longliveIK
[dailymotion:2d7qgwhk]http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/14-11-2009/updates/11-14-2009_11274_1.gif[/dailymotion:2d7qgwhk]
mowlajaat said:because you have COWS like the ones in lal-masjid that ran out like "ninjas" and set fire, tried to kill people....that is why?...your kartootain have done it.....
Parda is in the eyes and the way you walk, talk present yourself, etc etc.....to cover your entire body like a ninja is okay, it's up to you, however, when you act like monkeys...the pictures go around the world and just beacuse your retarted mullaa say it's all cool, it really isn't....
Mowla jut sahab, first read Quran, Surat - e -Ahzaab and Sura - e - Noor. read with translation and read it very carefully, Inshaallah you will come to know how irresponsible statement you have given about religion and our women. So I will advise you to be very careful, before writing anything in this regard. We have recently fixed this issue in Canada, but its quite unfortunate in our own country our own brothers and sisters are not serious about them self and their own religion.mowlajaat said:because you have COWS like the ones in lal-masjid that ran out like "ninjas" and set fire, tried to kill people....that is why?...your kartootain have done it.....
Parda is in the eyes and the way you walk, talk present yourself, etc etc.....to cover your entire body like a ninja is okay, it's up to you, however, when you act like monkeys...the pictures go around the world and just beacuse your retarted mullaa say it's all cool, it really isn't....
Its quite unfortunate for people like maula jut, who keeps Quran in their houses only for the blessing, but they never open Quran and read, thats the tragedy of religion Islam, we have muslims, but they don't know how to practice. We could only pray to Almighty Allah to bless him with blessing. AAmeen.caspi said:molajaat kia aap apna jey pydayes aur bap ka nam zaher kerna pasand kerengey
Q K koi hala Muslam ka betha tho apni deen ki is thera badnami nahi kerta hai
Dear Mulajut,mowlajaat said:![]()
You guys are absurd, the last thing I want is people like you to teach me Islam.
Fix yourselves, set examples, become pious individually, dont hate and call other KAFIRS etc. I dont need your munafiq mullaas and their bhurqa clad crazy women preaching hate and terrorism....This is exactly why we are in the state we are, people telling others what they must do with respect to religion. I know what is in my heart and for you to become the middle-man with respect to my relationship with Allah the Exalted is exactly why muslims are killing each other and declaring others KAFIRS etc. and committing suicide bombings on a daily basis....Thanks, but no thanks to your version of Islam!!!
mowlajaat said:You guys are absurd, the last thing I want is people like you to teach me Islam.
Fix yourselves, set examples, become pious individually, dont hate and call other KAFIRS etc. I dont need your munafiq mullaas and their bhurqa clad crazy women preaching hate and terrorism....This is exactly why we are in the state we are, people telling others what they must do with respect to religion. I know what is in my heart and for you to become the middle-man with respect to my relationship with Allah the Exalted is exactly why muslims are killing each other and declaring others KAFIRS etc. and committing suicide bombings on a daily basis....Thanks, but no thanks to your version of Islam!!!
u my bro , u need to learn islam first of all from ur name i feel what kind of thinking u have got and second i read all ur post,mowlajaat said:![]()
You guys are absurd, the last thing I want is people like you to teach me Islam.
You need to have some relax, we would really like to debate with you, and would love to understand your Islam, and how your women behave in your Islam, we would really like to learn with wise and learned point of views, so do tell us how we could improve, please elaborate, and that will be more better if you could bring photographs of your family women, how they look like and act like. will appreciate and waiting for you.mowlajaat said:Denial ain't just a river in Egypt.
Mark Twain
First, let me just say that I dont like to argue with an idiot. They usually drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.
Like I said, you people will never learn and will continue to suffer.I, O lovers and all knowing Muslims am talking about perceptions you beam out to the rest of the world and their consequences
Have you all seen the images that went out to the world when the lal-majid trash was wielding AK47s and the so-called pious HIJAB wearing women were running around threatening people with sticks in their hands etc. and terrorizing people?..Is this your Islam?is this how Islam was taught back in the days of the Holy Prophet of Islam PBUH?
Second, the reason I call the savage ignorant illiterate mullaa "absurd" and "pathetic animals" is because they are savage munafiqs.....(We are not talking about Ulema that follow the true teachings of Islam.and there are many)..we are talking about animals that touch all the right buttons with respect to the ignorant masses, however, they turn right around and teach terrorism, incubate terrorists, brainwash young innocent minds, dress women in Bhurqas and send them out to burn shops etc
This is the sort of thing which has engulfed our beloved Nation and needless to say is extremely harmful to the image of Islam. Its their (mullaas) terror factories where the suicide bombers are graduating from, and we must put a stop to it to save the country.
Lastly, I whole heartedly find it just as absurd and unjust with respect to what is happening in France etc. and find it mind-boggling as to how they can have naked women run around all over the place and bring shame and abuse women and turn around and profess to be their saviors..However, one must understand that they dont have the teachings of Islamwe do!...and, what have we done with our Islamic teachings, we handed it over to the extremist mullaa that twisted things and destroyed the true image of Islam.
So, as far as I am concerned..and I believe there is a Hadith too that states that these mullaas of the current time will be the worst among the human race as theyve caused so much harm and chaos.
Well I believe I was very clear, I would really like to become a very good muslim like you, but first you should present your self, and your women. What are you scared of, I can also come up with some harsh language, but still I have a strong feeling, that I am talking to some one, who will share his anger with us. Don't count every one same, what ever is happening, is happening on a very high controversy, and their target is up to the mark, because you hate us, with out knowing us, calling us some thing, which you might feel sorry, if you come to know about us. Please speak up. We might bring up a healthy debate, instead of cursing each other, Looking forward to hear from you, some thing reasonable.mowlajaat said:dont get personal or I can rip you a new one too.moreover, you pathetic imbecile, dont worry about my Islam or my familys women or their IslamThey dont go out and try to kill people or walk around with AK47s under PURDA.Also, just dont cry like little girls when the world calls you crazy animals for killing your own people under the guise of a twisted (nothing to do with Islam) faith you keep propagating as Islam or Islamic values or teachings.look at Pakistan?...is this what muslmans are suppose to act like?
Why dont you do something good for Islam and talk about stopping and not condoning the killing of our Pakistani kids, terrorizing our Nation with your mullaa and their purda clad terrorists.brainwashing our kids to bomb women and children in bazaars.
Fix yourselves you moron or Allah the Exalted will pulverize and obliterate you as being witnessed in this so called Islamic Jamhooriat
Well mowlajaat let me say, I am very disappointed with you, I was expecting that you will help me to become a great Muslim Like you. But seems you have nothing, except throwing your anger, but I will advise you, refrain abusing those, whom you don't know, because its not only you, who can talk, but others can respond much more aggressively. You are welcome to participate, do share your skills, and become the part of this family, this would be my request as well as advise too.mowlajaat said:I do not like to induldge in any conversation with people that bring shame on Islam and the Holy Prophet of Islam (PBUH) by creating fitnas, propagating mid-evil teachings of Islam... condoning and brainwashing of kids in madrassas, appeasement of mulliaat, calling other kafirs and creating havoc in our beloved Nation Pakistan or elsewhere...
So, take your [fazl] elsewhere and take these animals along too.... [nawaz] [zardari] [imran] [rehman-malik]