Who Should Apologize - Pakistan Army or Munawar Hassan ?

Geek

میں اس قسم کی گفتگو نہیں کرتا لیکن کبھی کبی مجبوری بن جاتا ہے .....

بھائی تیرا دکھ سمجھ سکتا لیکن شا ید قصور تیرا نہیں - قصور تیری ان مخصوس حرکتوں کا ہے جس کی وجہ سے تو آئی ایس ایس بی میں ریجیکٹ ہو گیا - تیرا لہک لہک اور ٹھمک ٹھمک کر گفتگو کرنا آرمی میں نہیں چل سکتا تھا اسی وجہ سے .. خیر ..

آرمی کا ری ایکشن تنقید کرنے پر نہیں ہے - پچھلے کئی سالوں سے ہر قسم کی ان پر تنقید ہو رہی ہے - فوج کا ری ایکشن منور حسن کے اس بیان پر آیا ہے جو اس نے شہیدوں کے بارے میں دیا -

اس بیان نے نہ صرف قوم میں مزید تقسیم اور کنفیوژن پیدا کی ہے بلکہ فوج کے ان جوانوں میں بھی اضطراب پیدا کیا ہے جو اپنی جان ہتھیلی پر رکھ پر ہماری حفاظت کے لیے ظالمان کے سامنے سینا تان کر کھڑے ہیں -

تمہیں اگر بہت تکلیف ہے نا تو جاؤ اور ظالمان کے زیر سایہ چند دن گزار کے آؤ - تمہیں لگ پا جائے گا -

بات کی خود سمجھ نہیں آ جاتا ہے بڑا فلاسفر بن کے -

Geek

اور میری پوسٹ کو رپورٹ کرنے سے پہلے اپنی ویڈیو ایک بار دیکھ لئیں - اگر تو دوسروں کو بے غیرت کہہ سکتا ہے تو دوسرے بھی تجھے بے غیرت کہ سکتے ہیں - لیکن میں نے نہیں کہا -

کیوں کہ کبھی کبھار کسی کو گالی دینا گالی دینے کی توہین ہوتی ہے

RanaSahab

اور میری پوسٹ کو رپورٹ کرنے سے پہلے اپنی ویڈیو ایک بار دیکھ لئیں - اگر تو دوسروں کو بے غیرت کہہ سکتا ہے تو دوسرے بھی تجھے بے غیرت کہ سکتے ہیں - لیکن میں نے نہیں کہا -

کیوں کہ کبھی کبھار کسی کو گالی دینا گالی دینے کی توہین ہوتی ہے

Sachi baat Hamesha kerwi hoti hay. I will not go to the same low level as you. I pass!

intekhab

These mullahs will never b forgiven for their crimes against Pakistan.....they are the ones who always supported the martial laws...make their political alliances on the signals from establishment ....now saying army should not interfere in politics..what a hypocracy....when they know that army is staying away from politics ...they are dragging army into politics with their contradictory statements ......shame on you

RanaSahab

These mullahs will never b forgiven for their crimes against Pakistan.....they are the ones who always supported the martial laws...make their political alliances on the signals from establishment ....now saying army should not interfere in politics..what a hypocracy....when they know that army is staying away from politics ...they are dragging army into politics with their contradictory statements ......shame on you
Do you have any solid argument to negate the points i have raised in the video?

Geek

Sachi baat Hamesha kerwi hoti hay. I will not go to the same low level as you. I pass!

@%$^& you already beat me on that.. i can't reach to your level.. I you do believe me just watch this crap again.. may be you were high while makin this bullshit

Geek

یہ زبان تیری ویڈیو میں استعمال کی گئی زبان کا جواب ہے - اگر تو گالی دے آسکتا ہے تو باقی بھی گالی دینے کا حق رکھتے ہیں -

***** نے ایک بھی بات ٹاپک پر نہیں کی -- پرانی کہانیاں نکال نکال کر لا رہا ہے - منافق آدمی جنرل گریسی کی بات بھی پاکستانی آرمی پر ڈال رہا ہے - اگر ایسی بات تھی تو قائد اعظم نے خود کیوں نہیں ہٹا یا جنرل گریسی کو -

سلالہ پر ایک بھی گولی نہیں چلائی ؟ جاہل آدمی وہاں سب فوجی لڑتے ہوئے شہید ہوئے لیکن ظاہر ہے بندوقوں سے ہیلی کاپٹروں کے مقابلے نہیں ہوتے -

