Wine recovered from Vice President of APML Atiqa Odhos luggage at the airport.

Re: Vice president of APML offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

she used to be very expensive call girl, i dont know about now..

arslan4u

Someone should also check Aslam Raisani's luggage... oh wait, he is the CM so no checking...

saeed khan

Way do all of us have to become moral police... It is illegal to drink in this country... They, the law enforcers, found alcohol in her luggage so detain her and give her the punishment according to the law. [PERIOD] What anyone does in his/her home or private life should not be any of our business... We should all look at SELF and see if we have committed a sin and if we are SIN FREE [kudos to us] then too we have no RIGHT to judge another person. We have become such great preachers that we do not see anything wrong within ourselves but jump up and down as soon as we see someone ELSE do something wrong (in our point of view)

My dear brothers and sisters there are only two sins in this world one that we do to hurt ourselves and the other that we do to hurt others (with our actions, with our words, our deed and yes with our thoughts). Just practice that we will not do these two SINS or a month you will see that you will become a better Human beings and thus a better Muslim (if you are one). Also remember Allah SWT does not need our worship at all. All the worship we do is for our own salvation and good… He cares less and if we do not do so we cannot make him any less GRATE than HE is…

Dear Humble

Ofcourse we should not interfere in someone`s personnel life. But Atiqa Odho is VP of a APML. This political party has to take part in coming elections of our country, therefore we should be aware of the representatives of this party who want to represent our country and decide our fortunes.
Otherwise there are many people like this but whatever he/she does its between him/her and Allah.

Rathore

WOW What a big deal over a bottle of wine. All politician, Journalist, Anchors etc drink and do all Haram things including Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan , Zardari etc

dd8617f7e231043749f4575460cb4285.jpg

0d6d05fcfeb46fc31e201ac709d34b25.jpg
0d6d05fcfeb46fc31e201ac709d34b25.jpghttp:

It might be fo medicanal purpose...hahaha!!! TORA TORA PEETEY HAI GHUM BULANEY KEY LIYE...lol

Bombaybuz

Way do all of us have to become moral police... ....... as we see someone ELSE do something wrong (in our point of view)....... if we do not do so we cannot make him any less GRATE than HE is

Humble bhai by saying this you negate that thing called AMAAR BIL MAROOF AND NAHI ANEL MUNKIR (calling towards good and holding from fear one) which is roughly 11 times mentioned in Quran.. me no religious scholar but want to ask you one single Q. wat if your son start taking drug ?? or even brother or brother in law for that matter ... will you say no im no moral police man let him digg his grave deeper that **** i care. stop selling us this western funda of everybody is own his own they want us to be this way so that they can deal with us one by one like the groups of lions does with the herd of wilder beasts where one less means peace from the lions side for a day at least.

maksyed

???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ????
???? ????? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ????
?????? ?? ????-??-?? (???) ?? ?? (???) ?? ?? ?? ??? (????)?????
??? ??? (????) ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? (????)???????
??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? (???? ?? ??? ??) ?? ????? ?????????
?? (???) ???? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???????
???? ?? ??? ????? ?? ???? ????? ??????????
???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??????? ?????????
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

maksyed

کمانڈو نس (بها ك) گیا عتیقہ پهس گئ
بے چاری کو اپنی بوتلیں دے گیا تھا (اما نت کے طور پر)، وہ بے چاری تو واپس کرنے لندن جا رہی تھی ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
[hilar][hilar][hilar]منی بدنام ہوئ ۔۔۔۔۔ ڈارلنگ تیرے لیے ۔۔۔۔۔۔​

Night-Hawk

WOW What a big deal over a bottle of wine. All politician, Journalist, Anchors etc drink and do all Haram things including Nawaz Sharif, Imran Khan , Zardari etc

dd8617f7e231043749f4575460cb4285.jpg

0d6d05fcfeb46fc31e201ac709d34b25.jpg
0d6d05fcfeb46fc31e201ac709d34b25.jpghttp:

جی ہاں درست فرمایا اس میں کوئی برائی نہیں بلکہ فائدہ ہی فائدہ ہے مثلا "قائد تحریک" جب شراب کے نشے میں دھت "فکرانگیز" خطاب کرتے ہیں تو کراچی کے "حق پرست" مست ہو کر ایسے سر دھننے لگتے ہیں کہ نیند کا گماں ہوتا ہے ' ظاہر ہے کہ ہم جیسے گنہگاروں کو معرفت کی باتوں اور نفع نقصان کا کیا علم ؟​

Ammad Hafeez

جی ہاں درست فرمایا اس میں کوئی برائی نہیں بلکہ فائدہ ہی فائدہ ہے مثلا "قائد تحریک" جب شراب کے نشے میں دھت "فکرانگیز" خطاب کرتے ہیں تو کراچی کے "حق پرست" مست ہو کر ایسے سر دھننے لگتے ہیں کہ نیند کا گماں ہوتا ہے ' ظاہر ہے کہ ہم جیسے گنہگاروں کو معرفت کی باتوں اور نفع نقصان کا کیا علم ؟​

Do you have any Proof?? NO.. Because Mr. Altaf Hussain is not used to drink any sort of Wine. But I have Proof about You Leader 'Mr. Imran Khan'. If you didn't post it then i would not reply in same manner.

