• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date

Pakistani Lion

pappufromindia said:
Pakistani Lion said:
pappufromindia said:
t
Thanks for your resiliant resolve in correcting us - now please put your energies toward the millions of dying and sick who are rotting in your slums and not to mention your ruling elite who see you and others like you from lower caste as nothing more than an inconvenience and we will be with you in that effort should you decide to change your ignorant behaviour and focus on what really matters.

i agree with u PL
we r also working on that but we think u r living in more worst conditions so we can not ignore u ppls.after all u r also human being and we r bound with humanity

Like I said in my post 'thank you' hope you can sleep better at night now. By the way there is a difference in 'knowing' and 'thinking' I 'know' that you people are miserable and need more attention. [hilar]

G

Pakistani Lion said:
pappufromindia said:
[quote="Pakistani Lion":3lhpmpkx]
pappufromindia said:
i agree with u PL
we r also working on that but we think u r living in more worst conditions so we can not ignore u ppls.after all u r also human being and we r bound with humanity

Like I said in my post 'thank you' hope you can sleep better at night now. By the way there is a difference in 'knowing' and 'thinking' I 'know' that you people are miserable and need more attention. [hilar]
[/quote:3lhpmpkx]
brother we allways believe in thinking only unwise ppls can claim 'knowing'.thinking allways push u forword 'knowing' stagnate u. now i think u will understand the basic diffrence between humble indians and crumbled pakistanies

pigeon

Pakistani Lion said:
pappufromindia said:
thank u very much my paki "friends".i m not angry with u but feeling sympathy with all of u.u r behaving like a mad who can attack his wellwisher too.i will keep my efforts on untill admin ban me under ur continues demand.i appeal to my indian members don,t be angry with these poor ppls.let them express their evil thoughts.we should stic to our target to educate and civlized them.after all they r our misguided brothers and neighbours.i m sure one fine day we will put them on right path.
Thanks for your resiliant resolve in correcting us - now please put your energies toward the millions of dying and sick who are rotting in your slums and not to mention your ruling elite who see you and others like you from lower caste as nothing more than an inconvenience and we will be with you in that effort should you decide to change your ignorant behaviour and focus on what really matters.

only 25 % left under poverty line (use to be 50 % 20 year ago)
and lot them are Muslims in them.....because they don't want to join mainstream

under the infuence of MULLAS 's fatwa

don't sing national anthem
do not take your child for vaccination (polio drops)
Do 3 marriages and make 10 kids out of each marriage( they take loan from local baniya for marriage )
all hindus are KAFIR, don't deal with them.

ETC....etc.

please help india by enlightening true spirits of ISLAM of love to motherland,
universal brotherhood,peace and progress

and convince them with these teachings and
countering screwed up HALLUA LOVER MULLAS.

taul

Do 3 marriages and make 10 kids out of each marriage( they take loan from local baniya for marriage )

-- I believe your delusions marred with idiocies are evident coz you seem to have some fearsome and fatal obsession with mullah and trying to vainly insinuate to fulfill your ridiculous fantasy each time by making such claims,you mean they issued fatwa NOT to sing your indian vande mataram,if yes,then what's wrong in it any such things which contain notions of blasphemy should be avoided by muslims on all levels and there are dozens of practicing and devout muslims in every country more so in yours just have a look at Dr.Zakir naik who's spreading the word of truth and pulling people out of darkness,which unfortunately many here would love to reside in,you are desperately somehow trying to mask the bitter and harsh reality for all disbelievers that is yet to come and will come true no matter what the odds,USSR being such a huge empire and superpower was broken into pieces and Israel is no way close to it and will taste the same fate,even if all the mortal powers stood by the Zionist side they will be destroyed,the writing is on the wall for their sealed fate which they will surely taste upon the exact time :ugeek: Muslims residing abroad in western countries are doing their best and playing their respective roles in inviting people to this beautiful religion and the results speaks for itself,people embracing the true word in large numbers in europe and the west,every muslim is doing his/her part and much to your surprise they turn out to be better muslims,the reason is their extensive research coupled with eagerness and willingness for the truth.

adonis_look

All the Pakistani poster here rmeind me of Zaid Hamid.. how he seems on verge of crying blowing his trumpet at top of his voice .> seems like any second his sound boxwill giove way and burst into pieces..

