Why Are you Blaming PTI?

Steyn

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Masha'Allah very good piece of work, on top of it your research is very good and your explanation is detailed. As i understand you've missed something which i would like to highlight here.

Kindly read my comments in blue colour and as an unbiased person.

Why we should not blame Mr. Khan or Mr. Umer:
  • Pakistan has to pay 9 Billion USD in 2019 (this is not borrowed by PTI)
  • In 2012 ; Pakistan exports were 24+ USD in 2018 they remained at 24+ Billion USD (negligible/no increase in exports in 5 years)
  • In the above point where are the foreign remittances? if we add those then our total will be 20 + 24 = 44 Billion US$.
  • In 2012 Imports were 43 Billion USD and in 2018 it is 56 Billion USD (13 Billion USD) – (So Mr. Dar put this country in a default trap)
  • in 2012 Total Import was 43 - total foreign Exchange 44 = 44 FE - 43 IM = 1 Billion surplus, so it proves that PPP have done great job.
  • in 2018 Total Import was 56 and total Foreign exchange was 44 = 56 - 44 = 12 billion total deficit so PMLN had done bad.
Again i'm writing this comment as unbiased person but the energy crisis started during Musharaf's tenure then PPP inherited and added more to it and in PMLN tenure energy crisis was pretty much controlled. So one can say that PMNL plan was to overcome the energy crisis then do progress, which could be right decision now PTI has only financial crisis but they can boost the economy in a very short time following are the benifits for PTI.

-All infrastructure projects which were started by PMNL/PPP are at the edge of completion.
-All energy projects which were started by PMLN are at the edge of completion.

On the other hand its time to cut the fruit but here comes the politics, if PTI start cutting the fruit from the garden of PPP/PMLN then who will recognize their success. As we've seen some of the project completions were inograted by PTI was badly criticized by everyone because that were started by PMNL. So now its time for PTI to blame earlier governments again and again on every stage so people will really think that its only the PTI who is doing all good and rest all were wrong from the past +70 years.

May Allah give us hidaya for wise judgement.
One should follow a leader who stand with right and for right.

Regards,

Jazakallah kheirun brother.

It's propaganda everywhere whether by PTI or PPP or pmln and nobody speaks the truth.

Thanks for showing a clearer picture.

TeslaCoil

In all honesty, govt needs to take steps on micro level to actually see the results, so far there is little activity but industrialization is only solution out of this mess.

I agree but how can we expect from PTI to start industrialization in 6-7 months. I work in a company beofre we make any new investment it takes us 2-3 years just to make a decision whether to invest or not. And if macro indicators are bad no company will invest

PIND-WALA

I agree but how can we expect from PTI to start industrialization in 6-7 months. I work in a company beofre we make any new investment it takes us 2-3 years just to make a decision whether to invest or not. And if macro indicators are bad no company will invest
For smaller companies, it will be a personal struggle and decision and it should not take long. Govt needs to provide info, training and mentoring.

TeslaCoil

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Masha'Allah very good piece of work, on top of it your research is very good and your explanation is detailed. As i understand you've missed something which i would like to highlight here.

Kindly read my comments in blue colour and as an unbiased person.

Why we should not blame Mr. Khan or Mr. Umer:
  • Pakistan has to pay 9 Billion USD in 2019 (this is not borrowed by PTI)
  • In 2012 ; Pakistan exports were 24+ USD in 2018 they remained at 24+ Billion USD (negligible/no increase in exports in 5 years)
  • In the above point where are the foreign remittances? if we add those then our total will be 20 + 24 = 44 Billion US$.
  • In 2012 Imports were 43 Billion USD and in 2018 it is 56 Billion USD (13 Billion USD) – (So Mr. Dar put this country in a default trap)
  • in 2012 Total Import was 43 - total foreign Exchange 44 = 44 FE - 43 IM = 1 Billion surplus, so it proves that PPP have done great job.
  • in 2018 Total Import was 56 and total Foreign exchange was 44 = 56 - 44 = 12 billion total deficit so PMLN had done bad.
Again i'm writing this comment as unbiased person but the energy crisis started during Musharaf's tenure then PPP inherited and added more to it and in PMLN tenure energy crisis was pretty much controlled. So one can say that PMNL plan was to overcome the energy crisis then do progress, which could be right decision now PTI has only financial crisis but they can boost the economy in a very short time following are the benifits for PTI.

