What qualification Imran Khan's sister have ?

scholar

عمران کی بہن اِن اداروں سے کويی تنخواہ نہيں ليتی ۔۔۔ سمجھ آيی جے مريم نواز کوٹھے ٹپنی کے ڈيلرو نوراز

for posts like Board of Trustee or Board of Governors, one does not need a special education. These are symbolic and figurehead positions therefore a jahil can also be one of them.

Just like a PM or a President does not have to well educated person. Look at Zardari, Nawaz, Gilani, Raja Ahsraf, etc. Jaheleen number 1 but became our leaders.

Uneducated Jamshed dasti is doing a lot better than the current lots.

In Pakistan only two heads have been educated: Jinnah and Bhutto

MADdoo

This is very cheap attack, this is usual practice of PML N, they did same for Jemaima Khan, doing same for Imran sister.

They want to drag PTI supporters on their cheap level and then they will do their best as they as best on their cheapest level( Rephrasing a Quote)

Pakistani92

Parents

Khan's father, Ikramullah Khan Niazi, was a civil engineer.[SUP][1][/SUP] Little is known of Ikramullah, and the details that do exist are mainly Khan's own mentions of his father. He was reputed to have led a "flamboyant lifestyle" and served as a board member of the Shaukat Khanum Memorial Trust hospital during his later years.[SUP][4][/SUP]
Khan's mother, Shaukat Khanum, was a housewife. She died in 1985 of cancer. The personal experience of seeing his mother diagnosed with cancer, which became the cause of her death, motivated Khan to build a cancer hospital in Pakistan where those who could not afford expensive care could be treated. In 1994, the Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital & Research Centre was founded by Khan in Lahore, and named in memory of his mother.[SUP][5][/SUP][SUP][6][/SUP]
Siblings

Khan has four sisters, namely Rubina Khanum, Aleema Khanum, Uzma Khanum and Rani Khanum.[SUP][7][/SUP]
Khan's elder sister, Rubina Khanum, is an alumnus of the Lahore School of Economics and held a senior post at the United Nations.[SUP][7][/SUP][SUP][4][/SUP]
Aleema Khanum[SUP][8][/SUP] is an entrepreneur and philanthropist who is the founder of a Lahore-based textile buying house, CotCom Sourcing (Pvt.) Ltd.[SUP][9][/SUP][SUP][10][/SUP] She graduated with an MBAfrom the Lahore University of Management Sciences in 1989.[SUP][9][/SUP] Her textile buying house has served textile retailers and agents across the globe, and maintains representative offices in Karachi and New York.[SUP][11][/SUP][SUP][12][/SUP] Aleema served as marketing director for theShaukat Khanum Memorial Trust, and played an instrumental role in fundraising efforts for the hospital.[SUP][9][/SUP] She is a member of the board of governors of the hospital.[SUP][13][/SUP] She is also a member of the board of the Imran Khan Foundation and Namal Education Foundation,[SUP][14][/SUP]and several charitable and social welfare organisations including the Hameed Muggo Trust and the SAARC Association of Home-Based Workers.[SUP][9][/SUP]
Of Khan's other sisters, Uzma Khanum is a qualified surgeon based in Lahore while Rani Khanum is a university graduate who coordinates charity activities.[SUP][7][/SUP]
Shortly after her marriage to Imran Khan, Jemima acknowledged the support she received from Khan's sisters while adjusting to life in Lahore and described them as "educated, strong women, with lives of their own."[SUP][4][/SUP]

ٹنڈ اینڈ کمپنی سارے کے سارے جاہل اور خان کی ساری فیملی پڑھی لکھی

Jami786

آج تک عمران خان نے جتنے بھی اداروں کو چلایا ہے کامیابی سے چلایا ہے لہذا اس سے کوئی فرق نہیں پڑتا کہ بورڈ آف گوورنرز کے ممبرز کون ہیں اگر بالکل اسی طرح سے شریف برادران نے بھی اتنے زیادہ سال حکومت کو کامیابی سے چلایا ہوتا اور پاکستان بھی مالایشیا بن چکا ہوتا تو کوئی یہ سوال نہ کرتا کہ مریم نواز کو ١٠٠ ارب روپے کا پروجیکٹ کیوں دیا ہے

