Arrest Warrant
the choice is yours
Mujeeb shami ! Na, na , naaaa wo abhi itta bara "gayani" nahi. Lekin Shitty ki tasweer to main ney khud dekhi hai Nawaza Ganada k saath.What an irony of fate - We may hear Najam Sethi coming out of closet as well and marrying Mujeeb Shami in the coming days.
Oh, I was just trying to get an expert opinion by those who are self professed, self taught and self promulgated designates on the matters of Quran & Islam --Who always go by the book & have the ability to look beyond the conventional constructs of the religion & define and redefine the fundamentals in a revolutionary fashion.If being either Bisexual, Transsexual, or Zoophilia fits you, go ahead and enjoy it, but don't bring Allah or the Quran into it as you are questioning Allah, not me.
Bright spark, LGBTQ etc etc is basically the same thing i.e homosexuality which is obviously forbidden regardless of which of the sexes is involved. So Quran is very clear on this.Oh, I was just trying to get an expert opinion by those who are self professed, self taught and self promulgated designates on the matters of Quran & Islam --Who always go by the book & have the ability to look beyond the conventional constructs of the religion & define and redefine the fundamentals in a revolutionary fashion.
لیکن تم تو ایسے ناراض ہو رہے ہو جیسے کوئی گالی دے دی ہو
Twitter users are claiming that Ali Sethi and Salman Toor have tied the knot.
![]()
![]()
![]()
My opinion is Pure Islamic in this area , may Allah protect All Muslim umah from this satanic fitna . Ameen
What an irony of fate - We may hear Najam Sethi coming out of closet as well and marrying Mujeeb Shami in the coming days.
No. The story of sodomites only describes gays. Not other orientations.Bright spark, LGBTQ etc etc is basically the same thing i.e homosexuality which is obviously forbidden regardless of which of the sexes is involved. So Quran is very clear on this.
Swing swing swing ..... please remain on the topic and do not try to make a mess of it by ranting about what has not been there in the first place. Unless you are a schizophrenic, no sane person would remotely see any implication of a hadith here.Another lame attempt by a mushrik hadithist to justify his garbage hadith.
Here is something . since the Quran is incomplete* ( according to you hadithist mushriks ) and needs hadith to explain it, so what does your beloved hadiths say in this regard?
*Astaghfirullah, even though it, itself says its complete but the Quran denying mushriks need some excuse to justify their hadith.
Oh FFS! If you don't understand what homosexuality is then its not my problem.The story of sodomites only describes gays. Not other orientations.
Now you don't make up garbage. I never said, in fact quite the opposite, I have a open challenge to anyone who can prove his 5 prayers, their timings, procedure, step by step guide from hadith OR find me one person out of a billion plus muslims who learned to pray the traditional prayer just from reading hadith.You are making things up, like the other hadithists made up 5 prayers
Well at least you are in the tiny minority of mushirks who admit that there is no 5 time prayer in the hadith. And if there isn't then why are you mushriks so adamant about it, when its neither mentioned in the Quran and your holy hadith books?hadithists made up 5 prayers, when there is no mention of it
Why don't you apply the same logic to the matter under discussion i.e. LBTQ?And if there isn't then why are you mushriks so adamant about it, when its neither mentioned in the Quran and your holy hadith books?
Ya Mushrik darjatul oula what same logic? Homosexuality is precisely mentioned. LGBTQ are modern western concocted terms for the same shit i.e homosexuality. Whether male on male, female on female, sometimes males but sometimes female also, vice versa etc etc.Why don't you apply the same logic to the matter under discussion i.e. LBTQ?
I regret why you couldn't be the awarded the title of the greatest mushriks of all; it is just because you are overqualified for that.
Ya Mushrik darjatul oula what same logic? Homosexuality is precisely mentioned. LGBTQ are modern western concocted terms for the same shit i.e homosexuality. Whether male on male, female on female, sometimes males but sometimes female also, vice versa etc etc.
And now don't try to squirm out of your massive fail of the Quran not addressing this issue about homosexuality and change topics.
I can't prove 5 prayers from Quran and neither can you prove prohibition of LBTQ in the same manner. You are just making things up like any other hadithist. You are just trying to tell that Quran is incomplete and (God forbid) Allah is short of words .... Astaghfirullah. Couldn't Allah (SWT) really reveal two lines about LBTQ?And still waiting to hear why do follow these 5 times prayers when they are neither mentioned in the Quran or the Hadith?