Itani hatred bhi thik nahin bandhu log..

On sidenote I am sure psychologist must be thankign Zaid Bhai he is workign hard to provide those professional enough patient..

The way Zaid bhai is showing them dreams of super power and whn they return home swithc on TV and watch Zardari sahbe has asked aid donation of another billion dollar.. they must feel like confused lot

pappufromindia said:
Pakistani Lion said:
pappufromindia said:
t

i agree with u PL

'Do not interfere others'
Did Gahdi not said this.
This is the key of good relationship my dear Papu.
Try this no body will be angry with you people, neither China nor Pakistan.

pigeon

taul said:

-- I believe your delusions marred with idiocies are evident coz you seem to have some fearsome and fatal obsession with mullah and trying to vainly insinuate to fulfill your ridiculous fantasy each time by making such claims,you mean they issued fatwa NOT to sing your indian vande mataram,if yes,then what's wrong in it any such things which contain notions of blasphemy should be avoided by muslims on all levels and there are dozens of practicing and devout muslims in every country more so in yours just have a look at Dr.Zakir naik who's spreading the word of truth and pulling people out of darkness,which unfortunately many here would love to reside in,you are desperately somehow trying to mask the bitter and harsh reality for all disbelievers that is yet to come and will come true no matter what the odds,USSR being such a huge empire and superpower was broken into pieces and Israel is no way close to it and will taste the same fate,even if all the mortal powers stood by the Zionist side they will be destroyed,the writing is on the wall for their sealed fate which they will surely taste upon the exact time :ugeek: Muslims residing abroad in western countries are doing their best and playing their respective roles in inviting people to this beautiful religion and the results speaks for itself,people embracing the true word in large numbers in europe and the west,every muslim is doing his/her part and much to your surprise they turn out to be better muslims,the reason is their extensive research coupled with eagerness and willingness for the truth.

I BEG YOUR PARDON....

.....please put some light on rest of the fatwas then I can say some thing...

don't sing national anthem Ok

go to madrassa not in english medium school ,where hindi is also mandatory

thanks in advance........

taul

--Glad you realized your idiocy over the first one :)

--None of Proper Islamic Scholars say anything as such :ugeek:

--Does NOT happen in Pakistan or any other islamic country where such a specific preposition is made by any of the Islamic scholars infact if some muslim would know the "rights of more marriages" they would happily opt out and would NOT think twice,reason is the immense responsibility of caring for the rights of each individual :ugeek:

--First part is correct,disbeliever is a disbeliver if they are so offended by it they should embrace the truth and be amongst believers :ugeek: the second part is NOT true as we can have dealing with any "Non-muslim".

---As per hadeeth it is narrated "We should seek knowledge even if we have to go to china" so Islam puts more emphasis on "education" than anything else :ugeek: Your words did not raise my eyebrows at all since most "Fitnas" have emerged from this part of the subcontinent, india.

pigeon said:
I BEG YOUR PARDON....

don't sing national anthem Ok

Not ok my friend. You are talking about National Anthem not National song.

pigeon

taul said:
--Glad you realized your idiocy over the first one :)

--None of Proper Islamic Scholars say anything as such :ugeek:

[quote:1zginuwd]Do 3 marriages and make 10 kids out of each marriage( they take loan from local baniya for marriage )

--Does NOT happen in Pakistan or any other islamic country where such a specific preposition is made by any of the Islamic scholars infact if some muslim would know the "rights of more marriages" they would happily opt out and would NOT think twice,reason is the immense responsibility of caring for the rights of each individual :ugeek:

--First part is correct,disbeliever is a disbeliver if they are so offended by it they should embrace the truth and be amongst believers :ugeek: the second part is NOT true as we can have dealing with any "Non-muslim".

