Who poses greater threat to Pakistan : India or USA?

• Total voters

cefspan

India-US.jpg

([MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION] [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] Admin Kindly add a poll here)

I just wanted to know who possesses greater threat to Pakistan .

We have had wars with India , we had many issues but India rarely got involved in our Politics.

On the other hand , our every ruler seeks American Approval ( Minister of Treasury M. Shoaib was a CIA agent as per Roedad Khan)

So ,what do u think , whose worst for Pakistan ?

contra

1. Between India and US, i would say India poses the greater threat.

Reason: We are your neighbour. We will always be on your Western border. US on the other hand is in Afghanistan only for a few more years/months. Once it leaves it will simply ignore Pk like it did after the Soviet Withdrawal from Afghanistan.

2. I would like to add one more point - The greatest threat to Pkistan and the World is Saudi Arabia.

Reason: Saudi's only build mosques and madrassas. Also the Wahabi ideology is tooooo extreme. Not only do they preach hatred against Normal people, but, also against other sects of Islam.

simple_and_peacefull

there should be one more option of choice that would be.. 3- BOTH

India-US.jpg

(@Waseem @faiza @Adeel Admin Kindly add a poll here)

We have had wars with India , we had many issues but India rarely got involved in our Politics.

On the other hand , our every ruler seeks American Approval ( Minister of Treasury M. Shoaib was a CIA agent as per Roedad Khan)

simple_and_peacefull

i would say both are biggest threat to us.

khanpanni

تم ایک کو دوست بنانا چاہتے ھے ۔جو تمارا دوست ھے وہ بھی ھمارادشمن ھے۔

Inn doono se ziada bara doshman hamari JAHIL awam hay.................

Meray ghar ko aag lagi meray ghar k charagh se................

Pakistan mein har aik ko vote dainain ki azadi nahi honi chahiya, warna zardari aur nawaz hi aatay rahain gey.........................

I want a system like China in Pakistan where only a SINGLE party exists and within party elections are held and voters are not common JAHIL people but those who are party members and only those are qualified for party membership who have much know how abt politics

armani

They can't do ****.
Greatest threats to Pakiland is Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf and co.
If you fix your internal threats then external threats will itself get pushed away.

And the only solution to all of these threats is KHAN.

Pakistan mein har aik ko vote dainain ki azadi nahi honi chahiya, warna zardari aur nawaz hi aatay rahain gey.........................

I want a system like China in Pakistan where only a SINGLE party exists and within party elections are held and voters are not common JAHIL people but those who are party members and only those are qualified for party membership who have much know how abt politics
very good comments,,,,,,,,,,voice of my heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,, people will not understand this logic,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,jamohriat is a curse for pakistan

very good comments,,,,,,,,,,voice of my heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,, people will not understand this logic,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,jamohriat is a curse for pakistan, someone who does not understand what is right and what is wrong should not be allowed to go near the polling stations,,, only at least matric pass should be allowed to choose,,,,, these jahil and uneducated idiots had been voting these looters and look where pakistan stands today in the world,,,,,,,,,,,,

They can't do ****.
Greatest threats to Pakiland is Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf and co.
If you fix your internal threats then external threats will itself get pushed away.

And the only solution to all of these threats is KHAN.
you are right.... we have traitors in our own house,,,,,,,,,,,no one can dare to jump our fence if we have honest and loyal family members

Ya you hit the nail right on the head. Neither India not US pose any threat to Pakistan.

psycho1

I think both possess greater threat to Pakistan But More is USA as usa has been killing our leaders through dictators such as zia killed zulfikar ali bhutoo for power and marshall, benazir was killed by musharraf. and more and more poor 35 thousands pakistanis have been killed by americans but also including indians. But we also need to remmebr USA play dirty role in making Bangladesh. Biggest threat to Pakistan is our own Munafik hukmraan specially in Millitary. army gernals never been tried and tested in courts and never been given any punisments through law and i think until they dont get hanged or life time punmishmet they will coninulsy kill and sell pakistanis. and musllms

asifukp

India-US.jpg

NONE... as the biggest threat to Pakistan is Pakistani(specially the one in any form of govt).

There should be two more choices neither India nor US and Pakistan.

I voted for the sake of voting I checked India because we like to win but right now we are loosing.

cefspan

There should be two more choices neither India nor US and Pakistan.

I voted for the sake of voting I checked India because we like to win but right now we are loosing.

Mtlb , I would love if the stats go in favour of USA.

Point is , India only posses Demographic threat , which can easily be negotiated .India never interfered in Pakistani Politics..................

On the other hand , a guy named M Shoaib , was Federal Minister of Treasury for 4 years , now we know he was a paid CIA agent.:13::13::13:

Aur mazae ki baat hae , our all politicians ,(nearly) are bikao.
Every corrupt government , Every Coup , Every Military Take over , each and every thing , including the appointment of USA - favoured Ministers ,

Americans take interest.................................................