world no 1 jhoota nazim

abdulhaseeb23 said:
i need answer of that question is mqm involved in those crime or not??? please give me true reply if you beleive in One God,,, I am not talking about anyother party or person,,, i am just need answer from you because you are representing MQM very hard,,,, so please no more argument any more,, if you don't want to give the answer just let me know i will understand what your answer is...,,,,, 8-)

Why MQM is responsible for every crime which happens in Karachi?
If this is the criterion, then, it should be apply to all parts of the Pakistan.

After reading, if you still waiting for my answer then,
I would say, May God give us enough understanding capability.

jury wingman

If you think that city nazim is not working on sewerage problem Ithing you need glasses
just look to surjani to nagan corangi you can see the devlopment
and what are you talking about sewerage problem
Inlondononly 20mins rain stop the train services.
" In Karachi this rain is not a usual rain "

Spartacus warns to those, who are joying that because of Monsoon Rain ( which caused dozens of deaths in karachi and in sindh ),they got some political points over MQM and they are trying to take some advantage of the disaster ( Heavy and Record Monsoon Rain ) , stop your negative thinking , Maybe Monsoon Rain will hit your province next year harder than this what we got in Sindh ( Particularly in karachi ) .Even current year Monsoon period is still not over.

Monsoon and Lahoure

laxmi%20chowk%20and%20rain.jpg

IMG_8770.JPG

img_0076.jpg

2681584377_4bdbd67e18.jpg

img.263468_t.jpg

_mg_2896.jpg

20080808_e05.jpg

_42442086_pakistan_afp416.jpg

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

Tanweer.Amjad

I have some very relevant but very high resolution pictures to fill the pages. Am I allowed to paste them here? And that too a dozen times. At least I should match the existing frequencies.

Tanweer.Amjad said:
I have some very relevant but very high resolution pictures to fill the pages. Am I allowed to paste them here? And that too a dozen times. At least I should match the existing frequencies.

See , same question needs the same answer or not ?

Spartacus warns to those, who are joying that because of Monsoon Rain ( which caused dozens of deaths in karachi and in sindh ),they got some political points over MQM and they are trying to take some advantage of the disaster ( Heavy and Record Monsoon Rain ) , stop your negative thinking , Maybe Monsoon Rain will hit your province next year harder than this what we got in Sindh ( Particularly in karachi ) .Even current year Monsoon period is still not over

abdulhaseeb23

Spartacus said:
abdulhaseeb23 said:
i need answer of that question is mqm involved in those crime or not??? please give me true reply if you beleive in One God,,, I am not talking about anyother party or person,,, i am just need answer from you because you are representing MQM very hard,,,, so please no more argument any more,, if you don't want to give the answer just let me know i will understand what your answer is...,,,,, 8-)

Do you know what is Hypocrisy?

Hypocrisy is the act of pretending to have beliefs, opinions, virtues, feelings, qualities, or standards that one does not actually have. Hypocrisy typically comes from a desire to mask actual motives or feelings, or from a person's inability to conform to standards they espouse.

You are fit in this defination.

Would you like to give me a single Pakistani big political party name whos workers did not kill any other party workers?

And remember as you said ..."...please give me true reply if you beleive in One God,,, ,,,, so please no more argument any more,, if you don't want to give the answer just let me know i will understand what your answer is "...

Wafa Karo Gaay Wafa Karain Gain ......Jaafa Karooo Gaay Jafa Karain Gain,

Muhabut Karooo Gaay .....................Muhabut Karain Gain,

Laraye Karooo Gaay........................Larayee Karain Gain,

Q Karooo Gaay..............................Q Karain Gain,

Hum Aadmi Hain Tumharay Jaisay.......Jo Tum Karo Gaay Wo Hum Karain Gain.

My Brother,

I know what is hypocrisy,,, and who is doing this Allah knows better and u & me also know that who is doing hypocrisy.. Regarding my question is MQM has done these crimes,, and i want to know these answer from you because you & jury are representing MQM & nobody is representing any other party,,, if there is anybody who representing PMLN PPP or any other party just tell me the name i will ask him the same question,, and regarding your poetry which you mentioned in your post ,, so i have already told you so many times that i am also the citizen of karachi and i have listen these kind of third class poetry many times in karachi,,, so don't try to pass my question through this third class poetry,,,,, ok

I am waiting for your reply (and i know what your answer is) but i want to hear from you or jury.... 8-)

abdulhaseeb23 said:
My brother i know what is hypocrisy,,, and who is doing this Allah know better and u & me also know that who is doing hypocrisy.. Regarding my question is MQM has done these crimes,, and i want to know these answer from you because you & jury are representing MQM & nobudy is representing any other party if there is anybody who representing PMLN PPP or any other party just tell me the name i will ask him the same question,, and regarding you poetry which you mentioned in the post ,, so i want to tell you that i am also the citizen of karachi and i have listen these kind of third class poetry many times in karachi,,, so don't try to pass my question through this third class poetry,,,,, ok