You delirious oxymoronic dumb munafiq, reciting durood is not polytheism. If you have the guts, then also share what Quran says about Durood o SalaamDon't worry you can only make up titles which don't apply. But titles like Mushrik does apply to you and your ilk. Specially when the Quran says do not worship anyone but me and do not include anyone in your prayers besides me. You people not only include prophets in your prayers but their entire families.
Quran 30:31
˹O believers!˺ Always turn to Him ˹in repentance˺, be mindful of Him, and establish prayers. And do not be polytheists(ٱلْمُشْرِكِينَ)
Quran 30:32
˹like˺ those who have divided their faith and split into sects, each rejoicing in what they have.
Like I said brightspark if you can't understand homosexuality even after explaining it to you, then that's not my problemابے چوں چوں کے مربعے، سیدھی طرح قرآن میں سے ریفرنس نکال کر بتا کہ کہاں صحاق یا دیگر جنسی رجحان سے منع کیا گیا ہے؟
قرآن میں تو صرف مردوں کی مردوں سے رغبت کو منع کیا گیا ہے
And yet you defend and perform then religiously, whos a mushrik now.I can't prove 5 prayers from Quran
Oh but you see I did, several times already if you can't grasp it........neither can you prove prohibition of LBTQ in the same manner
You are just trying to tell that Quran is incomplete
Ya Ahle Himaar that is why I say you are full blown mushriks. The word durood does not even exist in the Quran and no where in the Quran its say pray for the Mohammad and Ibrahim let alone their families. That who mushrik dua does not exist in the Quran and is a concoction of god knows who.You delirious oxymoronic dumb munafiq, reciting durood is not polytheism. If you have the guts, then also share what Quran says about Durood o Salaam
It may not be worthwhile to engage in debates with a religious patwari. Despite your belief that they should have a better understanding, some individuals may enjoy being proven wrong and will continue to twist the argument even when they have lost and lack the necessary logic & rationale.Like I said brightspark if you can't understand homosexuality even after explaining it to you, then that's not my problem
And yet you defend and perform then religiously, whos a mushrik now.
Oh but you see I did, several times already if you can't grasp it........
How cute the hadithist mushrik trying to use my arguments against me, what a FAIL! Baba you can twist and turn how ever much you like, trying to get a upper hand and turn the argument around but you've already failed as the answer has already been given, keep twisting and turning. lol
Ya Ahle Himaar that is why I say you are full blown mushriks. The word durood does not even exist in the Quran and no where in the Quran its say pray for the Mohammad and Ibrahim let alone their families. That who mushrik dua does not exist in the Quran and is a concoction of god knows who.
But the Quran does say that to pray to him alone and do not include anyone besides Allah in your prayers
Quran 1:5
You ˹alone˺ we worship and You ˹alone˺ we ask for help.
Quran 39:65
And it was already revealed to you and to those before you that if you should associate [anything] with Allāh, your work would surely become worthless, and you would surely be among the losers.
Quran 35:14
If you call them, they do not hear your call, and even if they were to hear, they would not respond to you. And on the Day of Judgment they will deny your having held them as Allah's partners. and none can inform you like Him who is Aware.
And don't even try to bring in the out of context verse 33:56 trying to prove your darood. This is exactly what the shia also do trying to prove Waliyat from the Quran.
Also think about it, Quran in 2:285 That he makes no distinction between the Prophets but then yet wants you to make special prayers for Ibrahim and Mohammad AND their families who were neither Prophets or messengers 5 times a day every day? So God is contradicting himself?
Wake up man!
That is true but what is intriguing is this Mushrik is constantly evading why he believes and continues to practice the traditional 5 times prayer while admitting it is neither in the Quran or Hadith. This is something new.It may not be worthwhile to engage in debates with a religious patwari. Despite your belief that they should have a better understanding, some individuals may enjoy being proven wrong and will continue to twist the argument even when they have lost and lack the necessary logic & rationale.
He will never be able to prove Namaz or Darood from the Quran, and yet, he believes that the Quran is complete.
Wow! Now that is a straw man's argument. I hope he is not high on Opium as usual.continues to practice the traditional 5 times prayer while admitting it is neither in the Quran or Hadith.