احمق انسان کیا تجھے نہیں پتا سلالہ کے بعد نیٹو سپلائی بند رہی اور جب کھلی تو پاکستان نے اپنی بہت سی شرا ئط منوائیں ؟

یہ تیرے جیسے لوگ ہوتے ہیں جو ملک میں انتشار پھیلاتے ہیں - اگر فوج اتنی بری لگتی ہے تو جا کر دو دن بارڈر پر کھڑا ہو کر پہرہ دے پتا لگے تیری ٹانگوں میں کتنا سانس ہے

pakistani786

Munawar hasan made a mistake and should apologize. No matter what you say about this WAR. Musharaf did wrong thing and put this army in this war. Now we have people blasting mosques on one hand and Army on the other. We must support our army as we are in WAR. This is not US war at this point. maybe it was long time ago, but today it is our war and musharaf is no longer in army.

RanaSahab

یہ زبان تیری ویڈیو میں استعمال کی گئی زبان کا جواب ہے - اگر تو گالی دے آسکتا ہے تو باقی بھی گالی دینے کا حق رکھتے ہیں -

***** نے ایک بھی بات ٹاپک پر نہیں کی -- پرانی کہانیاں نکال نکال کر لا رہا ہے - منافق آدمی جنرل گریسی کی بات بھی پاکستانی آرمی پر ڈال رہا ہے - اگر ایسی بات تھی تو قائد اعظم نے خود کیوں نہیں ہٹا یا جنرل گریسی کو -

سلالہ پر ایک بھی گولی نہیں چلائی ؟ جاہل آدمی وہاں سب فوجی لڑتے ہوئے شہید ہوئے لیکن ظاہر ہے بندوقوں سے ہیلی کاپٹروں کے مقابلے نہیں ہوتے -

احمق انسان کیا تجھے نہیں پتا سلالہ کے بعد نیٹو سپلائی بند رہی اور جب کھلی تو پاکستان نے اپنی بہت سی شرا ئط منوائیں ؟

یہ تیرے جیسے لوگ ہوتے ہیں جو ملک میں انتشار پھیلاتے ہیں - اگر فوج اتنی بری لگتی ہے تو جا کر دو دن بارڈر پر کھڑا ہو کر پہرہ دے پتا لگے تیری ٹانگوں میں کتنا سانس ہے

Salala was attacked by American Gunships and artillery. The massacre continued for two hours. The trapped Pakistan army jawaan requested for air cover and assistance but the top brass refused to intervene and let the jawaans die in vain.

RanaSahab

Munawar hasan made a mistake and should apologize. No matter what you say about this WAR. Musharaf did wrong thing and put this army in this war. Now we have people blasting mosques on one hand and Army on the other. We must support our army as we are in WAR. This is not US war at this point. maybe it was long time ago, but today it is our war and musharaf is no longer in army.
No war is our War! Wars are never ours. Peace is the way of the future. Make peace with Balochs and Paktuns if you want Pakistan to stay intact.

RanaSahab

Pak Army under the command of General Gracy refused to comply with Quaid-e-Azam's order to launch an offense against Dogra Indian army in Kashmir.When India was partitioned in late 1947 Gracey became Chief of the General Staff and Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Pakistan Army before succeeding Frank Messervy as Commander-in-Chief Pakistan Army in 1948[SUP][13][/SUP] in the rank of acting general. Gracey did not send troops to the Kashmir front and refused to obey the order to do so given by Mohammad Ali Jinnah, Governor-General of Pakistan

The Point is why the normal jawaans of Pakistan army did not revolt and followed Quaid-e-azam? Aray jiss army nay Quaid-e-azaam kee respect nahi kee wo Pakistan kay liyeh kia leray gee?

Geek

Pak Army under the command of General Gracy refused to comply with Quaid-e-Azam's order to launch an offense against Dogra Indian army in Kashmir.When India was partitioned in late 1947 Gracey became Chief of the General Staff and Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Pakistan Army before succeeding Frank Messervy as Commander-in-Chief Pakistan Army in 1948[SUP][13][/SUP] in the rank of acting general. Gracey did not send troops to the Kashmir front and refused to obey the order to do so given by Mohammad Ali Jinnah, Governor-General of Pakistan

The Point is why the normal jawaans of Pakistan army did not revolt and followed Quaid-e-azam? Aray jiss army nay Quaid-e-azaam kee respect nahi kee wo Pakistan kay liyeh kia leray gee?