I am waiting for your reply (and i know what your answer is) but i want to hear from you or jury.... 8-) [/color]

If this is the criterion, then, it should be apply to all parts of the Pakistan.

syed_nd

o jury spartacus issay jawab mat daina yeh pagal hai hum nahi chahtay kay tunharay jhootay mootay jawabo say pakistan ki public gunrah ho jaye balkay tum yoohee jawab naa daykar sabit nkaro kay daal main kuch kala hai kionkay bhai hamara to kaam hi khi kay dehshat gard fitnay ko pk kay doosray ilaqoo main phelnay say bachanay ki koshish karna hai or too lhr ki jitnee photo chaap hamara maqsad lahore kee achaee batana nahee balkay jo tum poray pk main apnay nazim ka dhandhora kartay ho uss ki pool kholna hai takay fitna e mqm say pk kay doosray hisay mehfooz rahain

abdulhaseeb23

I Want to hear from you is MQM is involved or not and i need it very clear,, not required any jhol jhal answer,,,,

jury wingman

abdulhaseeb23
I think that this topic is directly connected to MQM.Because the city nazim is from that party
you askWhy MQM is responsible for every crime which happens in Karachi?
if you thing that MQM involve in every crime then why it become the most popular party in karachi? It should be vanished long ago .
The community of karachi city are not simple mind they watch every thing then they vote

abdulhaseeb23

jury wingman said:
abdulhaseeb23
I think that this topic is directly connected to MQM.Because the city nazim is from that party
you askWhy MQM is responsible for every crime which happens in Karachi?
if you thing that MQM involve in every crime then why it become the most popular party in karachi? It should be vanished long ago .
The community of karachi city are not simple mind they watch every thing then they vote

dost

dear i think you didn't read all the post of mine and jury,,, first of all please read all the post and understand the question what i am asking,,, then come in the topic for your information my question was not this """ Why mqm is responsible for every crime which happens in Karachi""" for understand what my question is have to read all the post and then you can come to defend your party .. okk
Thanks & Take Care & waiting for your reply....

abduttawwab

???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??
?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ???? ???
???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ????? ????
01_03.gif

???? ???? ?? ????? ??
?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ???? ????? ???????? ???? ???
??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???????? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ??? ?????? ????

???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ?? ??
??? ????? ????? ???? ?????? ??? ??????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???
??? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ??? ???? ??

08_08.gif

????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?????

1100673292-1.gif

mkrainstorm.gif

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/engl ... 139435.stm

Rain floods London Tube stations

A number of London Underground stations were closed on Tuesday evening after a series of thunderstorms led to floods.

Victoria, Paddington and Hyde Park Corner Tube stations were shut at about 1730 BST after torrential rain hit central London with hail and lightning.

All stations have reopened and overground services from Victoria station also resumed after disruption.

There were a number of flood warnings at rivers and tributaries in south-east London including River Ravensbourne.

On Tuesday many commuters were left stranded outside Victoria station and left having to find alternative routes out of the capital.

Sara Livesey, 40, who works in recruitment, was trying to get home to Beckenham in Kent.

She said: "I waited in the office until the rain stopped, thinking I was leaving at a good time and I can't believe this, I'm just dumbstruck. It's only been raining for 20 minutes and this happens, what a joke."

Personal assistant Elana Turner, 29, executive assistant Lou Barr, 28, and accountant Cathy Bishop, 37, said they were looking on the bright side, despite their difficulty in getting home to Beckenham.

Ms Barr said: "Everyone's really moody, some woman came by us shouting, 'Can you just keep moving?' and we just thought, 'Where?' Everyone's so grumpy but I'm secretly quite happy because it means I don't have to go to the gym."

Ms Turner added: "There was only a few minutes of rain and this happens. I think we're going to have to walk somewhere."
- Show quoted text -

MQM

@itsnotme90
beghairat ho tum log jo punjab main aa kar mqm banatey ho aagar punjabi burey hain tu punjab main khatam karo apni kuta siasat qatilo qaumi saisat ka rona rotey ho or ek barey sobey ki awam ko bila tafreeq bakwas kartey ho tum pehley apney greeban main jhank kar tu dekho punjabi ke jhutey chaat kar tumhara iltoo madari ki tarah salam marta hey madari siasatdan or tum punjabion ko gali deytey ho saley punjabi fuji ziaulhaq ki najaiz ullad mqm

Tanweer.Amjad

Please update us about any new listing of Mayors, the previous website are not taking any responsibility about whether they published any list.

"The mayors are not ranked, nor are we implying that they are objectively "better" than any other mayors, but that didn't stop the Karachi city government from issuing a press release on its Web site (they've changed the text since being contacted by FP) congratulating Kamal for being the No. 2 mayor in the world. For the record, the three names are not listed in any particular order."

http://blog.foreignpolicy.com/posts/200 ... of_karachi