-All infrastructure projects which were started by PMNL/PPP are at the edge of completion.
-All energy projects which were started by PMLN are at the edge of completion.

On the other hand its time to cut the fruit but here comes the politics, if PTI start cutting the fruit from the garden of PPP/PMLN then who will recognize their success. As we've seen some of the project completions were inograted by PTI was badly criticized by everyone because that were started by PMNL. So now its time for PTI to blame earlier governments again and again on every stage so people will really think that its only the PTI who is doing all good and rest all were wrong from the past +70 years.

May Allah give us hidaya for wise judgement.
One should follow a leader who stand with right and for right.

Regards,
Thanks brother
I am not against Mr. Dar as he is also an economist and had good experience but he played a gamble on CPEC. Where Chinese screwed them as they did not direct the investment through Pakistan.
Secondly the massive borrowing to invest on energy sector did not help them boosting exports instead Pakistan was put on the risk of default. The PML (N) only agenda was to give relief on energy crisis, they couldnt foresee the damage (short term policy to win next election).

umer_javed

Thanks brother
I am not against Mr. Dar as he is also an economist and had good experience but he played a gamble on CPEC. Where Chinese screwed them as they did not direct the investment through Pakistan.
Secondly the massive borrowing to invest on energy sector did not help them boosting exports instead Pakistan was put on the risk of default. The PML (N) only agenda was to give relief on energy crisis, they couldnt foresee the damage (short term policy to win next election).

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai I agree with you partially with following comments.

If you remember the visit of Chinese president to Pakistan. At that time we were at the verge of bankruptcy every where in media people were talking about taking back the atomic assets of Pakistan and there were enourmous pressure from outside, at that time within days Chinese president visited Pakistan and announced the investment of roughly 48$ billion, after this announcement next day all the international news media of was crying that this investment of china is bla bla bla ..... even i've see my self the interview of American think tank on Aljazera TV that after investment from China Pakistan doesn't need any money from USA this is enough for Pakistan to survive for long time. However PMLN government was well aware of the fact but they didn't put all their eggs in one basket.

Even though i'm very strongly against PMNL but still they had done pretty good during their tenure. Now during the tenure of Zardari, he was support by Iran and received lots of orders from Iran, Pakistan exported a huge amount of rice to Iran and in Pakistan the price of rice doubled during each season, not only that we had received lot of business from Iran. But when PMNL came in power since they were supported by KSA they had to cut all the ties with Iran which ended in business loss, yes PMNL received some benefits as money to current account which kept the US$ at stable place during their tenure. If you didn't forget Nawaz Shareed during his last days in office visited to UAE and KSA where he was demanded to return all the money back to them and yes PTI did the same due to which our foreign reserves plunged and our financial official took the blame on them.

Bhai you believe it of not our Pakistani business was almost dead due to energy crisis but after PMLN in power our business received a boost where my relatives used to spend time in chit chat at shop they started working and making some money.

Yes that whole game created some holes in our economy but that holes are not so big that they cannot be fixed, isn't PTI government fixing these issue now? and how much they are seeking from IMF? is it more than 20 billion? nops then why crying so loud..... PTI knows very well that just in couple of years energy crisis will be sorted out but they have to hide everything under the hood so they can label PIT on PPP and PMLN projects as their's and take some meddles.

No hard feelings but bhai i believe you are also aware of it.

Regards,

asifA1

If you manage your current account deficit you can never be having risk of becoming Venezuela
Ok I am not Asad Umer but looking at mis-management of Venezuela having Oil surplus the story looks utmost failure dysfunctional country.

ahameed

Lagta hai aap nay election kay baad join ki hai. I was a staunch supporter of PTI since 2014

اگر آپ الیکشن سے پہلے بھی فالو کر رہے تھے تو آپ کو پھر یہ کیوں نہیں علم کہ اس نے الیکشن سے پہلے ہی بتا دیا تھا کہ آئی ایم ایف کے پاس جانا پڑے گا؟؟؟

faisalasif

These are few problem that I want to highlight:

Imran Khan poor decision:

First of all Blame does go to Imran khan because of his poor selection of team . As soon Imran khan announced his team most of the Anchor ( credible) haoor ur rasheed . He already criticized his decision of making Bazdar as cm of punjab . But as usual Imran khan did not listen and made a foolish decision . Now Imran khan has remove Bazdar that would be another insult for him.

