Twitter users are claiming that Ali Sethi and Salman Toor have tied the knot.
Incredible amount of homo's among the youth nowadays in Pakistan, specially from the super rich burger lot like these two.Twitter users are claiming that Ali Sethi and Salman Toor have tied the knot.
![]()
![]()
![]()
Agar main galt nahi to Ali Sethi ka baap najam sethi hai, aur uski wife jugnu pmln mein hai.Plan to encourage homosexuality in Pakistan by Noon Goons.
My opinion is Pure Islamic in this area , may Allah protect All Muslim umah from this satanic fitna . AmeenTwitter users are claiming that Ali Sethi and Salman Toor have tied the knot.
![]()
![]()
![]()
Don’t give two hoots apart from the fact that Najam Shitty wouldn’t ever have biological grandkidsTwitter users are claiming that Ali Sethi and Salman Toor have tied the knot.
![]()
![]()
![]()
It has been confirmed by trustworthy sources that Billo Khusri attempted suicide after becoming jealous of their marriage.
I think Quran only forbids Gays. Other forms of sexual orientation, like Lesbianism, Bisexual (lesbians), Transsexuals & Queer are not specifically mentioned there.Incredible amount of homo's among the youth nowadays in Pakistan, specially from the super rich burger lot like these two.
جب اللہ اور رسول کا حکم سامنے ہے تو ہمارا اور آپ کا نقطہ نظر چے معنی دارد
If being either Bisexual, Transsexual, or Zoophilia fits you, go ahead and enjoy it, but don't bring Allah or the Quran into it as you are questioning Allah, not me.I think Quran only forbids Gays. Other forms of sexual orientation, like Lesbianism, Bisexual (lesbians), Transsexuals & Queer are not specifically mentioned there.
Now that Quran is complete and if there is a mention of Gay men, then we should not think that Allah (SWT) is short of words or has (God forbid) forgot to mention about these other forms of sexual conduct. Right?
Twitter users are claiming that Ali Sethi and Salman Toor have tied the knot.
![]()
![]()
![]()
He tied knot with Muneeb Farooq a while agoWhat an irony of fate - We may hear Najam Sethi coming out of closet as well and marrying Mujeeb Shami in the coming days.
Why is that?Incredible amount of homo's among the youth nowadays in Pakistan, specially from the super rich burger lot like these two.
I can only speculate that when you have too much money, don't need to lift a finger for it, too much time, tired of being friend zoned by all the chicks in your circle and getting too woke watching western woke media thinking its all right to homo.Why is that?