hiflyer1961 said:Ok lets go with the 62% Punjabi, well Mr. that is a clear majority and you are a clear minority. Infact a tiny minority. Nothing wrong when i meet a Punjabi we start speaking Punjabi. Then why dont you guys break away from that I am from UP, Bihar or Delhwala. You have migrated for your own good and God knows you have benefited from the land of Sindh and Pakistan, Be greatful. You are damn right where ever you go you will outnumbered by Punjabis just like you by Whites in Canada. Go apply the same theory and they will tell you to go back to where you came from. First say you belong to Sindh and be respectful then you will get the respect. Because Sindis never immigrated from UP Bihar, you did.
Please note before reading the followig, this will be solely my point of view not the MQM's. MQM can have difference of opinion on all these.hiflyer1961 said:"But, it was muslim league who asked muslim people from UP to come to Karachi as Karachi was going to be a Pakistani capital. They needed educated and experienced people to run the new country. That's why many people came to Karachi. \
So pointing one finger to some one will point your four fingures to you."
Look at the title of the thread and you will see why I responded the way I did. I Muhajir from Up settled in Punjab and our parents thaught us one thing, since we came because we wanted to come, hence we have no shoice but to respect the local culture, language and assimilate with the locals and respect them. Hence my friend if you care to local at immigrants figures in 1947, you will see that almost same number of people migrated to Punjab as they didt to Sindh. I am sure you could use your head a little bit, I doubt if any one meant that you urdu speakers will rule Pakistan for ever. And my friend if at that time Punjabs literacy rate was lower than Muhajirs and now it is close to 55%. Even if you guys have 100% literacy rate you will never be equal to number of literate Punjabis. Hence we will out number you every field you go to.
you said:
"Till late 60s the american dollar was almost equal to 3.5 rupees, because we were running the country. But after that when you people took over look at the Pakistan, where it is now?" Because of you guys the currency rate wa 3.5 rupees and now because of us it 79, which is typical Altaf the terroists assertions. And my friend you people were so smart then why you people at the bottom of the pit in the democratic India. And if you could do better ther or you think you can do better there, then be our guest and go back to where you came from.
Pakistan for Pakistanis Only
I will say on that this is the real fear the Punjabi people have from us. We are the main compititors of you in all walks of lives. If you want to out number us in every field, please do it, who is stopping you. If you have an ability then go ahead but do not try to take short way. Do it properly not with nepotism.Even if you guys have 100% literacy rate you will never be equal to number of literate Punjabis. Hence we will out number you every field you go to.
I DON'T BUT YOUR LEADERS DOhiflyer1961 said:You just paying with the words othwerwise u got nothing to defence Nawaz Group First of all I will defend criminals, and thats what NS is. Having said that we Punjab(IES) don't have to scared like you cowards that we hae to support PML(-N). Unlike you guys and this is a fact.YES THIS IS RIGHT I DON'T LIKE THEM BECAUSE OF THIER NAME "PML-N = PERFECT MAD LATENT-NAWAZ"
i am repeating agian. i am not a fan of altaf but i will not tollerate if any one point out or say Now realyBRAVE ISINIT?a single word against URDU SPEAKERS or MAHAJIREENS and u did that mistake and i won't leave Not against urdu speakers but against the terrorist party
you alone unless you shut your mouth or i ripped your *** i am not coward like you i speak truth you busy ripping your brothers *** right nowNOT BROTHERS JUST BROTHER I CONSIDER YOU MY BROTHER I HOPE WON'T GIVE YOU MUCH PAINyes i am URDU SPEAKER yes i am MAHAJIR yes iam HAQ PARASTHave you looked in the mirror today,I DID AND FOUND ME AS HANDSOME AS BEFORE THANKX ANYWAYand you when ever u want to be PUNJABI you become Punjabi when u feel unsafe to do so u refer
