Spartacus, one comment, most of the figures quoted are wrong in this video. For example the Export, is increasing even under PPP, though they have destroyed most of the industry.
Secondly, the foreign exchange reserves are slightly high at the moment, even though the reason is different, but for figures comparisons they are higher.
Same goes with the Size of Economy and per capita Income, both are higher at the moment, because of natural progression and increase not to be credited to PPP who have destroyed Pakistan.
These are few examples, but most of the stats were wrong in this video.
Spartacus, one comment, most of the figures quoted are wrong in this video. For example the Export, is increasing even under PPP, though they have destroyed most of the industry.
Secondly, the foreign exchange reserves are slightly high at the moment, even though the reason is different, but for figures comparisons they are higher.
Same goes with the Size of Economy and per capita Income, both are higher at the moment, because of natural progression and increase not to be credited to PPP who have destroyed Pakistan.
These are few examples, but most of the stats were wrong in this video.
spartacus musharraf has done lots of good thing for pakistan.by name he was dictator but if any body analyze what he has done lots of so called democrat never done for example free media lots people seeing good thing about pakistan bcz of media .regarding akhber bughti think about it people like akhber bughti was running balochistan like some other coutry .literally attacking with missile on government installation .they have thier own jails own police own justice system nothing to do with pakistan constituition.if you look the royalty they get from sui gas is beyond imagination.akhber bugti was litterally running balochistan like master and slave theory.balochistan is the most gifted province of pakitan with full of natural resources .but unfortunately balochistan is the most remoted province of pakistan bcz of people like bughti.musharraf was against of taliban look what taliban is doing to pakistan the number of people got killed by taliban is either muslim or pakistani.musharraf wanted modern pakistan not western pakistan.and there is big differences between modern and western.i admit musharraf tackle lal masjid and chief justice issue wrongly.but look cj now by name he is chief justice but with out power.karachi was in peace in musharraf era.look karachi now bleeding heavily.the people who was against of creation of pakistan now running the country.i personally think musharraf done more good for pakistan than bad.but this is my personal observation i can be wrongaba chawal itna din khan tha,Dacu-ter na-laykat ka kala mun though raha ta keya?
Chad yaar wadaich.. spartacus urf baba chawal di gallan nu serious na liya kr...Lagta hay koi taaza taaza chawal aap kay zarkhaiz dimagh mein aaie hay. Aur han meiray saath ziyada maatha laganay ki zaroorat nahi.
This Busharraf is history, But I hope he would be hanged for the murder of Akbar Bhughti right in front of GHQ in future, inshallah.
Regards
Why do Spartacus want Musharraf back ?
bugti tumhara saga lagta thaa kia?? konsee doodh shehad ki naddiyan baha deen theen us nay balochistan mein jis ka gham khaye jaa raha hay tumhain....making his own army...suppressing his own ppl...depriving his own ppl....trying to take control of all the resources...and rebellion and insurgencies against the state..give birth to a generation who is pro india.....sum of the achievements to name fr which you are missin him...
i m nt justifying his murder....he shudnt be killed like that.....but ppl like you who dont have any clue what they are talking about pi**es me off big time..!