Implementation:
I haven't heard of much implementation of main reforms which includes Police ,education etc . The main concern here is deficit company that need quick reforms which includes PIA , Pakistan Steel mills , PTCL , FIR , FBR etc.

bureaucracy:
Same shiity bureaucracy working so far nothing has done to fix them.

In the end I would say that Imran khan do have vision but unfortunately his team is useless and his decision isn't any good so far. If Imran khan did not changes his team It would be far worse then the currently situation.

ahameed

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai I agree with you partially with following comments.

If you remember the visit of Chinese president to Pakistan. At that time we were at the verge of bankruptcy every where in media people were talking about taking back the atomic assets of Pakistan and there were enourmous pressure from outside, at that time within days Chinese president visited Pakistan and announced the investment of roughly 48$ billion, after this announcement next day all the international news media of was crying that this investment of china is bla bla bla ..... even i've see my self the interview of American think tank on Aljazera TV that after investment from China Pakistan doesn't need any money from USA this is enough for Pakistan to survive for long time. However PMLN government was well aware of the fact but they didn't put all their eggs in one basket.

Even though i'm very strongly against PMNL but still they had done pretty good during their tenure. Now during the tenure of Zardari, he was support by Iran and received lots of orders from Iran, Pakistan exported a huge amount of rice to Iran and in Pakistan the price of rice doubled during each season, not only that we had received lot of business from Iran. But when PMNL came in power since they were supported by KSA they had to cut all the ties with Iran which ended in business loss, yes PMNL received some benefits as money to current account which kept the US$ at stable place during their tenure. If you didn't forget Nawaz Shareed during his last days in office visited to UAE and KSA where he was demanded to return all the money back to them and yes PTI did the same due to which our foreign reserves plunged and our financial official took the blame on them.

Bhai you believe it of not our Pakistani business was almost dead due to energy crisis but after PMLN in power our business received a boost where my relatives used to spend time in chit chat at shop they started working and making some money.

Yes that whole game created some holes in our economy but that holes are not so big that they cannot be fixed, isn't PTI government fixing these issue now? and how much they are seeking from IMF? is it more than 20 billion? nops then why crying so loud..... PTI knows very well that just in couple of years energy crisis will be sorted out but they have to hide everything under the hood so they can label PIT on PPP and PMLN projects as their's and take some meddles.

No hard feelings but bhai i believe you are also aware of it.

Regards,
ا۔ عمر بھائی 48 ارب ڈالر کی انویسٹمنٹ کون کون سے پراجیکٹس پر ہوئی؟؟؟

ب۔ اگر ایران کو ایکسپورٹ نہ کر کے ن لیگ نے 25 ارب ڈالر کی ایکسپورٹ 20 ارب ڈالر پر لے گئی تو یہ پاکستان سے دشمنی تھی یا نہیں، جب کہ بدلے میں صرف ایک آدھ ارب ڈالر کا قرض ملا؟؟؟

ت۔ آپ کا مطلب ھے کہ فارن ریزروز 19 ارب ڈالر تجارتی خسارہ اور 22 ارب ڈالر روپے کو سو پر رکھنے کی وجہ سے نہیں بلکہ سعودی عرب کو ان کا ڈیڑھ ارب ڈالر قرض واپس کرنے سے ہوئے ہیں؟؟؟

umer_javed

ب۔ اگر ایران کو ایکسپورٹ نہ کر کے ن لیگ نے 25 ارب ڈالر کی ایکسپورٹ 20 ارب ڈالر پر لے گئی تو یہ پاکستان سے دشمنی تھی یا نہیں، جب کہ بدلے میں صرف ایک آدھ ارب ڈالر کا قرض ملا؟؟؟

ت۔ آپ کا مطلب ھے کہ فارن ریزروز 19 ارب ڈالر تجارتی خسارہ اور 22 ارب ڈالر روپے کو سو پر رکھنے کی وجہ سے نہیں بلکہ سعودی عرب کو ان کا ڈیڑھ ارب ڈالر قرض واپس کرنے سے ہوئے ہیں؟؟؟

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Ahameed bhai Jazak'Allah Khair for valid points, kindly find my answer below in Blue.
Note: Kindly consider these comments as unbiased

- Bhai with regards to $48 Billion as this is very well known fact and in my comments i also indicated that "PMNL didn't put all their eggs in one basket" means that China translated this US$ into Chines currency so Pakistan was doing direct trade in PKR and CNY which didn't help us us. Apart from that I also said clearly that PMLN was very well aware of the effect of this deal, end results $48 billion never come to Pakistan. Now if CPEC was/is not in benefit of Pakistan then why PTI government is supporting CPEC? even though they were against it before taking the power. On top of this in my other posts is said that government is not sharing their agreements deals with common man like me and you. All previous governments did that and current government is doing same.