us to your UP backgroud shame shame shame another one of those does not understand English. Go read my previous post and then barkFOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION LIONS CAN'T BARK..... KABHI PUNJABI KABHI U.P NA RE NA NA 50 50
Every single person belongs to Politics on this Planet Earth knows HAQIQI is not a Political Party you are right its a terrorist group both are supported by mad dogsYES, FIRST TIME YOUR ARE RIGHT SUPPORTED BY SHARIFE'Suse to be a MQM wing. HAQIQI run by agencies to damage MQM. PPP ANP TAHREEK-E-INSAFAgencies supported you guys for the last 9 yrs, what the **** are you(NOT "ARE YOU" USE "I AM") talking about
HAQIQI IS NOT A FRIEND OF MQM
NASIRULLAH BABER WAS NOT FRIEND OF MQM
BAINAZIR BHUTTO WAS NOT A FRIEND OF MQM
NAWAZ SHARIFE WAS AND IS NOT A FRIEND OF MQM
AND SOMEHOW THEY ALL RELATES TO AGENCIES
RELIGIOUS PARTIES EVEN BIG OR SMALL all parties working in karachi no offence no problems cause they
want to participate in Politics and HAQIQI is not interested in Politics just interested to destroy MQMReally then why are so scared
as agencies guide them support them and provide them weapons casue your Punjabi leaders scared by MQMOnly you are scared of MQM, you have brought yourself to such a stage that can't even trust the panwala next door REALLY!!!!! I NEVER KNEW THAT ALL PANWALAS BELONG TO PML-N
because MQM is a biggest threat for them..........You guys have repeated this Muntra "MY FRIEND YOU USED A WRONG WORD "MUNTRA" MAY BE BY MISTAKE PLEASE CHANGE IT WITH "TRUTH" so many times, that you have begun to believe in this yourself and the rest o fthe country does not give rats *** SO.... THOUSAND OF PEOPLE DON'T BELIEVE ON ALLAH BUT TRUTH IS TRUTH
do some home work and find speaches of IMRAN KHAN HAROON RASHEED HAIDER ABBASS RIZVI FAISAL
SABZWARI AND MANY OTHER SECURITY AND POLITICAL ANALYSTS
IMRAN KHAN SAID "MQM IS A PARTY OF MIDDLE AND LOWER CLASS AND DOES NOT SUPPORT RICH CULTURE"
HAROON RASHEED SAID "OTHER PARTIES DOES NOT LIKE MQM BECAUSE MQM DOES NOT DO FAMILY POLITICS"Because your party leadership is first generation, wait till have theri aulad come then you see
IMRAN FAROOQ SAID "DIFFERENCE IS VERY CLEAR WHO BECOME A MILLIONARE BILLIONARE AND ON OTHERSIDE Dont need to be a billionair to be traitorhttp://www.dictatorshipwatch.com ... style.html
Dr FARROQ SATTAR 14 YEARS AGO START FROM '0' STILL STAND ON '0' Thats great
NO CORRUPTION NO MONEY"
HSSAN NISSAR SAID "AS A PUNJABI OBVIOUSLY MY SYMPATHIES ARE WITH PML-N BUT AS A PAKISTANI I SUPPORT MQM"
Dr RASHHED A.KHAN SAID "NAWAZ SHARIF SAID I SUPPORT TALIBANS AND AFTER DEATH OF GEN ZIA-UL- HAQ I WILL CONTINUE HIS MISSION OF TALIBAN"NS is an idiot
WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHO KILLED HAQQEEM SAEED IS THAT NOT CONFIRMED NAWAZ SHARIF KILLED BY HELP OF MAJOR GEN ZIAUDEEN BHAT BUT NOBODY SPEAK ABOUT THISMQMOK I TAKE YOUR WORDS SO YOU MEAN ONLY MQM SPEAK TRUTH
10 ARAB GONE FROM BANK OF PUNJAB NOBODY SPEAK OUTA news report surfaced 6th May in The News titled Rs450b real estate scam leaves MQM red-faced which outlined how Former Minister for Housing Syed Safwanullah, who belonged to the MQM, allegedly issued 3,281 eligibility certificates for government properties and accommodations in Karachi estimated to be worth Rs450 billion among favored individuals, few retired government officials and ordinary public.MY STUPID FRIEND CORRUPTION IS EATING MY COUNTRY AS A TERMITE THERE SHOULD BE CORRUPTED POEPLE IN MQM AND KARACHI BUT IN LOWER ORDER NOT IN A MAIN FRAME BUT IN THIS BANK CASE AND TAIYARA CASE SHARIF'S INVOLVE BY THEIRSELVES
The news report went on to explain When the scam first came to light MQM leaders vehemently denied any wrongdoing by the former minister and tried to hush up the matter. The matter became so that Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani had to intervene and announced cancellation of all allotments and ordered all those who were occupying the properties to be ejected immediately. It may definitely appear that the new PPP led government may have leveraged this scam to test the waters on its fragile love-hate relationship with the MQM.
