why Hamid Khan is not a shameless character for being an advocate of Malik Riaz?

thedude

tumblr_m0m30oEFiD1qzl2t9.jpg

Can anyone explain to me why Hamid Khan is not a shameless character for being an advocate of Malik Riaz cases until the very last minute (he withdrew just a couple days ago)?

I understand the "lawyer's right to pick his client" but that doesn't solve the problem when "he has joined a political party that has certain ideology" ... Would Hamid Khan invoke the same lawyer's rights if he decides to be an advocate for Zardari or Gilani? ... what happened to "conflict of interest"?

Malik Riaz is not a politician but still he's so notorious for being a land mafia that the a senior member of a party that shouts "Change, Change, Change" should've known better!

P.S.: Can anyone tell me on which program he was asked such questions and what did he reply? Oh wait I forgot, media itself is a bikaoo maal ... (except for Talat Hussain, Nadeem Malik, and very few others)

victim

Re: Hamid Khan

Lawyer's profession is to represent all kind of accuseds including murderers in the court of law and to tell their side of story. When in this case the matter came to the interest of the nation, Hamid Khan declined from further representing MR.

TellMe

Hamid Khan is PTI leader and they are clean people. IK defended him saying he is lawyer and like doctor he can help his patient. My question is that Malik Riaz was not dying in battle field but he was occupying poor peoples land. Why Hamid Khan was defnding him land grabbing? For god sake sometime accept that PTI people leader are human and can make mistakes. Please IK do not defend your people always even though when are clearly doing something wrong.

jagga9

Hamid Khan is PTI leader and they are clean people. IK defended him saying he is lawyer and like doctor he can help his patient. My question is that Malik Riaz was not dying in battle field but he was occupying poor peoples land. Why Hamid Khan was defnding him land grabbing? For god sake sometime accept that PTI people leader are human and can make mistakes. Please IK do not defend your people always even though when are clearly doing something wrong.

IK said that Hmid Khan was doing his private practise and he was not doing it bcuz of PTI or from PTI panel.
Ask lawyers and they will tell u how upright and honest hamid khan is.

He is not making money like hamza shehbaz made money longwith riaz bahria.
Hamid Khans daughter did not text Riaz Malik to clear his name ..

Hamid khan himself side lined from all the cases. But Nooras stupid daughter aked Riaz malik for mercy

adi_sek

Can anyone explain to me why Hamid Khan is not a shameless character for being an advocate of Malik Riaz cases until the very last minute (he withdrew just a couple days ago)?

I understand the "lawyer's right to pick his client" but that doesn't solve the problem when "he has joined a political party that has certain ideology" ... Would Hamid Khan invoke the same lawyer's rights if he decides to be an advocate for Zardari or Gilani? ... what happened to "conflict of interest"?

Malik Riaz is not a politician but still he's so notorious for being a land mafia that the a senior member of a party that shouts "Change, Change, Change" should've known better!

P.S.: Can anyone tell me on which program he was asked such questions and what did he reply? Oh wait I forgot, media itself is a bikaoo maal ... (except for Talat Hussain, Nadeem Malik, and very few others)
By the way he is not more lawyer of Malik Riaz . HE had withdrawn if you know

malik1c

I would like to know more details of the case he agreed to provide his services for, remember its not who you are providing the services to its what you are defending. Can anyone tell us what was the nature of the case ?

I do not have a problem with Aitzaz Ahsan defending Gillani , but i do have a problem when he defends a case where Gillani openly defies the supreme court

abdullah.drs

I would like to know more details of the case he agreed to provide his services for, remember its not who you are providing the services to its what you are defending. Can anyone tell us what was the nature of the case ?

I do not have a problem with Aitzaz Ahsan defending Gillani , but i do have a problem when he defends a case where Gillani openly defies the supreme court
\\

They were civil cases of bahria town in 2 of which court gave verdict in favor of Bahria Town..Now should we blame judiciary for the 2 rulings in Bahria's town.
favor?A lawyers profession includes representing all types of clients..Even serial killers are provided with lawyers by state to defend them..Its such a stupid and absurd allegation against highly credible Hamid Khan...By this criteria all doctors,engineers,Maali,guards etc working for Bahria Town must be corrupt..

abdullah.drs

Are u serious? Isnt it a job of lawyer to defend his client? Bear in mind as a lawyer Jinnah also defended the murderer Sardar Anandrao Gangaram Phanse who was a co-conspirator in the murder of Abdul Kadar Bawla and attempted murder of his companion dancing girl the “Hur of Indore” Mumtaz in the famous Bawla Murder Trial...
Now does this mean Jinnah approved of that murder..No it means it was his job as a lawyer to defend his client...Now i hope u will respond to my reply and wont run away like Ur Leader Mian Saheb does

wajid35

All you need to update your minds and hearts and knowledge that Hamid khan is no more advocate for Malik riaz.he is not working for him since the start of the MR scandel.please grow up and be updated..............

TellMe

Are u serious? Isnt it a job of lawyer to defend his client? Bear in mind as a lawyer Jinnah also defended the murderer Sardar Anandrao Gangaram Phanse who was a co-conspirator in the murder of Abdul Kadar Bawla and attempted murder of his companion dancing girl the “Hur of Indore” Mumtaz in the famous Bawla Murder Trial...
Now does this mean Jinnah approved of that murder..No it means it was his job as a lawyer to defend his client...Now i hope u will respond to my reply and wont run away like Ur Leader Mian Saheb does

You are defending your leader like MQM defend thier militants. Hamid Khan was gettin million of ruppes from Malik Riaz and Jinnah was not doing for money. Why Hamid Khan was defending thise who lost their land to Malik Riaz?