Are you out of your mind?? If that was an issue why didn't Quaid sacked General Gracy... Aur Why didnt Quaid directly ordered Jawans to revolt against Their Army chief.. I gues you know nothing about Quaid how disciplined he was?

Do you even know there was mutiny in Indian army before partition, Congress Leaders tried to use it in their favor, but Quaid plainly refused and advised those officers and Jawans that they should go back to their barracks.

RanaSahab

Are you out of your mind?? If that was an issue why didn't Quaid sacked General Gracy... Aur Why didnt Quaid directly ordered Jawans to revolt against Their Army chief.. I gues you know nothing about Quaid how disciplined he was?

Do you even know there was mutiny in Indian army before partition, Congress Leaders tried to use it in their favor, but Quaid plainly refused and advised those officers and Jawans that they should go back to their barracks.

Quaid knew that the jawaans would not take his orders and would result in his being publicly ridiculed so he requested the tribals instead. This is history and is well documented. DO your research and you would know. A good start is to google General Douglas Gracy.http://www.pakistanarmy.gov.pk/AWPReview/TextContent.aspx?pId=143General Sir Douglas David Gracey, KCB, KCIE, CBE, MC was born on 3 Sept 1894. He was commissioned in British Army and served in both the First and Second World Wars. He is the second Chief of Army Staff of Pakistan, holding this office from 11 February 1948 to 16 January 1951

Geek

Quaid knew that the jawaans would not take his orders and would result in his being publicly ridiculed so he requested the tribals instead. This is history and is well documented. DO your research and you would know. A good start is to google General Douglas Gracy.http://www.pakistanarmy.gov.pk/AWPReview/TextContent.aspx?pId=143General Sir Douglas David Gracey, KCB, KCIE, CBE, MC was born on 3 Sept 1894. He was commissioned in British Army and served in both the First and Second World Wars. He is the second Chief of Army Staff of Pakistan, holding this office from 11 February 1948 to 16 January 1951

تیری عقل واقعی گھاس چرنے گئی ہے کیا تجھے اس بات کا اندازہ ہے کہ اگر ایک بات قائد کے کہنے پر فوج اپنے چیف کی باغی ہو جاتی تو آنے والے وقتوں میں اس کا اثر ہونا تھا ؟

قائد کا جو مقام تھا تو کسی کو انکار کی جرات نہ ہوتی - لیکن یہ قائد کی اپنی بصیرت تھی کہ وہ جانتے تھے ایسے حکم کے کیا نتائج نکل سکتے ہیں - اسی لیے انہوں نے ایسا کوئی حکم نہیں دی
ا​

RanaSahab

تیری عقل واقعی گھاس چرنے گئی ہے کیا تجھے اس بات کا اندازہ ہے کہ اگر ایک بات قائد کے کہنے پر فوج اپنے چیف کی باغی ہو جاتی تو آنے والے وقتوں میں اس کا اثر ہونا تھا ؟

قائد کا جو مقام تھا تو کسی کو انکار کی جرات نہ ہوتی - لیکن یہ قائد کی اپنی بصیرت تھی کہ وہ جانتے تھے ایسے حکم کے کیا نتائج نکل سکتے ہیں - اسی لیے انہوں نے ایسا کوئی حکم نہیں دی
ا​

Bagal Insaan Do not do batamzi. I have presented documented evidence. Ager baat kernay kee tameeze nahi hay to I will ignore all posts from you.

yhameed81

Donoo ko mafi mangni chahyee. military elite ne jitna mulk koo lota hai aur aabi bhi loot rahe hain .. certainly military elite has dirty past.

pakistani786

Agree but the war has reached to our door now. I agree we need peace and do whatever to reach that goal. However when A Muslim army is fighting to protect it's country, They are shaheed. When we are negotiating with Taliban at that time USA's drown is not acceptable and one can say Hakeem ullah was shaheed or not but Pak soldiers are Shaheed ...Munawar hasan should have not even answer these questions ....

No war is our War! Wars are never ours. Peace is the way of the future. Make peace with Balochs and Paktuns if you want Pakistan to stay intact.