Liz Hurley, left, and Imran Khan at a party in Mumbai hosted by Parmeshwar Godrej

hurley_imran_20110221.jpg

20070308_22.jpg

Imran%20Khan_Drinking.gif

Mr. Imran Khan Preaches Islam in Pakistan, Gets Drunk in India.

DO YOU HAVE ANY PROOF [hilar][hilar]
(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

littlemaster

a man is known by the company he keeps but here a women is known by the friend he keeps...........musharaf tugh per *****.long story short.

Atiqa Badnaam hoi Bhagoray tere liye.

images

I don't think she considers this act as a "Badnaami" because Atiqa got "Badnaam" on the day when she had joined This Sharabi, Kababi Person.

بدنام جو هونگے تو کیا نام نہ هوگا

Re: Atiqa Odho 'Vice president of APML' offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

musharaf and his friend generals drank so much wine during duty that they sometimes passed out or pissed their pants.dr abdulqadeer mentioned that in one interview.
present generals and rulers are even "greater" than musharaf

Night-Hawk

Do you have any Proof?? NO.. Because Mr. Altaf Hussain is not used to drink any sort of Wine. But I have Proof about You Leader 'Mr. Imran Khan'. If you didn't post it then i would not reply in same manner.

Liz Hurley, left, and Imran Khan at a party in Mumbai hosted by Parmeshwar Godrej

20070308_22.jpg

(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

بے شرم ایم کیو ایم والے اب ثبوت مانگ رہے ہیں اور خود ثبوت کی مد میں ہندوستان کی ایک محفل کی تصویریں دکھاتے ہیں اس طرح کی بے شمار تقریبیں پاکستان میں منعقد ہوتی ہیں کیا اس میں شریک سب لوگ شراب پیتے ہیں کیا صرف شراب ہی پی جا سکتی ہے --- وہ انگریزی میں کہتے ہیں

Actions speak louder than words ---

تمہارا پرہیزگار "باوا" ' تقریری "خمار" میں اپنی خلوت کے پتے دیتا ہے

(omg)(omg)(omg)(omg)(omg)

20070308_22.jpg

(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

how did you figure out that IK is drinking in this party. i dont know where you are, but if you have any experience living abroad, this is a normal dress women wear, they are not prostitutes, come on man broaden up your tiny mind,,,,,

I know personally that salman taseer used to have mujra in governer house daily,,, i am a witness

Ammad Hafeez

بے شرم ایم کیو ایم والے اب ثبوت مانگ رہے ہیں اور خود ثبوت کی مد میں ہندوستان کی ایک محفل کی تصویریں دکھاتے ہیں اس طرح کی بے شمار تقریبیں پاکستان میں منعقد ہوتی ہیں کیا اس میں شریک سب لوگ شراب پیتے ہیں کیا صرف شراب ہی پی جا سکتی ہے --- وہ انگریزی میں کہتے ہیں

Actions speak louder than words ---

تمہارا پرہیزگار "باوا" ' تقریری "خمار" میں اپنی خلوت کے پتے دیتا ہے

(omg)(omg)(omg)(omg)(omg)

بہت جوبصورتی سے ٹاپک کا رخ موڑنے کی کوشش کی آپ نے... میں نے ثبوت مانگا ہے، کے آپ نے کس بنا پر الطاف حسین کو شرابی کہا؟ زرا ہمیں بهی تو پتا لگے.. پر آپ نے روایات کو برقرار رکهتے ہوئے "اپنی بونگیاں چهوڑنی شروع کردی".. جناب، اس طرح سے میں بهی عمران'طالبان خان پر بے بناد باتیں بنا سکتا تها، پر میں نے شوائد پیش کئے.. آپ بهی ٹهوس شوائد کے ساته آئیں.. شکریہ !!

بے شرم کون ہے، میری دی ہوئی تصویر پر دِکه رہا ہے..[hilar][hilar]

Ammad Hafeez

how did you figure out that IK is drinking in this party. i dont know where you are, but if you have any experience living abroad, this is a normal dress women wear, they are not prostitutes, come on man broaden up your tiny mind,,,,,

If you have eyes, You can see the picture in which Mr. Imran/Taliban Khan enjoying the wine..
It's for you. More Magnified More Cleared Photo..

19853230256886372149808.jpg
[/URL]

Indian actresses are chickens. They just want to get laid.” Did the former Pakistani sex god Imran Khan say this in an interview several decades ago