Which Political party can bring change into Pakistan for Good? (your thoughts..)

Mansur

For cent percent sure, Election will not gonna change anything, hard to understand people mentality why they are still hoping Change from the same acute and chronic Electoral System. Any person no matter how sincere he/she is, walking on this road (current electoral system) will never ever can bring a cm change in this system.

We want a tahreer square in Pakistan. Everyone must must gather on a one place under a one Green flag. Otherwise, keep mourning and watching this remorseful situation. We need a revolution, come and see people on November, 23rd. It will be a new day for Pakistan, INSHALLAH.

Sorry evanescence I meant to LIKE your post.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Which Political Party can bring change into Pakistan for good?

PPP - Change ker tu dia hey pakistan ko - nehe ?
PTI - Not tested yet - So i believe they may
PML - Lolz... Pichaly 25 saal ki karkardage (200+ Poultary farms, Itafaq Foundries, Shugar Mills, Assets in saudi Arabia, UK .......... Pata nehe kithay kithay
MQM - Khuda da khoof kero - ye chamri jama kernay walay qasaee musharaf se low rate mei sell keraingy...

FEHMIDA AMJAD

Allah karey Pakistan mein bhi koi Khamini peda ho jaey ju enn tmam khud gurz, mafad prust, rishwat khoor syastdanun ko phansi per taang dey. Ju Amrica ka ghulam na hu, bulkey aik pakka sucha musalman hu.

THE TRUTH

Please don't put PTI in the list of these 'gangs of thugs'. PTI doesn't belong to this category.
PTI is the only political party.

PTI's name among all these parties is just like 'The Sun coming coming out from behind the DARK CLOUDS." The Darkness prevailing upon our Beloved motherland will soon be over, for ever. The Sparkling rays of the Sun (our hope, our PTI) will brighten every inch of our country, insha Allah)....Just read what's written on the wall of destiny:

The Gloomy night is going to end,
The Rays of Hope can be seen clearly on the Horizon. The only thing you need to see these rays is a pair of honest eyes and a sincere heart in your chest.