is honest, sincere, talented , mature and trustworthy among leaders of different political parties.... The only person come somewhat close to these qualities is IK. But he has many winding roads and paths to overcome to get the trust of people of Pakistan. He is busy and he is at it but he is not there yet. As far as the Army is concerned, they are American stoogies and can't even pass gases without asking them first.If they ever try to steel the power, this country is done for the future.They have a lots of qustions to answer from some of their past advantures and they have not forced by anyone yet to be held accountables for their past mistakes which cost this country immensly. Let this Murdari Government to finish its tenure. Ensure that we have a fair and unbiased election commision in Pakistan before the next elections and let the people decide. We do not need to rush for midterm election and we have to be patience under tremendous pressure and difficulties.There is no bloody way that we should welcome these Army Generals who are on foreign agenda.

Army is not different that these politicians....

We have very short memory.....

New people will come out vey soon.

Army is not different that these politicians....

We have very short memory.....

New people will come out vey soon.

Zeeshan Khan

No. Army should never seize political power again. No matter how corrupt the system gets, we must give one full chance for democratic setup to thrive and learn from their mistakes. The role of army has to be confined to defense purposes only.

ehsanali

If we give three more years to these corrupt polititions.after three year there will no any peoples to be ruled.People are becoming psychotic rate of suicide is high these rulars will rule some kind of living corpses(zinda lashen)Pakistan is ruled by mafias PPP,MLN,MQM,ANP and Army.So there is no hope until there is revolution by public.