Who poses greater threat to Pakistan : India or USA?

• Total voters

cefspan

Since there are two choices please vote for India US won the last year's poll.

Unicorn , AB BOLAEN!

Told ya! Foreign Culprits have their own regimes . . . . . . . . . . . . .

If Bloody British Raj Hadn't decided to quit and divide India after 200 years of exploitation , I guess very little blood would have been shed.....................................................................

Unicorn , AB BOLAEN!

Told ya! Foreign Culprits have their own regimes . . . . . . . . . . . . .

If Bloody British Raj Hadn't decided to quit and divide India after 200 years of exploitation , I guess very little blood would have been shed.....................................................................

The only people to blame are us no-one ells.

Khallas

India to bacha hay uski to waisay hi Pakistan ki ISI ka naam sun k pant geeli ho jati hay - waisay to Amreeka ki bhi same aisay hi hota hay but woh kaaaaaafi door behta hay is lya sakoon main hay warna pass hota to abhi tak Russia jaisay toot kar side par parha hota :lol:

paki786

ager india aur pakistan samaj jaye ke uhne humesha sath rehna he ek ache parosi ki tarah ,to phir bhot kuch change hu sukta he .

cefspan

1. Between India and US, i would say India poses the greater threat.

Reason: We are your neighbour. We will always be on your Western border. US on the other hand is in Afghanistan only for a few more years/months. Once it leaves it will simply ignore Pk like it did after the Soviet Withdrawal from Afghanistan.

2. I would like to add one more point - The greatest threat to Pkistan and the World is Saudi Arabia.

Reason: Saudi's only build mosques and madrassas. Also the Wahabi ideology is tooooo extreme. Not only do they preach hatred against Normal people, but, also against other sects of Islam.
eurail-map-network.gif

Share Border Line. Didn't Have A War In Last 50 Years..

AsifAmeer

how come I dont see Jamaica in the list?

Their weed is a bigger challenge for pakistani poppy. We need to attack Jamaica!

A.Ali.T

(@Waseem @faiza @Adeel Admin Kindly add a poll here)

I just wanted to know who possesses greater threat to Pakistan .

We have had wars with India , we had many issues but India rarely got involved in our Politics.

On the other hand , our every ruler seeks American Approval ( Minister of Treasury M. Shoaib was a CIA agent as per Roedad Khan)

So ,what do u think , whose worst for Pakistan ?

Biggest threat to Pakistan are Pakistanis and their corrupt, selfish, narrow minded, arrogant, pompous and ignorant government, bureaucrates, judiciary and army. Anybody left, no, thats it.