IK For PK

Ramzan Qurashi@ Kissi 2 number tael main talay hoay Pakoray, she is not heading any govt. based project worth of Rs 100 billion of tax payer's money like your dear marium nawaz. and 2ndly board of governors of any prestigious institutions like of those two are elected members and not selected ones by abba hazoor.
Tum loog jitnay mari keeray nikal lu IK main. phokon say yaa charagh bujhaya na jayy ga.

szahid00

What you expect the level of intelligence of pmln supporter .i see it this way .u support pmln because u r a slave to ur master u have no opinion .yaar koi breaking news logic Kay sath laya keroo.aur rahi burger ki baat .deep down inside u think u were a burger to .that's why this much insecurity .grow up .been burger nothing is wrong ,and by the way what's the difference between burger and non burger .if u r not bad mash,thief,chaalbaz,dhokay baaz,but burger I'll support u too

sardar388

I've heard she's a very skilled sweeper. They have hired her so that in case there is contamination of the hospital floor with patwari filth, she can quickly deal with the matter before it spreads further.

GreenMaple

ab muhtarma maryam nawaz sharif ki bhi baat ho jae!!!!...noon league walay aj kal overtime laga kr threadz bananay pr lagay huay hain..acha hay waisay bhi kafi berozgari hay..
Good point! Ab 'Ramzu' aur 'Seephahi' pajama phaink ker iss forum sey bhag jaen gein. They have no guts to come up with a credible response to your question. Just wait for 'aine, baine, shaine' from them now.

pakistani786

What is the different between public money and Zakat ? You jokers can just go carry on your P.o.t.i duty ..

Ramzan Qurashi@ Kissi 2 number tael main talay hoay Pakoray, she is not heading any govt. based project worth of Rs 100 billion of tax payer's money like your dear marium nawaz. and 2ndly board of governors of any prestigious institutions like of those two are elected members and not selected ones by abba hazoor.
Tum loog jitnay mari keeray nikal lu IK main. phokon say yaa charagh bujhaya na jayy ga.

Answer i got from mostly PTI supporters are cheap like they always do. The reason behind this question was simple that how can any trust can be run transparent if 2 family members are part of governing body and out of which one member is part of political party been accused of banami scandal and most recently fraud of 30 Million USD in term of membership.
Ms. Aleema Khanam is respectable for us but it seems like MR IK using his sister to do fraudulent activities in these charitable organizations.
After too many acquisitions the trust run by this family must be given under control of Govt to safe guard donations given by People of Pakistan.

Acme Pakistan

She is one of the 18 members of the board of governors ... doesn't take any salary and cannot decide anything by herself .... It normal to have people from different back ground having interest in the organisation to be in the board. She is not the boss like Marium Nawaz

tudywala

ab muhtarma maryam nawaz sharif ki bhi baat ho jae!!!!...noon league walay aj kal overtime laga kr threadz bananay pr lagay huay hain..acha hay waisay bhi kafi berozgari hay..
Her only qualification is she ran away with captan sb and she is buttny

tudywala

Answer i got from mostly PTI supporters are cheap like they always do. The reason behind this question was simple that how can any trust can be run transparent if 2 family members are part of governing body and out of which one member is part of political party been accused of banami scandal and most recently fraud of 30 Million USD in term of membership.
Ms. Aleema Khanam is respectable for us but it seems like MR IK using his sister to do fraudulent activities in these charitable organizations.
After too many acquisitions the trust run by this family must be given under control of Govt to safe guard donations given by People of Pakistan.
Qureshi ajj kal ka mosh ho fire to nahi ker di baji ney?

sardar388

I've heard she's a very skilled sweeper. They have hired her so that in case there is contamination of the hospital floor with patwari filth, she can quickly deal with the matter before it spreads further.

mkiani

All I can say Imran khan family from three generation are very highly educated .
mr khan sister is much much more educated then Maryam Noora who is sitting on billions of rupees funds for youths.
i know one thing for sure Imran' mother May Allah bless her ,who brought her children's not to touch HARAM source of earnings even they have to die.
I wish I could boldly say above ,about Noora family .