world no 1 nazim

MRTHENEWS said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmJNsIzdIRo[/video]

mkrainstorm.gif

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/engl ... 139435.stm

Rain floods London Tube stations

A number of London Underground stations were closed on Tuesday evening after a series of thunderstorms led to floods.

Victoria, Paddington and Hyde Park Corner Tube stations were shut at about 1730 BST after torrential rain hit central London with hail and lightning.

All stations have reopened and overground services from Victoria station also resumed after disruption.

There were a number of flood warnings at rivers and tributaries in south-east London including River Ravensbourne.

On Tuesday many commuters were left stranded outside Victoria station and left having to find alternative routes out of the capital.

Sara Livesey, 40, who works in recruitment, was trying to get home to Beckenham in Kent.

She said: "I waited in the office until the rain stopped, thinking I was leaving at a good time and I can't believe this, I'm just dumbstruck. It's only been raining for 20 minutes and this happens, what a joke."

Personal assistant Elana Turner, 29, executive assistant Lou Barr, 28, and accountant Cathy Bishop, 37, said they were looking on the bright side, despite their difficulty in getting home to Beckenham.

Ms Barr said: "Everyone's really moody, some woman came by us shouting, 'Can you just keep moving?' and we just thought, 'Where?' Everyone's so grumpy but I'm secretly quite happy because it means I don't have to go to the gym."

Ms Turner added: "There was only a few minutes of rain and this happens. I think we're going to have to walk somewhere."
- Show quoted text -

mehwish_ali

taha said:
?????????? ???
???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??
????? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??

http://www.foreignpolicy.com/story/cms. ... 509&page=1

?? ?? ????? ????? 57 ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???
???? ???? ???? ???? ???? -------- ????? ????? ?? ????

[attachment=0:2n3zx199]081020_081020_GCI-ranking-table.jpg[/attachment:2n3zx199]

These Stupids are unable to understand the difference between 2 Rankings:

1. Ranking of Mayor of Moment Ranking (based on efficiency of the Mayor according to the situation and resources of city)

2. Ranking of the Cities

And Ranking of Mayor of Moment is independent of Ranking of Cities. It is a very simple thing, but to whom I am telling.... the ones with black hearts and blind eyes in their hatred of MQM?

Mustafa Kamal is Sky for you and your spit would only falls upon you.

zainabia said:
taha said:
?????????? ???
???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??
????? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ??

http://www.foreignpolicy.com/story/cms. ... 509&page=1

?? ?? ????? ????? 57 ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???
???? ???? ???? ???? ???? -------- ????? ????? ?? ????

[attachment=0:3g1aomrh]081020_081020_GCI-ranking-table.jpg[/attachment:3g1aomrh]

These Stupids are unable to understand the difference between 2 Rankings:

1. Ranking of Mayor of Moment Ranking (based on efficiency of the Mayor according to the situation and resources of city)

2. Ranking of the Cities

And Ranking of Mayor of Moment is independent of Ranking of Cities. It is a very simple thing, but to whom I am telling.... the ones with black hearts and blind eyes in their hatred of MQM?

Mustafa Kamal is Sky for you and your spit would only falls upon you.

It seems you have a lots of experience from spit. This is the third time you repeated it......If Kamal is the sky, the Pir of London is the rain. I think you will like that combination........

pakland

ADMIN please ban this syed_md. he ist spreading hatred among pakistanis. this indian agent must be banned please do it as a proud and patriotic pakistani..

TRUTH

Jury said:
Syed Mustafa Kamal Was one of the TOP THREE mayor of the movement.

1) Klaus Wowereit Mayor of Berlin (#17)
2) Syed Mustafa Kamal Mayor of Karachi (#57)
3) Wang Hongju Mayor of Chongqing (#59)

As far Karachi ranking behind Dhaka, because, Karachi is just join the race.
4 years ago Karachi would be on 157.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuC1viy9OQM[/video]
OYE HELLO MR.JURY CHURY OPEN YOUR EYES MAN, ARE YOU ADDICTIVE TO DRUGS MAN.....(NASHAY MEIN KAHIN TANHA NA REH JAO---*Sadaqat Clinic* [altaf]

TRUTH

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
If Kamal is the sky, the Pir of London is the rain. I think you will like that combination........

Yes not only I like it but also I proud of it.
cheap minded people always suck minds, ahhhhhhhhh fucking leader [altaf] and asshole followers

TRUTH

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
If Kamal is the sky, the Pir of London is the rain. I think you will like that combination........

Yes not only I like it but also I proud of it.
cheap minded people always suck minds, ahhhhhhhhh fucking leader [altaf] and asshole followers

mqm-basher

@ syed_nd

yaar ku bacho ko tang kartay ho intany piyaray piyaray mashhhhooommm bachay hain kahin naraz he na ho jain waise nalas/naalas wala joke accha tha :)

@ TRUTH

yaar kin k pechay apni zaban kharab kar ra hai inko inkay haal p chor do ...... take it easy bro ..........

syed_nd said:
jury number 1 2 3 wali baat sabit kar kay dikha

What a situation?
You people wouldn't imagine in your wildest dream, that, you people will be replied by your post.
I know, it is a very sad situation for all MQM haters.

G

Jury said:
syed_nd said:
jury number 1 2 3 wali baat sabit kar kay dikha

What a situation?
You people wouldn't imagine in your wildest dream, that, you people will be replied by your post.
I know, it is a very sad situation for all MQM haters.
??? ??????? ???? ??

Tanweer.Amjad

Truth from the same website:

"The mayors are not ranked, nor are we implying that they are objectively "better" than any other mayors, but that didn't stop the Karachi city government from issuing a press release on its Web site (they've changed the text since being contacted by FP) congratulating Kamal for being the No. 2 mayor in the world. For the record, the three names are not listed in any particular order."

http://blog.foreignpolicy.com/posts/200 ... of_karachi

G

[attachment=0:3hso4iyc]081020_081020_GCI-ranking-table.jpg[/attachment:3hso4iyc]

Dhaka is on 56.
Just imagine, if the same DHAKA was with Pakistan, what would be the number than. 1056 or more.

Karachi has just joined the race of development.
Karachi would be on 157, if this article published 4 years ago.

Tanweer.Amjad

Jury said:
Syed Mustafa Kamal Was one of the TOP THREE mayor of the movement.

1) Klaus Wowereit Mayor of Berlin (#17)
2) Syed Mustafa Kamal Mayor of Karachi (#57)
3) Wang Hongju Mayor of Chongqing (#59)

As far Karachi ranking behind Dhaka, because, Karachi is just join the race.
4 years ago Karachi would be on 157.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuC1viy9OQM[/video]

I think you people don't want to perceive what is being talked about. He hasn't been named as No. 1 Mayor apart from MQM or people who went through this propaganda. I have already pasted the link from the same website which Hamid Mir is mentioning anf they have categorically denied any such list or ranking.

Truth from the same website:

"The mayors are not ranked, nor are we implying that they are objectively "better" than any other mayors, but that didn't stop the Karachi city government from issuing a press release on its Web site (they've changed the text since being contacted by FP) congratulating Kamal for being the No. 2 mayor in the world. For the record, the three names are not listed in any particular order."

http://blog.foreignpolicy.com/posts/200 ... of_karachi

The blog clarifies all issues.