Why does the prime minister looks so miserable and tight nosed?

Saladin A

Every time I see prime minister on TV, he looks so disgustingly miserable, depressing, annoying and toffee nosed as if he is fed up from his job and people of Pakistan. He looks so unwelcoming and cheerless that reflects his state of mind. I honestly get the impression as if he has trapped wind in his digestive tract that is making him feel uncomfortable in public.

I know that things are not very encouraging and promising in the country with gloom and doom facing the nation from every corner but that should not mean that we should lose hope for the future as it is reflected in Mr Nawaz Shariff's face. I would seriously advise him to look little bit more cheerful and do not give the impression that every thing lost and we all are doomed.

Pak1stani

A is a dumb person who dont know what to do except keep increasing prices of everything and filling his family Bank Accounts.

badrinath

Zyada rooti kha lo tu aisa hi hota hay [hilar]

Awam sher aur leader ______ :)

Anyway, ALLAH nawaz shareef ko himat day sakht faislay karnay ki (because that's good for our nation)

HowDoUDo

aap fikar na karain in ko awwam ki itni parwa nahin, bus us ko kehte hain " kha kha keh sust ho gya hai" in ka bhi yeh hi haal hai

Only.Patriot

An intellectually challenged PM of Pakistan NS, who thought its the era of late 90's where he will declare himself as Ameer-ul-Momeneen, is taken aback by the massive challenges faced by Pakistan and he does not have any viable plan and policies and gimmickry wont work now so obviously all dear Pakistanis have to see this face of Nihari league leader and its voters who sold their conscience for Qeemay walay naan.

Saladin A

I know that when babies have wind trapped in their tummies, they feel very uneasy and only when they have burped or farted they stop crying. I know eating too much nahari and mutton buryani can make you feel very uncomfortable and the best remedy for adults to drink a glass of ENO.

NasNY

I know the situation in the country is dire, and Nawas Sharif doesn't have a clue what to do but still cutting back on this might help.

107308,xcitefun-pani-puri.jpg

Democratic

Nawaz Sharif has been wise enough to become the Prime minister for an unprecedented third term beating all the odds. Its a matter of pure amazement and sheer joy that trolls whose only visible intellectual achievement is buying a computer and internet connection are calling the Prime minister dumb.

Hadith

He is mad at Zardari as he lied about the money he is leaving in pakistani cofors, now he is worried how he will pay off mian munsha all the debt he owe to use in rigging election

The facial expressions and body language of this loser tell us that he has no answers to Pakistan's problems. Could be that he also feels accountability being ever so near(cry)(cry)

Saladin A

Prime minister Nawaz Shariff should order the arrest of ex president Asif Ali Zardari for looting and embezzling country's coffers and demanding to return every penny back to the nation. If Mr Zardari returned his looted money, it would cut country's budget deficit by 33%. If the prime minister is little wise, little intelligent and a bit clever, he would do it before Mr Zaradari leaves the country.,

The second most important thing that he should do is to
order hanging without any mercy every terrorist, target killer, bhatta khoor, murderer and embezzler convicted for his/her horrific crimes.

Saladin A

I am sorry to say this with great regret that perhaps it is not in the destiny of Nawaz Shariff to complete his full term in office. Nawaz Shariff has an absolute mandate of the country for the next five years but every time I see him on TV, he looks haggard, tired, unwell and run down and if he continued working for 14-16 hours a day behind his desk, I am afraid that he would be endangering his health. Imran Khan is the next best person to lead the country.

I would advise him to offer PTI few posts in the cabinet and make Imran Khan as the deputy prime minister of Pakistan and his successor in the event of his health becoming an issue.