What Is Ibadat? A Simple Question That The Resident Daie Still Wont Answer

رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
My Lord, expand for me my chest [with assurance] and ease for me my task and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.

اللهم ارنا الحق حقاً وارزقنا اتباعه وارنا الباطل باطلا وارزقنا اجتنابه
O Allah! show us the truth as true, and inspire us to follow it. Show us falsehood as falsehood, and inspire us to abstain from it.
--------------------------------------

Islamabadiya Who are you asking for a meaning of Ibada, ones who don't even know the difference between حقوق الله and حقوق العباد ?

They don't even believe Allah as being worthy of worship and don't believe in حقوق الله .

Their concept of God is like some human type thing which christians or hindus adhere to.
Oh back to the dawah gang bro script eh!

Jithay di khoti uthay aan kholoti! 😂😂😂

observer-x

lol, they can deny all they want, but they shouldnt act as some informed personalities on islam and muslims
رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
My Lord, expand for me my chest [with assurance] and ease for me my task and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.

O Allah! show us the truth as true, and inspire us to follow it. Show us falsehood as falsehood, and inspire us to abstain from it.

In the internet world if you want following, its the only way to establish credibility. They're trying and lying to do the same. But you know نيم حكيم خطره جان

whatever their faith is, they should name and preach it if they want
I've been pressing them to do it. But they're too scared from inside. They want to play safe. Claiming something new is risky and can backfire instantly.

but constant idiotic and dumb staements make no sense to me
😁 Same here, yet I'm trying to have a thick skin as much as I can.
eve if some muslim was thinking of changing his or her views on establsihed islamic practices, atleast he wont be convinced by these stooges daily anti islam rants
Which is why I believe they're hallucinating most of the times. Maybe due to the drugs they're on,... who knows
they certainly need to do better in education themsleves ,and presnerting proper arguements
They're not capable, that's their ceiling.

Islamabadiya

In the internet world if you want following, its the only way to establish credibility. They're trying and lying to do the same. But you know نيم حكيم خطره جان

I've been pressing them to do it. But they're too scared from inside. They want to play safe. Claiming something new is risky and can backfire instantly.

😁 Same here, yet I'm trying to have a thick skin as much as I can.

Which is why I believe they're hallucinating most of the times. Maybe due to the drugs they're on,... who knows

They're not capable, that's their ceiling.

preaching a new faith and yet dont know the name of their faith lol

lol, so 5 pillars of islam are meaningless to you?
Please mention where the Quran says these are the five pillars of Islam and you have to follow them and then verses from the Quran explaining these ever so important pillars. Pillar number 1 means this, 2 mean this this and this etc etc

5.3 ...................Today I have perfected your faith for you, completed My favour upon you, and chosen Islam as your way.

You know what perfect means. Complete and without flaws or defects; exactly right in every way.

So can you make anything more perfect? Specially when that claim is made by Allah?

So if anything comes after Allah saying he has perfected the deen for you, then surely its not from Allah or part of the deen. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Do you even know, that this saying "5 pillars of Islam" is strictly an English language innovation there isn't even a equivalent arabic phrase for it? This phrase was coined by Orientalists like Sir William Muir and Ignaz Goldziher in the late 1800

This 5 pillar things comes from a hadith in Bukhari and Muslim when translated to English. Even then the hadith says

بُنِيَ الإِسْلَامُ عَلَى خَمْسٍ (Buniya al-Islām ʿalā khamsin) "Islam is built upon five..." No pillars involved here either.

So as you can see all of this came after the Deen was perfected by Allah and are just innovations and not from Allah.

observer-x

What is a new faith?

About time you name it.
Hint: I already identify it as TOTAL DENIAL - الانكار الكلى

About time you name it.
Hint: I already identify it as TOTAL DENIAL - الانكار الكلى
Yes, total denial of the fake Islam that you follow blindly.

observer-x

Practically it is a new faith for them. They have never believed that the Quran alone is the only source of guidance for them, 99% of their religion is based on manmade books, so for all intents and purposes it is a new religion for them.

Islamabadiya Yeah its confirmed, they're pussies. They don't have guts to start a new man made religion.

Why? You guys are doing a brilliant job at the manmade religion you are following that your prophets like Bukhari and Shafi have made for you. There is no need for a new one. We are just trying to get back to the original deen of Allah as revealed to us through his Prophet in his one and only true surviving book. The Quran.

I asked you several times for details about Namaz, Hajj, etc., from the Quran, but as usual, you failed to provide them. You couldn't even demonstrate the Shahada from the Quran, and you dare to blame others.
In reality, you guys have created a new religion based on man-made books written centuries after the death of the Prophet Mohanmmad.

observer-x

Why? You guys are doing a brilliant job at the manmade religion you are following that your prophets like Bukhari and Shafi have made for you. There is no need for a new one. We are just trying to get back to the original deen of Allah as revealed to us through his Prophet in his one and only true surviving book. The Quran.

Islamabadiya See how they flip flop. Now Quran is all of a sudden a book to follow when they felt their position is getting weaker.

Ohh this lie of yours gives me an idea to another simple challenge for your racist lying behind. Are you man enough to accept it? Of course will chiken out of any challenge like in the past. But here goes anyways

Find me a single post of mine where I have said do not follow the Quran.

If you can I will delete my account here and never post anything about any subject here, and if you can't you do the same?

Man enough to accept it and prove yourself not a liar? Of course not 😉

Islamabadia will not come to your rescue. Quit tagging him.

Ohh this lie of yours gives me an idea to another simple challenge for your racist lying behind. Are you man enough to accept it? Of course will chiken out of any challenge like in the past. But here goes anyways

Find me a single post of mine where I have said do not follow the Quran.

If you can I will delete my account here and never post anything about any subject here, and if you can't you do the same?

Man enough to accept it and prove yourself not a liar? Of course not 😉
The Bozo observer-x is known for making up things to satisfy his fllawed ego.
He will shoot the shit, but if asked anything from the Quran, he will be a clueless moron.

observer-x

Hahahaha dekha sarkar apni taraf se Hajj ker ke aaien hai. 15 din nahi guzray aur apni aasli auqaat pe aagaya 😂 🤣 😂

Oh sorry, now you know how it feels when you two faggots keep tagging each other in every post.

acm awards kiss GIF

observer-x

Islamabadia will not come to your rescue. Quit tagging him.

Let's see if you two faggots can also stop tagging each other.