- Bhai first if all that was not 1 or 1 and half billion US$ it was pretty good amount therefore after returning back that amount our PKR started its free fall decent from US$ = 105 PKR up till US$ = 141 PKR. Your second point treason of PMLN with Pakistan for stop export with Iran is another story I believe we should ask same question to PTI its been 7 month why they didn't open their trade routes with Iran? Bhai when you live in Sea you need to be friend of big fishe. I strongly believe that we shall raise this point to PTI too.

- Bhai kindly refer to Pakistan State Bank website shows the actual numbers which, i believe, are far more reliable than my statements. kindly refer to following link which show the data from 2011 till 29-Mar-2019. There you can notice the ups and downs of our US$ reserves. Please refer to 2nd column NET RESERVES WITH SBP which shows the picture where were and where we are standing today. As per report our total US$ reserves are 10 Billion US$ as of 29th Mar-2019.

In my family im the only person who strongly stand against PMLN but I won't utter anything wrong against PPP/PMLN and PTI.

Regards,

ahameed

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Ahameed bhai Jazak'Allah Khair for valid points, kindly find my answer below in Blue.
Note: Kindly consider these comments as unbiased

- Bhai with regards to $48 Billion as this is very well known fact and in my comments i also indicated that "PMNL didn't put all their eggs in one basket" means that China translated this US$ into Chines currency so Pakistan was doing direct trade in PKR and CNY which didn't help us us. Apart from that I also said clearly that PMLN was very well aware of the effect of this deal, end results $48 billion never come to Pakistan. Now if CPEC was/is not in benefit of Pakistan then why PTI government is supporting CPEC? even though they were against it before taking the power. On top of this in my other posts is said that government is not sharing their agreements deals with common man like me and you. All previous governments did that and current government is doing same.

- Bhai first if all that was not 1 or 1 and half billion US$ it was pretty good amount therefore after returning back that amount our PKR started its free fall decent from US$ = 105 PKR up till US$ = 141 PKR. Your second point treason of PMLN with Pakistan for stop export with Iran is another story I believe we should ask same question to PTI its been 7 month why they didn't open their trade routes with Iran? Bhai when you live in Sea you need to be friend of big fishe. I strongly believe that we shall raise this point to PTI too.

- Bhai kindly refer to Pakistan State Bank website shows the actual numbers which, i believe, are far more reliable than my statements. kindly refer to following link which show the data from 2011 till 29-Mar-2019. There you can notice the ups and downs of our US$ reserves. Please refer to 2nd column NET RESERVES WITH SBP which shows the picture where were and where we are standing today. As per report our total US$ reserves are 10 Billion US$ as of 29th Mar-2019.

In my family im the only person who strongly stand against PMLN but I won't utter anything wrong against PPP/PMLN and PTI.

Regards,

1. Could you please name one project other than Gawadar port where $48 billion was invested?

2. $1.5 billion loan from KSA.
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...ion-to-shore-up-economy-idUSBREA2C13G20140313

3. Foreign reserves did not decrease as trade deficit was $19 billion, whereas loan from KSA was $1.5 billion.

umer_javed

1. Could you please name one project other than Gawadar port where $48 billion was invested?

2. $1.5 billion loan from KSA.
https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...ion-to-shore-up-economy-idUSBREA2C13G20140313

3. Foreign reserves did not decrease as trade deficit was $19 billion, whereas loan from KSA was $1.5 billion.

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, i'm wondering are you really reading my full comment. If yes then please quote where i claimed that "China has invested in Pakistan" i said that China announced. kindly refer to following news for this investment.

What i said was that China announcement put some weight and we received some investment, and so did KSA put some money in our current account. For which you provided the amount. Bhai my mission and vision is same for PPP, PMLN and PTI they are all same people and Imran Khan is no good among them.

You can praise Imran Khan like PPP supporter praises Zardari and PMLN supporter supports Nawaz.....

