Part-1
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cRDY6zh1i-Q[/video]
Part-2
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymWjLQ4r6EI[/video]
Part-3
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwy4HRDPHsM[/video]

This is so strange, can these people publish the address of this bangalow, I lived my whole life in P.E.C.H.S Block 6 & 2 till I moved out in Jul 1991,would really like to know about this house more, don't know what happen to this unfortunate family, and wonder if I am familiar to them.

Will appreciate if some more brief details could be provided.

Regards.

Bakwas >>>>

See value of this house, according to these all witness and other stuff , is , almost zero.
Sell this house to me ,I will give 1000000 Rs. for this house.
Local police should try to find what is going on here , they will find something very interesting.
Like , someone wants that this house should remain empty and their hidden work ( like Prostitution , drugs etc etc ) should go without any problem.

This Guy Mukhtar will give huge information , police should introgate him, or atleast keep eyes on him. ( For media people this may be very good if they keep eyes on this Guy Mukhtar, try to find each and every data about this guy ,like his past , his family , his education , his friends , his work , etc .He is the Key person in my view . As well as police or Media people should see who are living in the surrounding and all data about them .In my view this all investigation should not take more than a month.)

Those who wanted to find the fact they already believed that this is a true story and that is why this was impossible for them to prove this wrong.

As you people also noticed that Mukhtar said >>>" No one can touch those cloths , whenever someone will touch he/she will touch they will get a schock"
But you all saw that investigator touched and nothing happened >>>>

Reason why ??

If people use Rubber shoes and after some walk they touch cloths with some metal works ( Usual in Pakistan ) this give a schock.
This happen often if you try to open handle of a door ( Metal ) and you wear rubber shoes .
As Investigator touch those cloths , he was not walking fast , they all were walking very slow and that is why they did not get that electric through their shoes.
It is also possible he was not wearing rubber shoes.

Spartacus said:
Bakwas >>>>

See value of this house, according to these all witness and other stuff , is , almost zero.
Local police should try to find what is going on here , they will find something very interesting.
Like , someone wants that this house should remain empty and their hidden work ( like Prostitution , drugs etc etc ) should go without any problem.

This Guy Mukhtar will give huge information , police should introgate him, or atleast keep eyes on him. ( For media people this may be very good if they keep eyes on this Guy Mukhtar, try to find each and every data about this guy ,like his past , his family , his education , his friends , his work , etc .He is the Key person in my view . As well as police or Media people should see who are living in the surrounding and all data about them .In my view this all investigation should not take more than a month.)

Those who wanted to find the fact they already believed that this is a true story and that is why this was impossible for them to prove this wrong.

As you people also noticed that Mukhtar said >>>" No one can touch those cloths , whenever someone will touch he/she will touch they will get a schock"

Reason why ??

If people use Rubber shoes and after some walk they touch cloths with some metal works ( Usual in Pakistan ) this give a schock.
This happen often if you try to open handle of a door ( Metal ) and you wear rubber shoes .
As Investigator touch those cloths , he was not walking fast , they all were walking very slow and that is why they did not get that electric through their shoes.
[pk flag] LOL you are very true, I got emotional because of my home town, and i never got this kind of stupid thing there, If you belongs to this area, you might remember that there was a story very popular for LAL KOTHI, where people claim, a girl's ghost use to scare people in the night, but finally when it was investigated, it came with same kind of conclusion, which you mention above, and the main reason to inquire about the address, because my brothers and friends could be the right authority to bring the truth.

abbasiali said:
Spartacus said:
Bakwas >>>>

Reason why ??

[pk flag] LOL you are very true, I got emotional because of my home town, and i never got this kind of stupid thing there, If you belongs to this area, you might remember that there was a story very popular for LAL KOTHI, where people claim, a girl's ghost use to scare people in the night, but finally when it was investigated, it came with same kind of conclusion, which you mention above, and the main reason to inquire about the address, because my brothers and friends could be the right authority to bring the truth.

Thank you dear , Spartacus is person with less intelligent , but huge experience ;)

Spartacus said:
abbasiali said:
Spartacus said:
Bakwas >>>>

Reason why ??

Thank you dear , Spartacus is person with less intelligent , but huge experience ;)
[pk flag] LOL

GIAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY SPARTACUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I really like your style, it reminds me some of my good college & university friends, who use to shout on our political platform.

abbasiali said:
LOL you are very true, I got emotional because of my home town, and i never got this kind of stupid thing there, If you belongs to this area, you might remember that there was a story very popular for LAL KOTHI, where people claim, a girl's ghost use to scare people in the night, but finally when it was investigated, it came with same kind of conclusion, which you mention above, and the main reason to inquire about the address, because my brothers and friends could be the right authority to bring the truth.

Abbasi:
You woke up my childhood memories about this tale. I remember PTV played a serial on it named I think "Safed Saya", where famaous Rahat And Saira Kazmi's couple got hit and after that they got married together.

The fear of that lady was so much high on those days that people didn't go on Shahra -e- Faisal after 9 p.m.

I am too old now, an't I? ;)

PakPatriot1 said:
abbasiali said:
LOL you are very true, I got emotional because of my home town, and i never got this kind of stupid thing there, If you belongs to this area, you might remember that there was a story very popular for LAL KOTHI, where people claim, a girl's ghost use to scare people in the night, but finally when it was investigated, it came with same kind of conclusion, which you mention above, and the main reason to inquire about the address, because my brothers and friends could be the right authority to bring the truth.

Abbasi:
You woke up my childhood memories about this tale. I remember PTV played a serial on it named I think "Safed Saya", where famaous Rahat And Saira Kazmi's couple got hit and after that they got married together.

The fear of that lady was so much high on those days that people didn't go on Shahra -e- Faisal after 9 p.m.

I am too old now, an't I? ;)
[pk flag] LOL

You are right, we share same story, Golden time, but still not old enough. [pk flag] LOL

MYCOUNTRY

Spartacus,
100% i agree to you that this is BAKWAS................Magar mujay yee batado que JAB [altaf] KEY SHABIH
KURTAN KAAY PATTAY PAR NAZAR AAI THEE , KIA WOH SAHEE THAH ?????????????????? ESKA EAK ZAMANAY MAIN MQM NAAY BARA CHARCHA KIA THAH ???????????????????????????????

Bakwas To Bakwas Hota Hay Bhai , Khawah Koeee Bhi Karay >>>>>>> ....;)
But that Bakwas need to be discuss ....Yes , that was a Bakwas