---As per hadeeth it is narrated "We should seek knowledge even if we have to go to china" so Islam puts more emphasis on "education" than anything else :ugeek: Your words did not raise my eyeborws since most "Fitnas" have emerged from this part of subcontinent, india.[/quote:1zginuwd]

FOR most INDIAN i think
it is country first
religion second

and vice versa to you guys

those who are born & bought up on the same land
and feel ASHAMED on singing national anthem under some influence

is a MORALLY CORRUPT mentality. can't be justified under any chapter in
any religious books.

if you people are groomed with the mindset that all HINDUS and non muslims are
kafirs then you contradict the principal of co-existence.

then same things (kafir) are you people for hindus and non muslims too.

why you people think you have the right to treat non muslims your own way.
by saying KAFIRS.and they should treat you in right way.

why u not say all human beings are the same.

IF all non-muslims are KAFIRS ,than why you take AID from them and migrate
to their societies.
and try to justify whatever suit to you.

why at this point your individual intellect ,ability so say wrong or right
based on LOGICS reaches to ZERO.

if you intend to convert them to islam is right
and why it is wrong if they do the same thing.

for non-muslim to convert to ISLAM is good
and Muslim to convert to other religion is death penalty.

if you think it is right what you say

then don't say wrong to hindu fundamentlist.

who say

hindustan me rehna hoga ,tau vandematram kehna hoga.

you both follow same philosophy

I BEG to differ from both of you.

taul

any religious books.

--It is such a shame for a so called secular country then to come up with such dubious words that do NOT even resonate well with the 20 crore indian muslim population of their country and on top of that idiotically crying when they try exercising their constitutional right of refraining from the use of such words. :ugeek:

if you people are groomed with the mindset that all HINDUS and non muslims are kafirs then you contradict the principal of co-existence.

--Why would anybody get so worked up :roll: if you guys hindus think you are right then you should NOT even worry about it and let it go it's as simple as that but truth does hurt to all those astray people :| if somebody would call me such i'd smile and shrug it off coz i know Islam is the truth :ugeek: getting sentimental on things rather than rationalizing it has hurt ya'll poor minds.Your hilarious and illogical defintion of co-existence is NOT to call spade a spade,sigh!!

IF all non-muslims are KAFIRS ,than why you take AID from them and migrate
to their societies.and try to justify whatever suit to you.

--This is your plain agony reflecting nothing else,i mentioned earlier there's no such basis for muslims NOT to interact or NOT to live in any Non--muslim country. they can and will continue to do so and in the process propagate the true message of Islam.

why at this point your individual intellect ,ability so say wrong or right
based on LOGICS reaches to ZERO

--Time and time again you have proven that very efficiently being unable to see the realities of matter and continuing to spill your prejudice. [clap]

if you intend to convert them to islam is right
and why it is wrong if they do the same thing.

for non-muslim to convert to ISLAM is good
and Muslim to convert to other religion is death penalty.

--I pity ya'll poor indians one after the other with same absurdities,how many muslims have you seen killed converting to other religions??tell me just about your 20 crore indian muslims??moreover you do NOT get to see muslims migrating to any Non-muslim countries leaving their religion and getting killed,infact they are at liberty to do as they wish but they still adhere to their true faith some do unfortunately convert but again that number is very small..Ya'll poor souls can beat the drum as loud as you can only to go in vain and as always never ever try to pay attention to the core issue of finding out the truth and the road to salvation.

pigeon

taul said:

any religious books.

--It is such a shame for a so called secular country then to come up with such dubious words that do NOT even resonate well with the 20 crore indian muslim population of their country and on top of that idiotically crying when they try exercising their constitutional right of refraining from the use of such words. :ugeek:

YOU giving lecture to us on secularism is like a whore giving lecture on character.

we are secular thats why 20 crore are still mulims, and living in india.

if that division 1947 was based on MUSLIM and NON-MULSIM
then what they are doing there.

we treat them equal and give equal rights, they are free to go (pakistan)
if they feel they are not treated well.

its you people obsessed with the principal of conversion not letting them (and muslim around the world)to live in peace.

taul

YOU giving lecture to us on secularism is like a whore giving lecture on character.