Just tell me one thing.
If you get
Big lavish cars with security
A big lavish house for free
Food for free
Electricity for free
Gas for free
Travel for free
24/7 security for free
protocol for free

would you do corruption?
Then Why Imran khan need to do corruption because he gets every thing for free.

Regards,

ahameed

Asslam-u-Alaikum,

Bhai, i'm wondering are you really reading my full comment. If yes then please quote where i claimed that "China has invested in Pakistan" i said that China announced. kindly refer to following news for this investment.

What i said was that China announcement put some weight and we received some investment, and so did KSA put some money in our current account. For which you provided the amount. Bhai my mission and vision is same for PPP, PMLN and PTI they are all same people and Imran Khan is no good among them.

You can praise Imran Khan like PPP supporter praises Zardari and PMLN supporter supports Nawaz.....

Just tell me one thing.
If you get
Big lavish cars with security
A big lavish house for free
Food for free
Electricity for free
Gas for free
Travel for free
24/7 security for free
protocol for free

would you do corruption?
Then Why Imran khan need to do corruption because he gets every thing for free.

Regards,
ا۔ آپ کے خیال میں کون سا بندہ زیادہ موزوں ہے وزیراعظم پاکستان بننے کے لئے؟؟؟

ب۔ کیا میاں نوازشریف صاحب، میاں شہباز شریف صاحب، میاں حمزہ شہباز شریف صاحب اور ان کے بھائی میاں آصف علی زرداری صاحب ان سب چیزوں کے لئے اپنی جیب سے دیتے تھے، اس لئے انھوں نے کرپشن کی؟؟؟

umer_javed

ا۔ آپ کے خیال میں کون سا بندہ زیادہ موزوں ہے وزیراعظم پاکستان بننے کے لئے؟؟؟

ب۔ کیا میاں نوازشریف صاحب، میاں شہباز شریف صاحب، میاں حمزہ شہباز شریف صاحب اور ان کے بھائی میاں آصف علی زرداری صاحب ان سب چیزوں کے لئے اپنی جیب سے دیتے تھے، اس لئے انھوں نے کرپشن کی؟؟؟

اسلام علیکم
بھائی اب میں آپ کو کچھ باتیں تفصیل سے بتانا چاہتا ہوں.
١- اگر آپ عمران خان کی پیروی ویسے ہے کریں گے جسے لوگ نواز، بینظیر اور زرداری کی کرتے ہیں تو اپ میں اور ان میں کوئی فرق نہیں رہے گا
رہی بات اپ کے سوال کی تو یہ رہا میرا جواب

ہمارا وزیراعظم ہم نہیں بلکے الله چنے گا. ہماری پوھنچ اور بساط صرف ان لوگوں کو چننے کے ہے جو ہروقت ہمارے ساتھ ہوتے ہیں. یعنی کے ہمارے کونسلر. یہ کونسلر اپنا ناظم چنتے ہیں اور پھر بعد میں ان ہی ناظموں میں سے صوبائی اور وفاقی وزیر نکلتے ہیں

اگر اپ حقیقت میں بہتری چاہتے ہیں تو سب سے بہتر جو اپ لوگوں میں ہیں اسے چنیں. اپ بہت اچھے سے جانتے ہیں کوئی نیک اور اچھا انسان ہیں آپ کے محلے میں صبح اٹھائیں نماز پڑھ کر مسجد کے باہر کھڑے ہو جائیں اور جب وہ نیک آدمی نماز اور الله کا ذکر کر کے مسجد سے باہر اے تو اسے راضی کریں اور اپنا کونسلر بنائیں. وہ کونسلر اپنا ناظم اپنے سے بہتر آدمی کوئی چنے گا اور وہ ناظم اپنے سے بہتر صوبائی وزیر کوئی چنے گا اور ایسے ہی اپر تک بہتری آیا گی.