Please do not compare hamid khan with Jinnah and IK with prophet.

Temojin

You are defending your leader like MQM defend thier militants. Hamid Khan was gettin million of ruppes from Malik Riaz and Jinnah was not doing for money. Why Hamid Khan was defending thise who lost their land to Malik Riaz?

بھائی آپ لوگ جھگڑیں مت میں آپکو یہ راز بتاتا ہوں، کوئی بھی پارٹی ہے اسکے رہنما جو بھی کریں وہ سب سچ اور حق کے ساتھ ہوتا ہے لیکن دوسری پارٹی کے لئے وہ جھوٹ اور باطل کے ساتھ ہوتا ہے اور ہر کسی کی اپنی توجیہات ہوتی ہیں. جیسے چودھری نثار ہے وہ جو بھی کر لے ن لیگی بھائیوں کے لئے وہ اسکا ذاتی مسلہ ہے جب کہ عمران کے بندوں کے لئے وہ سب ن لیگ کا قصور ہے. اسی طرح حامد خان نے قتل بھی کیا ہے چاہے پارٹی میں رہتے ہوے کیا ہو اور کیے سال کرتا رہا ہو مگر وہ اسکا ذاتی مسلہ ہے کیونکہ پارٹی کو تو پتا ہی نہیں چلتا ہے کہ اس کا ایک بڑا رکن کیا کرتا ہے چاہے ساری دنیا کو پتا ہو. ملک ریاض سے پیسے لینے کے لئے کوئی تو راستہ چاہیے تھا جیسے گیللانی نے اپنی بیگم کے نام پر حج میں لے لئے مگر ہم تو اندھے ہیں سمجھنا ایک گناہ ہوتا ہے اسلئے ہر پارٹی ایسی ہی ہوتی ہے.

mskhan

Your price depends on your ability, so if you are outstanding you set your price, and its not like Malik Riaz is poor, and what you are trying to say, Asma Jahangeer and Aitizaz are great lawyers who charged their client 400 ruppes and 4 thousands or something, grow up and learn before you talk.

abdullah.drs

Sir i compared the actions of the two.I didnt say that Hamid Khan is Jinnah...Jinnah also received money from his client who was a murderer so did Hamid Khan..And neither Jinnah was wrong in defending the murderer nor Hamid Khan was wrong in defending Bahria town civial cases...This is simply what lawyers profession is all about.

abdullah.drs

بھائی آپ لوگ جھگڑیں مت میں آپکو یہ راز بتاتا ہوں، کوئی بھی پارٹی ہے اسکے رہنما جو بھی کریں وہ سب سچ اور حق کے ساتھ ہوتا ہے لیکن دوسری پارٹی کے لئے وہ جھوٹ اور باطل کے ساتھ ہوتا ہے اور ہر کسی کی اپنی توجیہات ہوتی ہیں. جیسے چودھری نثار ہے وہ جو بھی کر لے ن لیگی بھائیوں کے لئے وہ اسکا ذاتی مسلہ ہے جب کہ عمران کے بندوں کے لئے وہ سب ن لیگ کا قصور ہے. اسی طرح حامد خان نے قتل بھی کیا ہے چاہے پارٹی میں رہتے ہوے کیا ہو اور کیے سال کرتا رہا ہو مگر وہ اسکا ذاتی مسلہ ہے کیونکہ پارٹی کو تو پتا ہی نہیں چلتا ہے کہ اس کا ایک بڑا رکن کیا کرتا ہے چاہے ساری دنیا کو پتا ہو. ملک ریاض سے پیسے لینے کے لئے کوئی تو راستہ چاہیے تھا جیسے گیللانی نے اپنی بیگم کے نام پر حج میں لے لئے مگر ہم تو اندھے ہیں سمجھنا ایک گناہ ہوتا ہے اسلئے ہر پارٹی ایسی ہی ہوتی ہے.

Again no logic..How come its wrong for a lawyer to get paid for his services??Murderers who are caught red handed are given laweyrs to defend them in court..By ur logic the whole profession of Lawyers is corrupt..Important thing is that when Malik riaz name emerged as someone who is behind a conspiracy against SC,,Hamid Khan quitted from Bahria Town cases...

Temojin

Again no logic..How come its wrong for a lawyer to get paid for his services??Murderers who are caught red handed are given laweyrs to defend them in court..By ur logic the whole profession of Lawyers is corrupt..Important thing is that when Malik riaz name emerged as someone who is behind a conspiracy against SC,,Hamid Khan quitted from Bahria Town cases...

janay do yaar :) logic tabhi samajh aati hai when you belong to no party. Wait and watch.

gorgias

محترم اگر آپ نے ذہن بنا ہی لیا ہے کہ حامد خان برا آدمی ہے تو آپ کی مرضی،لیکن آپ کی اطلاع کے لیے عرض ہے کہ قائد آعظم بیرسٹر تھے اور اپنے وقت کے مہنگے ترین وکیل تھے۔اس کی شہادت آپ کو بہت سی کتابوں سے مل سکتی ہے۔

PAKCAD

Simple answer is that all PTI is shame proof!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Theydo not care of Hamid Khan or Mubashir Luqman jen kay all PTI supporters goongaatay thay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What you can think about that party which led by Imran Khan.Ess koo sharm nehi ati kisi aur ko kesay aye gi. (everybody knows his history /background)
Lekin yeah ess kay bhi qasoor nehi ha becaz he spent bigpart of his life England aur aap ko pata ha English mein na tu sharm hoti ha nagarit.

Therefore Hamid Khan is not a shameless character forbeing an advocate of Malik Riaz

5bo5qg.jpg