--Guess you fell short of this very word "secularism" NOT me, when cried foul over the correct and right practice of some of your fellow indian muslims which they hoped to show in abstaining from the use of such words. you need to kill and bury the agony ya'll possess when any logical thing is being said to atleast uphold projected thing as secularism :)

pigeon

taul said:

--Guess you fell short of this very word "secularism" NOT me, when cried foul over the correct and right practice some of your indian muslims hoped to show. you need to kill and bury the agony ya'll possess when any logical thing is being said :)

I was discussing just one aspect and try to distinguish clearly between

what we are
what we are not
what it would be ,if we were...what u are

and proud indian mulsims who put country first need not any bonafide certificate
from anybody.

taul

and proud indian mulsims who put country first need not any bonafide certificate
from anybody.

--So just chill and relax and have such a strong faith in them and do NOT get all hyped up when they try to abstain from somethings they deem unfit :)

pigeon

taul said:
from anybody.

--So just chill and relax and have such a strong faith in them and do NOT get all hyped up when they try to abstain from somethings they deem unfit :)

i'm freezing ,
I'm big fan of HE abdul kalam azad(ex president)
so many indian learnt the meaning of being INDIAN from him.

there is almost everything where we DISAGREE,

is there something where we agree.(other than history)

taul

i'm freezing ,

:lol: :lol: :lol: Show such a true spirit on all levels for all your fellow indian muslims :D

pigeon

taul said:
i'm freezing ,

:lol: :lol: :lol: Show such a true spirit on all levels for all your fellow indian muslims :D

they are indian, doing great
tum apni taang beech me na fasao or
islam ki thekedari band karo.

no need to learn from you about good spirits.

who don't put country first (whether hindu or muslim or anybody )

dustbin is better place for them.

good luck

taul

--Your ill-intentions and reservations on a petty thing pretty much showed how well you want to get along with everybody there ( minorities) :cry: so keep trying to overcome your prejudices and hopefully one day you'll learn to truly appreciate the services your fellow indian muslims have rendered to your country :)

who don't put country first (whether hindu or muslim or anybody )

good luck

--All the best for unmasking and finally burying your hypocrisy and as far as dustbin in concerned,please do li'l favor to the "untouchables" (who literally live in a misery of no less than a dustbin) :cry: it would be a great service to the whole humanity later but first to your own beloved country to embrace them and end their endless sufferings :|

pigeon

taul said:

--Your ill-intentions and reservations on a petty thing pretty much showed how well you want to get along with everybody there ( minorities) :cry: so keep trying to overcome your prejudices and hopefully one day you'll learn to truly appreciate the services your fellow indian muslims have rendered to your country :)

[quote:1xikseyp]who don't put country first (whether hindu or muslim or anybody )

good luck

--All the best for unmasking and finally burying your hypocrisy and as far as dustbin in concerned,please do li'l favor to the "untouchables" (who literally live in a misery of no less than a dustbin) :cry: it would be a great service to the whole humanity later but first to your own beloved country to embrace them and end their endless sufferings :|[/quote:1xikseyp]

It is hypocrisy of you people who have done nothing for poor and weak
section of your society and give big lecture to others.

your mullas, and u people still give protection to landlords and feudals
who hold bonded labor and slavery to major section of your society.
they ran private jails for bonded labour and there is no legislation against them.

shame on you people.

see india has given given reservation in schools and jobs and free education,
land reforms for the poor and weaker section upliftment that you guys can
never do in next 50 years and point finger at india.

dum hai to land reform karke dikhao ..............bonded labor and slavery khatam
karke dikao.....badke marni band karo.