What people think.....Is ISI/PAK ARMY sleeping while Raw/Mossad/Cia are doing operations in Pak.

Bunna

Are you talking about World #1 Secret Agency?

Simply they are the best if you ask them to spy against Pakistan.

jagga007

if they can alow to establish TTP........... if can alow Zardari to destroy Pakistan for 5 years and then hand over to Nawaza
......then u must be sure that they were and are sleeping...
;)

TONIC

No one is sleeping, but US agencies have better technologies. Pakistan has world's best secondary defence system in place.

Is it only about technology and second best were not able to stop US helicopters over Abottabad & US drones come and go on daily basis where as country like Iran (Which is not second best) was able to land their drone with the help of technology.....

Now you will say that Army/ISI needs order from civilian Govt....they require civilian order for drones but they have removed Pakistani elected Govt four times without civilian order.....

I am not against Army/ISI but I am thinking to whom they are serving....why they allow Mosad/Raw/CIA/Blackwater to operate in Pakistan....what are they doing about increase of indian presence in Afganistan through which India is destabilising Baluchistan....

Love for country & it's institution is built in our blood but we should never ever close our eyes out of love....why Army/ISI is not doing anything against India & why they can't destabilise Indian presence in Gulf Countries.

Why Army/ISI is not doing something against corrupt political parties & it's leaders ???

Think in these lines also....why Army chief will be appointed by Nawaz after US trip ? why not before ? do we need US permission for appointing our chief ?

They are fighting many wars simultaneously so lets not be so judgemental. I think behind the scenes they are still pulling the strings and biding their time. Next year will be the most crucial of all with elections in Bharat and Afghanistan. US also at least greatly leaving our neighbourhood will have great implications.

ash65

ISI is impotent......they even can not find who is doing bombing everyday.....those who can not save their own soil, how they can do anything abroad.....fake like everything in this country on the verge of destruction.....

kkkkk

if they can alow to establish TTP........... if can alow Zardari to destroy Pakistan for 5 years and then hand over to Nawaza
......then u must be sure that they were and are sleeping...
;)

Yes, fully endorse it. How can we not stop the bomb blasts while Israel, India, Sri Lanka so successfully done it despite all the difficulties. It seems that there is nobody in charge and no one is doing anything, as if people are being paid not to do anything than to do something. Why we do not pay only two to five billion Rupees to Dr Mubarakmand to start utilizing our coal reserves for electricity production but can waste 30 billion on free distribution of LAPTOPS. How can we import thousands of buses and trucks and their spare parts but cannot fix our Railways. Why did we allow import of Gas Conversion Kits and established thousands of CNG stations but knew that we will not have Gas. Why do we not establish Metro systems for major cities but waste money on import of thousand of buses and taxis. What a waste in Lahore on new buses and roads instead of the cheap metro system, once and for all. Personal interests are reigning supreme over national interest. How can we be so stupid. Why the state has vanished and individuals have become all powerful????????? Corruption, insincerity and lack of character and morals from bottom to top and top to bottom. We are probably the unique country where everybody including the courts know that hundreds of thousands of fake schools exists and people are being paid salaries but cannot do anything about it. In fact, the list can go on and on and cover every aspect and area where we are in self destructive mode. The attitude of government is alarming!!! Is this how the captain of a sinking ship responds as is the attitude of the newly elected government with a heavy mandate???? So, what will happen????? Seems either people will be on the streets and millions will be killed like Syria or somebody would need to take the initiative to put the country back on track. I see no other solution and the time has almost run out.

shaani

may logo k stuppid comments pad raha hun k " they r fighting many wars simultenously" or " pakistan has no technology like US"
abhay dakan ki olaado agur war bhi lad rai hai to woh bhi apni ghalteo ki waja say and agur technology nahi hai to maangay na govt say bajaye iskay k harraam k peso say aish karay. hamay esy agency nahi chayeh jo na christian ki jaan bacha sakay na shiya ki na hindo ki na apnay musalmano ki samaj gaye na....

youboy

If ISI/ Pak Army would have been sleeping then Pakistan would have already followed the fate of Yugoslavia long time back. The decision not to interfere in the government was made at the highest level of command due to many reasons (Judiciary, media, some idiots politicians and so-called democracy lovers etc). Now the common people have realized that to hell with this kind of democracy and these corrupt politicians, they need Pak Army to intervene. These kind of incidences happen when in war sometimes enemy is able to succeed in their attacks.