ہمارے معاشرے کی بد حالی اور بگاڑکی اصل وجھ یہ ہے.
ہم کسی ٥ وقت کے نمازی نیک آدمی کوئی کبھی نہیں چنتے کیوں کے وہ ہماری کیبل بند کروا دے گا.
ھم اپنی ١٠ روپے کی چوری چھپانے کے لیے ١٠٠ روپے کا چور کونسلر لاتے ہیں
اور وہ ١٠٠ روپے کا چور کونسلر اپنی چوری بچانے کے لیے ہزار روپے کا چور ناظم لاتا ہے
اور وہ ہزار روپے کا چور ناظم اپنی چوری بچانے کے لیے لاکھوں کا چور صوبائی وزیر لاتا ہے
اور وہ لاکھوں کا چور صوبائی وزیر اپنی چوری بچانےکے لیے کروڑوں کا چور وفاقی وزیر لاتا ہے
اور آخر میں وہ کرڑوں کا چور وفاقی وزیر اربوں روپے کا چور وزیراعظم لاتا ہے

اگر اپ سمجھتے ہیں میں نے یہ سب غلط لکھا ہے آپ کا حق ہے. اگر اس سے کوئی اور بہتر طریقہ اپ جانتے ہیں تو وہ اپنا لیں.

یاد رکھیں ابھی بھی عمران خان کو اپ نہیں لاے بلکے وفاقی وزیر لاے ہیں. پاکستان تحریق انصاف صرف تیس فیصد ووٹ لے کر ایی ہیں، جبکے ساٹھ فیصد ووٹ تو باقی دوسری جماعتوں کو ملے ہیں​

ahameed

اسلام علیکم
بھائی اب میں آپ کو کچھ باتیں تفصیل سے بتانا چاہتا ہوں.
١- اگر آپ عمران خان کی پیروی ویسے ہے کریں گے جسے لوگ نواز، بینظیر اور زرداری کی کرتے ہیں تو اپ میں اور ان میں کوئی فرق نہیں رہے گا
رہی بات اپ کے سوال کی تو یہ رہا میرا جواب

ہمارا وزیراعظم ہم نہیں بلکے الله چنے گا. ہماری پوھنچ اور بساط صرف ان لوگوں کو چننے کے ہے جو ہروقت ہمارے ساتھ ہوتے ہیں. یعنی کے ہمارے کونسلر. یہ کونسلر اپنا ناظم چنتے ہیں اور پھر بعد میں ان ہی ناظموں میں سے صوبائی اور وفاقی وزیر نکلتے ہیں

اگر اپ حقیقت میں بہتری چاہتے ہیں تو سب سے بہتر جو اپ لوگوں میں ہیں اسے چنیں. اپ بہت اچھے سے جانتے ہیں کوئی نیک اور اچھا انسان ہیں آپ کے محلے میں صبح اٹھائیں نماز پڑھ کر مسجد کے باہر کھڑے ہو جائیں اور جب وہ نیک آدمی نماز اور الله کا ذکر کر کے مسجد سے باہر اے تو اسے راضی کریں اور اپنا کونسلر بنائیں. وہ کونسلر اپنا ناظم اپنے سے بہتر آدمی کوئی چنے گا اور وہ ناظم اپنے سے بہتر صوبائی وزیر کوئی چنے گا اور ایسے ہی اپر تک بہتری آیا گی.

ہمارے معاشرے کی بد حالی اور بگاڑکی اصل وجھ یہ ہے.
ہم کسی ٥ وقت کے نمازی نیک آدمی کوئی کبھی نہیں چنتے کیوں کے وہ ہماری کیبل بند کروا دے گا.
ھم اپنی ١٠ روپے کی چوری چھپانے کے لیے ١٠٠ روپے کا چور کونسلر لاتے ہیں
اور وہ ١٠٠ روپے کا چور کونسلر اپنی چوری بچانے کے لیے ہزار روپے کا چور ناظم لاتا ہے
اور وہ ہزار روپے کا چور ناظم اپنی چوری بچانے کے لیے لاکھوں کا چور صوبائی وزیر لاتا ہے
اور وہ لاکھوں کا چور صوبائی وزیر اپنی چوری بچانےکے لیے کروڑوں کا چور وفاقی وزیر لاتا ہے
اور آخر میں وہ کرڑوں کا چور وفاقی وزیر اربوں روپے کا چور وزیراعظم لاتا ہے

اگر اپ سمجھتے ہیں میں نے یہ سب غلط لکھا ہے آپ کا حق ہے. اگر اس سے کوئی اور بہتر طریقہ اپ جانتے ہیں تو وہ اپنا لیں.

یاد رکھیں ابھی بھی عمران خان کو اپ نہیں لاے بلکے وفاقی وزیر لاے ہیں. پاکستان تحریق انصاف صرف تیس فیصد ووٹ لے کر ایی ہیں، جبکے ساٹھ فیصد ووٹ تو باقی دوسری جماعتوں کو ملے ہیں​
khush rahein....