I DIDN'T HEAR THAT NEWS COULD BE PUBLISHED IN SHARIF-E-WAQT NEWSPAPPER PLEASE SEND ME A COPY
What surprised everyone of us was the following day The News reports Master file of Karachi real estate scam disappears where a few credible sources say that the specific file pertaining to the secret official record and copies of 3,128 eligibility certificates of government properties sold in Karachi in open market and the official correspondence of former housing minister Safwanullah, has been stolen from the housing ministry THIS ONE WAS BROADCAST ON
"KNP TV" KING NAWAZ OF PAKISTAN TELEVISION
Without pointing fingers per se, it can easily be perceived as to who may truly have walked way with the Master File. I was personally alerted of this real estate scam incident almost a day before precisely on the 5th of April, the source claimed that MQM Rabta committee was in a fix and for the party to escape from this mess it was decided to pin the blame on Safwan alone to the extent that Farooq Sattar was seen to have publicly slapped the ex-minster to show the world OHH YOU REALLY CONCERN THE IMAGE IN WORLD THATS WHY HIRA MANDI IS SITUATED IN LAHORE AND EDHI LIVES IN KARACHI of the disgrace he brought to the party. The source HA HA THE SOURCE SHOULD BE YOUNGER SON OF NAWAZ claims the slap was delivered upon the instructions of some aide on the phone who is speculated to have been Salim Shahzad
It must be remembered that Karachis political grapevine is very resourceful when it comes to matters such as these, oft you have to take face value of any narration that you become privy of, but one gingerly tackles the updates related to MQM, I too skimmed it across, but realized the urgency when it was confirmed a day later when the news item appeared in the News, it made perfect sense.PERFECT SENSE AND YOU NO... NO...NOT A GOOD COMBINATION
Who might be truly to blame is probably up to an independent inquiry to figure out, but little can you do with heresy, while the evidence remains elusive. I may have speculated to have almost accused MQM in this fiasco, I turn towards your analysis as to Who is responsible for this mess. Some may immediately point fingers at the Army for having lead by example as they remain the biggest real estate scammers of our country. In this particular case the 450 billion is not exactly spare change for Pakistan, but then again whosoever said public servants work for the people of Pakistan.
NAWAZ SHAIRIF WAS NOT BECOME A LEADER BY HELP OF ZIA-UL-HAQ AND GEN ZIA-UL-HAQ DID NOT SAY "NAWAZ MERA MOO BOLA BETA HAI AUR MERI DUA HAI MERI UMER BHI IS KO LAG JAI"AND HIS REAL SON IJAZ-UL-HAQ SAID "MERAY WALID NEY KAHA THA KEH MERI UMER BHI NAWAZ SHARIF KO LAG JAI TO NAWAZ NEY INTEZAR KYEH BAGAIR HI LAI LI"
SHARIFS DID NOT START AND RUN THEIR POLITICAL CAREER UNDER ARMY UMBERELLA TODAY HE IS AGAINST ARMY
my supports are with MQM because my people are serving in MQM and i don't care about altaf but i know my people my workers are 100% Patriots of Pakistan and Sincere with us they fighting for our rights You dont care about Altaf, he is a biggest crook
MQM is not against IDPS they just want a security of karachi they welcome them they said Karachi is a city of Pakistan and Pakistanies can Travel any part of Pakistan but due to some problems already their like disput between urduspeakers and pakhtoons which you already knew produced by your dear punjabi politicians.your Punjabi bias shows again.TOTAL WRONG, WE ARE 9 VERY GOOD FRIENDS 6 ARE PUNJABIES AND I LOVE THEM RESPECT THEM AS MY REAL BROTHER SO KEEP YOUR PERSEPTION IN YOUR POCKET AND DON'T TRY TO CONVERT THIS INTO NATIVE WARMQM does not stands into polling station all have rights to use vote of their choice ok if u think people scared by MQM so only allah knows which candidate has selected by voter.Nobody is scared of MQM but yourself